在視窗 Vista上缺少文件恢復

如何在視窗 Vista上恢復丟失的文件?

不好了!! 我的有價值的文件存儲在視窗 Vista上缺少。 即使在我的回收站也找不到他們。 我如何讓他們回來?如果你被困在類似或相同的問題,那麼不用擔心,你是幸運的,因此登陸在正確的頁面.

丟失文件從Vista電腦是不是一個罕見的問題。 這是一個常見的問題,並沒有丟失。 實際上,您的文件仍然在您的Windows系統中。 他們只是無法訪問,可以很容易恢復。 用於訪問這些文件的指針將只丟失或丟失,但不是您的文件。 你可以很容易 恢復文件 幾分鐘內與最好的恢復軟件的幫助。 Remo 恢復是唯一的解決方案,可以幫助您恢復丟失的文件Windows Vista.

丟失文件的情況:

有很多原因,您的文件可能會丟失。 可能是你已經刪除所有重要的文件不知不覺,同時刪除未使用的文件,以清理您的硬盤驅動器。 這不是刪除未使用的文件; 您可能已刪除了重要的文件。 如果您應用了“Shift + Delete”,那麼所有的文件將繞過回收站,因此您的文件也將從您的回收站丟失。 即使您的回收站內存已滿; 文件不會是你的回收站.

有時,運行您的防病毒軟件也將導致Windows Vista上的文件丟失。 是的,如果您的重要文件被感染的病毒,那麼防病毒軟件將從系統中刪除這些文件。 由於您的Vista文件系統損壞或不正確的刪除外部設備等你的Vista文件丟失.

聖Remo 恢復的特點

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個很好的工具,可以很容易地恢復所有你的文件丟失 視窗 Vista 機器。 它是結果導向的軟件,不依賴於丟失的原因。 下面描述的是Remo 恢復的一些功能:

  • 可以成功地恢復任何類型的文件丟失您的Vista系統,如圖像,視頻,歌曲,PDF文件,PPT,ZIP等許多其他
  • 支持恢復如果丟失的文件形成任何存儲設備在您的Vista系統,它可以是您的硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,USB設備,閃存卡等等
  • 能夠恢復您的文件,並識別每個類型的文件,即使在恢復與他們的唯一文件簽名
  • 支持從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS和NTFS 5等分區恢復文件
  • 最佳效用 從Windows 7檢索已擦除的文件 甚至它兼容視窗 XP,Windows 8等.

Remo 的高級功能:

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個優秀的工具,促進用戶友好和舒適的恢復過程。 此外,它是一個自己動手的程序,使您能夠執行恢復。 其交互式GUI和用戶友好的界面都有助於您成功恢復。 它是一個安全可靠的工具,它是免費的所有類型的惡意軟件和病毒感染。 它還為您提供免費演示版本,幫助您評估恢復的機會,購買該工具之前。 此外,人們可以輕鬆地保存所有恢復的文件在任何存儲設備,如CD / DVD.

在視窗 Vista上恢復丟失文件的步驟

步 1: 下載Remo 恢復軟件及Windows Vista系統上安裝它
步 2: 啟動工具並選擇 "Recover Files" 選項從主屏幕
步 3: 選擇需要恢復文件的驅動器窗體
步 4: 現在軟件掃描驅動器,完成後,它顯示恢復的文件列表中 "File Type view" 要么 "Data view"
步5: 使用預覽每個文件 "Preview"選項
步 6: 將所有選定的文件保存在您選擇的任何位置

附加信息: 有時,當您意外格式化分區或驅動器時,您的文件從Windows系統中丟失。 在這種情況下,使用Remo 恢復軟件 格式化後恢復文件 在短短的時間.

獎項
Safe and Secure
見證

Remo File Recovery Software

 

Missing Files Recovery on Windows Vista

How to restore missing files on Windows Vista?

Oh No!! My valuable files stored on Windows Vista are missing. Could not find them even in my Recycle Bin also. How can I get them back?If you are stuck with the similar or same problems then don't worry, you are lucky and hence landed on the right page.

Losing files from Vista computers is not a rare issue. It's a common issue, and is not lost at all. Actually, your files are still in your Windows systems. They are just inaccessible and can be easily recovered. The pointer used for accessing these files will only be missing or lost, but not your files. You can easily restore files within few minutes with the help of the best recovery software. Remo Recover is the only solution that could help you to restore missing files Windows Vista.

Scenarios for losing files:

There are many reasons in which your files might go missing. May be you have deleted all your vital files unknowingly while deleting the unused files to clean up your hard drive. That is instead of deleting the unused files; you might have deleted your vital files. If you have applied "Shift+ Delete", then all your files will bypass the recycle bin, thus your files will go missing from your Recycle Bin also. Even if your Recycle Bin memory is full; the files will not be your Recycle bin.

Also sometimes, running your anti-virus software will also result in loss of files on your Windows Vista. Yes, if your vital files are infected by virus then the antivirus software will delete these files from your system. And due to your Vista file system corruption or improper removal of external device etc. your Vista files go missing.

Features of Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is an excellent tool that can easily restore all your files missing form your Windows Vista machines. It is result-oriented software and doesn't depend on the reason behind the loss. Below described are few of the features of Remo Recover:

  • Can successfully recover any type of files missing form your Vista system such as images, videos, songs, PDF files, PPT, ZIP and many others
  • Support recovery if missing files form any storage device on your Vista systems, it can be your hard drive, external hard drives, USB devices, flash memory cards and many more
  • Able to restore your files and identify each and every type of the files even after recovery with their unique file signatures
  • Supports recovery of files from your FAT16, FAT32, NTFS and NTFS 5 etc. partitions
  • Best utility to retrieve erased files from Windows 7 and even it is compatible on Windows XP, Windows 8 etc.

Advanced features of Remo:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is an excellent tool that facilitates user-friendly and comfortable recovery process. Moreover, it is a do-it yourself program which enables you to perform recovery. Its interactive GUI and user-friendly interface all assist you in successful recovery. It is a safe and secure tool, which is free from all types of malware and virus infections. Also it offers you free demo version that assists you evaluating the chances of recovery before purchasing the tool. Also, one can easily save all the recovered files on any storage device like CDs / DVDs.

Steps for recovering your Missing files on Windows Vista

Step 1: Download Remo recover software and install it on your Windows Vista system
Step 2: Launch the tool and select "Recover Files" option from the main screen
Step 3: Choose the drive form where you need to recover files
Step 4: Now the software scans the drive, after completion, it displays the recovered files list either in "File Type view" or "Data view"
Step5: Preview each file using "Preview"option
Step 6: Save all the selected files at any location of your choice

Additional Info: Sometimes, your files are lost from Windows system when you accidentally format a partition or drive. Under such a situation, make use of Remo Recover software to restore files after format in just a short while.