从格式化的SD卡恢复图片

您是否通过格式化丢失了SD卡图片? 今天几乎我们每个人都有一个智能手机或数码相机。 与这些设备的使用相比,这些设备的内部存储器安静得多。 所以这些设备需要一些或其他外部存储器。 通常被称为SD卡的安全数字卡是这些设备的最佳外部存储器之一。 我们通过智能手机或数码相机点击的照片大多存储在这些SD卡上。 这些SD卡图片包括像宝宝的第一步,大学集会,新年晚会等几次点击。失去这些所有珍贵的图片让你受到伤害,因为这些都是你过去最好的时光的记忆符号。 但是,您可以使用雷莫恢复Windows媒体版检索这些SD卡的图片。 此工具格式化后丢失SD卡最常见的SD卡图像丢失是由于格式化。

看看SD卡格式化后的样子:

用于创建可用空间:这是格式化SD卡的常见情况。你可以连接你的SD卡到电脑,并去格式化SD卡清空它认为它没有任何重要的图像。但是后面你会发现格式化SD卡后被删除的一些图像对你至关重要。

防病毒警告:有时SD卡被病毒感染,或者SD卡上存储的某些文件被病毒攻击感染。当SD卡被防病毒软件扫描时,可能会提示您格式化SD卡。所以你必须去格式化SD卡。

在设备上选择“格式化”:这种情况发生了很多次,您可能会意外地通过选择设备上给出的“格式”选项(如智能手机或数码相机)来格式化SD卡。这种情况发生在漫不经心地浏览图像捕捉设备的时候。

当SD卡被格式化时,这意味着您将丢失存储在其上的所有文件,包括黄金时间拍摄的珍贵照片。所以你需要寻找一个好的方法来取回这些可以通过使用这个SD卡恢复工具很容易完成的图片。你可以从SD卡中恢复SD卡的图像,这些图像是用FAT16,FAT32等文件系统格式化的。该工具可以恢复JPG,JPEG,PNG,GIF等各种通用类型的图像,还可以恢复RAW图像如ORF,CR2,NEF,KDC,K25,CR2,DNG等

同 Remo 照片恢复软件 您可以在从Windows XP开始安装所有版本的Windows操作系统的系统上执行恢复SD卡图片。 如果您是Mac用户,则也可以使用此工具的Mac版在格式化后将SD卡图片带回。 它可以从索尼,尼康,三星,奥林巴斯,柯达,佳能,富士胶片等各种品牌的数码相机上安装格式化的SD卡获取丢失的图像。

注:如果您的卡由于某种原因被损坏,请点击此处 从损坏的存储卡恢复文件.

按照这些简单的步骤,从格式化的SD卡取回图片:

下载并安装软件。 将SD卡连接到计算机并运行该软件。 从主屏幕选择“Recover Partitions / Drives”选项。 从下一个屏幕选择“Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 选项。 现在选择代表SD卡的驱动器并单击“Next”选项。 从下一个出现的屏幕中选择要搜索的文件类型并转到下一步。 驱动器的扫描开始寻找可以获得的文件。 扫描完成后,出现显示获取文件列表的屏幕。 您可以使用“预览”选项预览您获得的图像。 要保存图像,购买软件的激活密钥并激活它。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore pictures from formatted SD card

Are you looking to get back pictures from formatted SD card?

Have you lost SD card pictures by formatting it? Today almost every one of us is having either a Smartphone or digital camera. The internal memory of these devices is quiet less as compared to the usage of these devices. So some or other external memory is required for these devices. Secure digital cards, popularly known as SD cards, are one of the best sources of external memory to these devices. The photos which we click by using Smartphone or digital camera are mostly stored on these SD cards. These SD card pictures include clicks done on several occasions like first steps of your baby, college convocation, New Year’s party, etc. Losing these all precious pictures makes you hurt because these all act as symbols of memory for your past best times. However you can retrieve these SD card pictures by using Remo Recover Windows Media Edition. This tool brings back lost SD card after format Most commonly experienced SD card picture loss is due to formatting it.

Have a look when the SD card gets formatted:

For creating free space: This is the common case of formatting the SD card. You may connect your SD card to computer & go for formatting the SD card to empty it thinking that it doesn’t have any important images. But latter on you find some of the images that got deleted after formatting the SD card were vital to you.

Antivirus warning: Sometimes SD card gets infected by virus or some of the files stored on the SD card get infected by virus attack. When SD card is scanned by antivirus, it may give you warning to format the SD card. So you have to go for formatting the SD card.

Selecting "Format" on devices: This happens a lot of times that you may accidentally format SD card by selecting the "Format" option given on the device like your Smartphone or digital camera. This happens while casually browsing through the image capturing device.

When SD card gets formatted then it means that you will lose all the files stored on it including your precious pictures taken at golden times. So you need to look out for a good means to get back these pictures which can be done easily by using this SD card recovery tool. You can regain SD card pictures from SD cards which are formatted with file systems like FAT16, FAT32, etc. This tool can bring back images of various generic types like JPG, JPEG, PNG, GIF, etc & it can also regain RAW images such as ORF, CR2, NEF, KDC, K25, CR2, DNG, etc.

With Remo Photo Recovery software you can perform regaining of SD card pictures on system installed with all versions of Windows operating system starting with Windows XP. If you are a Mac user then also the Mac version of this tool can be used to bring back SD card pictures after format. It can obtain lost images from formatted SD card installed on various brands of digital cameras like Sony, Nikon, Samsung, Olympus, Kodak, Canon, Fujifilm, etc.

NOTE: If your card as got damaged to due to some reason, then click here to recover files from corrupted memory card.

Follow these simple steps & get back pictures from formatted SD card:

Download & install the software. Connect the SD card to computer & run the software. Select "Recover Partitions / Drives" option from main screen. From the next screen choose "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option. Now select the drive representing SD card & click "Next" option. Select the file types to be searched from the next appeared screen & move to next step. The scanning of drive starts to look for the files that can be obtained. After the scan completes, a screen showing the list of obtained files appears. You can preview your obtained images by using "Preview" option. To save the images, purchase the activation key of software & activate it.