从三星MY-MP200播放器还原丢失的媒体文件

每个人都喜欢听歌,不管是老还是年轻。经过一天的辛勤工作,它可以起到安抚的作用,让您安心,可以帮助您在第二天做好准备。从办公室回来后,您也有习惯在三星MY-MP200上听歌。有一天,当放松和听你最喜欢的数字,而不是点击返回按钮,你突然按下弹出按钮。认为这是一个小错误,你试图把卡重新回来。可惜!你破坏了你的智能卡,毁了一切。整个MP3媒体文件丢失了。您尝试再次点击播放按钮,但没用。接下来是什么?将琢磨在损失带来的文件回来?还是你打算再次在网上寻找丢失的文件?记住,这只是浪费时间和精力。下载Remo恢复软件,并立即恢复它们。

三星MY-MP200播放器是大多数人使用的便携式MP3播放器。三星出色的音质和时尚的机身让人们为之倾倒。它具有5.11 Mb的内存大小,并支持Windows操作系统。当你购买这个设备时,你会得到像并行电缆,耳机,录音保护滑块,CD ROM和一个特别为这个小工具制作的智能卡的配件。智能卡的市场上也只有16MB和32MB。

弹出智能卡而不关闭智能卡会导致文件损坏或文件系统损坏,导致文件严重丢失。一旦损坏的文件可能无法访问,但他们躺在卡本身的某个地方。所有你需要做的就是下载软件,并轻松地取出那些丢失的.mp3文件。

  • 将智能卡连接到您的系统
  • 安装 Remo 恢复软件,然后单击 ‘Yes’ 运行会话
  • 选择“Recover Photos
  • 现在去给出的选项“Recover Lost Photos
  • 点击您需要恢复文件的驱动器
  • 当扫描过程结束时,会给你一个丢失的文件类型列表
  • 选择文件并保存恢复会话,如果你想

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore lost media files from Samsung MY-MP200 player

Everybody loves listening to songs, be it old or young. After a day’s hard work it works as soothener and gives you a peace of mind which helps you to get ready for the next day. You also have the habit of listening to songs in your Samsung MY-MP200 after coming back from your office. One day while relaxing and listening to your favorite numbers instead of clicking back button you suddenly pressed the eject button. Thinking it to be a small mistake you try to put the card back again. But alas! You corrupted your smart card and ruined everything. The entire mp3 media files got lost. You try clicking the play button again and again but of no use. What next? Will pondering over the loss bring the files back? Or are you planning to look for the lost files again on the net again? Remember it’s just a waste of time and energy. Download Remo Recovery Software and restore them back in no time.

Samsung MY-MP200 player is a portable mp3 player used by most of you. Samsung’s excellent sound quality and stylish body makes people go for it. It has got a memory size of 5.11 Mb and supports windows operating system. When you buy this device you will be getting accessories like a parallel cable, ear phone, recording protect slider, CD ROM and a smart card particularly made for this gadget. The smart card is also available in 16 MB and 32MB only for this product in the market.

Ejecting a smart card without turning it off can lead to heavy loss of files either due to file corruption or file system corruption. Files once corrupted may not be accessible to you but they are lying somewhere in the card itself. All you need to do is that download the software and easily pull out those lost .mp3 files.

  • Connect the smart card to your system
  • Install the Remo Recovery Software and click ‘Yes’ to run the session
  • Select ‘Recover Photos’
  • Now go to ‘Recover Lost Photos’ out of the given options
  • Click the drive from where you need to restore the files
  • When the scanning process gets over it will give you a list of file types lost
  • Select the files and save the recovery session if you want