如何恢復從iPod的照片丟失?

失去了你的iPod照片或以任何方式刪除了呢?對於電腦用戶來說,如果你刪除一個文件,或者將剛搬到你的回收站或廢紙簍中的照片,從那裡你可以讓他們回來。不幸的是iPod播放器不具備任一回收站或廢紙簍。一旦照片被刪除,他們的照片會丟失。不僅會這一點,甚至從您的系統格式化的iPod,突然拆除的iPod,同時將照片傳輸等也是在照片丟失而告終。這是非常痛苦的是在這種情況下,由於這些照片不能與其他文件中重新創建。只要你的iPod失去了你的照片,你需要迅速採取行動。 是!首先停止使用您的iPod,因為有覆蓋數據的機會。您可以使用第三方工具,讓他們回來。這樣的一個最有效的軟件是Remo 恢復,它可以輕鬆地恢復丟失的iPod照片。

Remo 恢復:

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)是,每當你失去了你的照片在iPod的派上用場的最佳工具。它是技術先進的工具,它可以掃描整個驅動器多次發現從你的iPod完全丟失的照片。性能十分出色,即使您已重新格式化或格式化的iPod內存後失去了照片。支持iPod的所有最新版本,其中包括iPod Shuffle的的iPod classic,iPod的迷你等包括其各代。

Remo 恢復設計與尖端技術,使其能同時獲得,甚至當你的iPod被損壞,損壞或凍結的照片進行無可比擬的。Remo 恢復是功能強大且明智的工具,它可以定位和識別多種不同的類型,如該實用程序可以在Windows和Mac OS的所有最新版本如Windows7,Windows Vista中利用視頻,歌曲,遊戲和RAW圖像等文件,Windows XP中的Mac OS X 10.4,10.5及以上版本。

為什麼Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)是一個簡單的工具設計,方便用戶使用。如你所知這個工具可以恢復任何類型的文件。所以,如果你只需要照片,然後恢復聖Remo 您提供一個選項,只能通過使用“選擇文件類型”中選擇的圖像文件。這限制了搜索過程只有照片和忽略的文件類型的其餘部分。你甚至可以通過使用試用版,您可以使用“預覽”選項預覽您丟失的照片對其性能進行評估。然後,如果你滿意的結果,你可以購買許可證並保存恢復文件。

如何使用Remo 恢復?

要恢復從iPod的整個照片,先下載Remo 從官方網站並恢復您的系統上安裝它。執行軟件,並選擇“恢復照片”從主屏幕選項。在下一對話框中你可以選擇根據需要適當的工具。然後選擇它代表了iPod的驅動器,然後單擊“下一步”開始掃描過程。一旦完成,通過“預覽”選項查看文件和只選擇需要的文件保存。現在,使用“保存”按鈕,保存您的選擇包括CD/ DVD的任何位置恢復的文件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Lost iPod Photos

How to Restore Lost Pictures from iPod?

Lost your iPod photos or deleted them by any way? For computer users, if you delete a file or a photo it will be just moved to your Recycle Bin or Trash, from where you can get them back. Unfortunately iPods don’t have either Recycle Bin or Trash. Once a photo is deleted they photos will be lost. Not only might this, even formatting the iPod, abrupt removal of iPod from your system while transferring photos etc. also end up in loss of photos. It is very painful to be in such situations, since these photos cannot be recreated unlike other files. As soon as you lose your photos from iPods, you need to act quickly. Yes! First and foremost stop using your iPod as there are chances of overwriting the data. You can use the third party tools to get them back. One such most effective software is Remo Recover, which can easily recover your lost iPod photos.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the best tool that comes in handy whenever you lose your photos on iPod. It is the technically advanced tool which can scan the entire drive repeatedly to find the complete lost pictures from your iPods. Performs exceptionally well even when you have lost the photos after reformatting or formatting the iPod memory. Supports all the latest versions of iPod which includes iPod Shuffle, iPod Classic, iPod Mini etc. including their each of the generations.

Remo Recover is designed with cutting-edge technologies, so that it can perform unbeatably while getting the photos even when your iPod is corrupted, damaged or frozen. Remo Recover is the powerful yet sensible tool which can locate and identify many different types of files like videos, songs, games and RAW images etc. this utility can be utilized on all latest versions of Windows and Mac OS such as Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Mac OS X 10.4, 10.5 and above versions.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a simple tool designed to facilitate the users. As you know this tool can recover any type of files. So, in case you need only Photos then Remo Recover provides you an option to select only the image files by using “Select File Type”. This restricts the searching process only to Photos and ignores the rest of the file types. You can even evaluate its performance by using the trial version, where you can preview your lost photos using “Preview” option. Then if you are satisfied with the results you can buy the license and save the recovered files.

How to use Remo Recover?

To restore your entire photos from iPods, first download the Remo Recover from the official website and install it on your system. Execute the software and select “Recover Photos” option from the main screen. In the next dialog you can opt for the appropriate tool based on the needs. Then select the drive which represents the iPod and click on “Next” to initiate the scanning process. Once it is done, view the files using “Preview” option and select only the required files for saving. Now, use “Save” button and save the recovered files on any location of your choice including CD / DVD.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews