嘗試此應用程序從升級的Windows 7中提取Outlook配置文件

將Windows 7升級到其他操作系統可能有風險,無需正確備份。 沒有人想要失去Outlook,跟踪您的重要電子郵件和其他內容,如日曆,任務,期刊等。出現一個明智的問題,如果Outlook配置文件在升級Windows 7操作系統後錯過,該怎麼辦?

這種噩夢的發生是很常見的。 為了避免今後出現這種情況,建議在啟動操作系統上升級之前,先進行必要的備份。 無論如何,如果您忘記採取Outlook備份,那麼您應該使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移。 在Windows 7升級後,用戶信任和上級工具有潛力恢復Outlook。 給了這個驚人的產品幾個獎和最好的評論。 要了解更多豐富的功能,您必須經過以下部分。

Remo Outlook備份和遷移的最佳特點:

  • Remo Outlook備份和遷移是完全熟練的最好的產品,以便從升級的Windows 7操作系統獲取Outlook備份。
  • 它返回Outlook配置文件屬性,如電子郵件,電子郵件帳戶,任務管理器,備註,聯繫人管理器,網頁瀏覽,日曆項目,設置,期刊,RSS訂閱源,簽名等。
  • 軟件提供內置的計劃選項,可以根據日/週/月進行安排來備份.pst文件。
  • 它顯示要在主機操作系統上訪問的首選存儲介質上選擇和存儲的Outlook項目的完整列表。
  • 您可以為Outlook備份配置文件創建唯一的密碼,以避免非法訪問。
  • 此應用程序使您能夠使用還原點選項,可將Outlook恢復到最新的良好配置。 因此,為了保存磁盤內存,實用程序允許為MS Outlook備份生成多達4個還原點。

Remo Outlook備份和遷移的創新特徵:

Remo Outlook備份和遷移絕對沒有惡意軟件/間諜軟件/病毒感染,因為它是經過最新和認證的防病毒程序的預掃描。 它具有直觀的設計和非常簡單的圖形用戶界面,初學者也可以輕鬆完成任務。 這個最有利的應用程序佔用系統上只有50 MB的空間。 實用程序與不同的Microsoft Outlook版本(如2000,2003,2007和2010)兼容。工具具有免費的演示版本。 因此,用戶可以在購買之前測試其能力和可信度。

注意:演示版只允許您預覽最終結果。 因此,為了囤積Outlook的詳細信息,您需要從我們的註冊網站“remosoftware.com”購買完整版本的程序。 只需點擊它並再次訪問您的Outlook配置文件。

軟件以這種方式工作:

利用無憂的用戶界面,很容易 備份您的Outlook 您可以根據您的願望獲得所需的屬性。

步 1: 因此,要啟動任務,請在Windows 7計算機系統上安裝並運行Remo Outlook備份和遷移的試用版。

步 2: 在此步驟中,您可以看到三個選項 “Backup”, “Restore” 和 “Migrate” 分別。 點擊 “Backup” 選項.

步 3: Later, choose either “Smart backup” 要么 “Advanced Backup” 根據需要。 按 “Create New Backup Profile” 如果您沒有備份或者應用現有的按鈕。

步 4: 在這裡,您需要找到存儲備份配置文件的目標路徑。 因此,轉到備份設置並按 “Next” 按鈕。 彈出窗口,通知用戶安排Outlook備份。

注意 5: 之後,您必須系統化設置並向前推進。 一旦備份過程完成,您可以查看所有Outlook屬性並將其保存在所需的存儲驅動器上。

更有優勢: Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件有能力在其他Windows操作系統上獲得Outlook備份,例如Microsoft Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003 Server和Windows 2008 Server。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Retrieve Outlook after Windows 7 Upgrade

Try this app to extract Outlook profile from upgraded Windows 7

Upgrading Windows 7 to the other operating system might be risky without taking proper backup. Nobody wants to lose Outlook that keeps track of your important emails and other contents like calendar, tasks, journals, etc. A sensible question arises that what to do, if Outlook profile gets missed after upgrading Windows 7 operating system?

Occurrence of this nightmare is quite common. To avoid this scenario in future, it is recommended to take necessary backup before initiating operating system up-gradation. Anyhow if you forget to take Outlook backup, then you should utilize Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate. It is the user trusted and superior tool that has potential to restore Outlook after Windows 7 upgrade. Several award and best reviews are given to this amazing product. To know about many more resourceful features, you have to go through the below section.

Best characteristics of Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate:

  • Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate is the finest product that is fully skilled in order to take your Outlook backup from upgraded Windows 7 operating system.
  • It returns Outlook profile attributes like emails, email accounts, task manager, note taking, contact manager, web browsing, calendar items, settings, journals, RSS feeds, signatures and so on.
  • Software provides an in-built scheduling option that can backup .pst file by scheduling it based on day / week / month.
  • It displays entire list of Outlook items to select and store on your preferred storage media that must be accessible from the host operating system.
  • You are permitted to create unique password for your Outlook backup profile to avoid illegal access.
  • This application enables you to use restore points option that can bring back Outlook to the most recent good configuration. Therefore, to save your disk memory, utility allows generating up to 4 restore points for MS Outlook backups.

Innovative traits of Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate:

Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate is absolutely free from malware / spyware / virus infection, as it is pre-scanned by latest and certified antivirus program. It comes with intuitive design and a very simple graphical user interface through which beginners can also complete the task with great ease. This most advantageous application occupies only 50 MB space to get installed on your system. Utility is compatible with different Microsoft Outlook versions such as 2000, 2003, 2007 & 2010. Tool is available in its free demo version. Thus, users can test its competency and trustworthiness before purchase.

Note: Demo version only allows you to preview the final result. Hence to hoard Outlook details, you need to buy the complete version of the program from our registered website “remosoftware.com”. Just click on it and access your Outlook profile again.

Software works in this way:

Making use of the hassle free user interface, it’s very easy to take backup of your Outlook from which you can obtain needed attributes as per your wish.

Step 1: So to start the task, install and run trial version of Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate on your Windows 7 computer system.

Step 2: In this step, you can see three choices such as “Backup”, “Restore” and “Migrate” respectively. Click on “Backup” option.

Step 3: Later, choose either “Smart backup” or “Advanced Backup” according to the necessity. Press “Create New Backup Profile” button if you don’t have backup or else apply existing one.

Step 4: Here, you need to find the destination path to store backup profile. Therefore, go to the Backup settings and push “Next” button. A Window pops up that tells user to schedule Outlook backups.

Note 5: Afterwards, you have to systematize the settings and move ahead. Once, backup procedure gets finished, you can view all Outlook attributes and save them on desired storage drive.

More advantage: Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate software is competent to get Outlook backup on other Windows operating system as such as Microsoft Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 Server and Windows 2008 Server.