格式化Windows 10硬盤後獲取文件

Remo硬盤恢復軟件,格式化Windows 10硬盤驅動器後,輕鬆檢索丟失的數據。 該應用程序甚至支持在其他版本的Windows操作系統上從損壞的,不可訪問的和不可引導的硬盤上進行數據恢復。

由於某些技術問題,當您想要重新安裝Windows 10操作系統時,可能會出現這種情況。 在重新安裝操作系統之前,您可能還沒有備份硬盤數據,因為格式化後,您的Windows 10硬盤中的文件丟失了。 你會在這種情況下做什麼?

格式化後,您將無法在Windows 10硬盤上找到任何丟失數據的痕跡。 但是,這並不意味著這些文件將永久丟失。 文件仍然存在,但處於隱藏狀態。 所以,在雷莫的幫助下硬盤恢復 工具,幾分鐘後你就可以把它們弄回來。

重要的提示: 格式化硬盤後,停止使用它,不要保存任何新文件,以防止覆蓋。

快速和準確的文件恢復格式化的Windows 10硬盤驅動器…

Remo硬盤恢復軟件與先進的算法設計,以檢索格式化的Windows 10硬盤最容易。 該工具可以 檢索格式化硬盤驅動器時丟失的Outlook PST文件 在簡單的步驟。 實際上,它可以從格式化的硬盤恢復超過300種文件類型,包括音頻,視頻,文檔,ZIP壓縮文件,電子表格等。

此外,它執行從不同類型的硬盤驅動器,如SATA,SCSI,IDE等數據恢復。也可以藉助此實用程序損壞和不可引導的硬盤驅動器恢復。 該工具不僅限於恢復硬盤上的數據,甚至可以 從存儲卡中檢索文件, 外部硬盤驅動器,筆式驅動器,FireWire驅動器,iPod等

更多關於聖雷莫恢復:

  • 從使用FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT,HFS +或HFSX文件系統格式化的硬盤恢復數據
  • 提供 "Find" 選項可以在幾秒鐘內從恢復的文件列表中搜索特定的文件
  • 允許您通過創建磁盤映像來從硬盤壞道中恢復數據
  • 恢復的數據可以存儲在任何可訪問的存儲介質,如外部驅動器,USB驅動器,CD,DVD等

格式化Windows 10硬盤驅動器的原因:

在很多情況下,您可以選擇格式化您的Windows 10硬盤驅動器。 最常見的情況是,當硬盤驅動器由於MBR損壞或文件系統損壞而損壞時,它變得無法訪問。 在這種情況下,您可能需要格式化驅動器以重新使用它。 在其他情況下,錯誤消息就像 “Disk need to be formatted” 將嘗試訪問您的硬盤時出現,並強制您格式化。

包括格式化的情況下,還有很多其他的原因,你將失去Windows 10硬盤的數據,如無意刪除,硬盤損壞,文件傳輸中斷,分區錯誤,壞道等。但你不必擔心 ,因為文件丟失的情況可以通過使用聖雷莫恢復工具來克服。

格式化後如何還原Windows 10硬盤驅動器數據?

  • 首先,在WIndows 10系統上安裝並運行Remo 恢復軟件
  • 從顯示的主窗口中選擇 Recover Partitions/Drives
  • 現在,點擊 Formatted/Reformatted Recovery 選項
  • 之後,選擇您想要從電腦中檢索數據的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 按鈕開始掃描過程
  • 您可以通過進度條跟踪掃描進程
  • 恢復的文件可以在兩個視圖中查看,即 Data View 要么 File Type View
  • 一個選項叫 Preview 允許您在存儲之前查看恢復的數據

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Formatted Windows 10 Hard Drive

Get Back Files after Formatting Windows 10 Hard Drive

Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software, easily retrieve data lost after formatting Windows 10 hard drive. The application even supports data recovery from corrupted, inaccessible and non-bootable hard drive on other versions of Windows OS.

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Situations may arise when you want to reinstall your Windows 10 OS due to some technical problem. And before you reinstalling OS, you might have not taken backup of hard drive data, due to which you lost files from your Windows 10 hard drive after format. What will you do in such situation?

You will not find any trace of lost data on your Windows 10 hard drive after formatting. But, it doesn’t mean that the files are permanently lost from your HDD. Files are still there but in a hidden state. So, with the help of Remo HDD Recovery tool, you can get them back in a couple of minutes.

Important Note: After formatting hard drive, stop using it and don’t save any new files to prevent overwriting.

Fast and Accurate File Recovery from Formatted Windows 10 Hard Drive…

Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software designed with advanced algorithms to retrieve formatted Windows 10 hard drive with utmost ease. The tool can retrieve Outlook PST files lost while formatting hard drive in simple steps. Actualy, it can restore more than 300 file types including audio, video, documents, ZIP archives, spreadsheets etc., from formatted HDD.

Moreover, it performs data recovery from different type of hard drive such as, SATA, SCSI, IDE, etc. Also corrupted and non- bootable hard drive recovery is possible with the help of this utility. The tool is not only limited to recover data on the hard drive, it can even retrieve files from memory card, external hard drive, pen drive, FireWire Drive, iPod, etc.

More About Remo Recover:

  • Restore data from hard drive that is formatted with FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFS+ or HFSX file systems
  • Provides "Find" option to search particular file from the list of recovered files in a matter of seconds
  • Allows you to recover data from hard drive bad sectors by creating disk images
  • Recovered data can be stored on any accessible storage media like external drives, USB drives, CDs, DVDs etc.

Reasons behind Formatting Windows 10 Hard Drive:

There are many situations where you may opt for formatting your Windows 10 hard drive. Most commonly, when hard drive gets corrupted due to MBR corruption or file system damage, it becomes inaccessible. In such situation, you may need to format your drive to reuse it. In other cases, error message like “Disk need to be formatted” will arise while trying to access your hard disk and forces you to format it.

Including formatting scenarios, there are lots of other reasons due to which you will lose the data from Windows 10 hard drive like unintentional deletion, hard drive corruption, interruption during file transfer, partitioning errors, bad sectors, etc. But you need not get worried, as file loss situations can be overcome by making use of Remo Recover tool.

How to Restore Windows 10 Hard Drive Data After Formatting?

  • Firstly, install and run Remo Recover software on your WIndows 10 system
  • From the main Windows that gets displayed, select Recover Partitions/Drives
  • Now, click on Formatted/Reformatted Recovery option
  • After which select the drive from where you want to retrieve data from computer and click on Next button to begin the scanning process
  • You can keep track of scanning process through the progress bar
  • Recovered files can be viewed in two view i.e. Data View or File Type View
  • An option called Preview allows you to view the restored data before storing it
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews