如何在Windows 10上取消删除电影文件

在Windows 10上意外删除电影文件? 使用Remo 视频文件恢复工具轻松还原它们! MOV,AVI,MP4,MPEG和其他文件删除或丢失将快速检索在Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7等

你只是发现你的Windows 10系统上已经删除了一些重要的电影文件。 你很惊讶,不知道这是怎么发生的。 所以你检查回收站,看看电影文件是否存在。 但是,文件不能在其中找到。 有没有办法找回Windows 10系统上的电影文件?

是的,可以在Windows 10中删除文件。只要文件在系统上被删除,只有文件的地址指针被删除。 但是文件仍然保留在硬盘本身。 借助文件恢复工具,您可以恢复已删除的文件。 为了方便取回您删除的电影,雷莫视频文件恢复软件派上用场。

Windows 10使用雷莫恢复(Windows)删除电影文件恢复:

Remo 视频文件恢复应用程序将在短时间内恢复删除Windows 10中的电影文件。 该工具将扫描整个驱动器以检索删除的电影。 它恢复MOV,MP4,AVI,MPEG,3GP等电影文件格式不仅仅是删除的电影文件,甚至其他视频文件类型,如XViD,DivX,RM,WMA等等,在Windows 10上被删除或丢失 将被恢复。

在Windows 10上还原已删除的电影文件的完整指南:

  • 下载您的Windows 10系统上的Remo 视频文件恢复软件
  • 安装软件并通过双击桌面上的图标启动它
  • 选择 Recover Photos 从主屏幕选项,然后在下面的屏幕中,选择 Recover Deleted Photos 选项
  • 选择已删除的电影必须恢复的驱动器/分区,然后点击 Next 标签
  • 扫描完成后预览还原的电影文件,并将其保存在首选位置

雷莫视频文件恢复程序还有助于恢复删除/丢失的照片,RAW文件和音乐文件。 除了硬盘之外,它还能够从笔式驱动器,存储卡,外部USB驱动器等恢复媒体文件。使用Shift Delete命令删除媒体文件,从回收站中清空,被第三方工具删除,在传输过程中丢失 上,将被检索。

雷莫照片恢复工具也可以使用:

  • 从数码相机和摄像机中恢复删除/丢失的RAW图像
  • 从iPod和iTunes库恢复歌曲
  • 对于 恢复图片, 视频文件和格式化/损坏的存储卡中的其他媒体文件
  • 从相机或读卡器突然弹出存储卡后,检索丢失的视频和其他文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Undelete Movie Files on Windows 10

Movie files deleted accidentally on Windows 10? Restore them easily with Remo Video File Recovery tool!! MOV, AVI, MP4, MPEG, and other files deleted or lost will be quickly retrieved on Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, etc.

You just found out that few of your important movie files have been deleted on your Windows 10 system. You are surprised and don’t know how this happened. So you check the Recycle Bin to see if the movie files are present in it. However, the files are not to be found in it. Is there a way to get back movie files on Windows 10 system?

Yes, it is possible to get back files deleted on Windows 10. Whenever files are deleted on your system, only the address pointers of the files get deleted. But files still remain in the hard drive itself. With the help of a File Recovery tool, you can restore deleted files. And to easily get back your deleted movies, Remo Video File Recovery software comes in handy.

Windows 10 Deleted Movie File Recovery using Remo Recover (Windows):

Remo Video File Recovery application will get back deleted movie files on Windows 10 in just a short while. The tool scans the entire drive to retrieve deleted movies. It recovers movie file formats of MOV, MP4, AVI, MPEG, 3GP, etc. Not just deleted movie files, even other video file types like XViD, DivX, RM, WMA, and so on, which are deleted or lost on Windows 10 will be restored.

Complete Guide to Restore Deleted Movie Files on Windows 10:

  • Download Remo Video File Recovery software on your Windows 10 system
  • Install the software and launch it by double clicking on the icon from Desktop
  • Select Recover Photos option from the main screen, and in the following screen, choose Recover Deleted Photos option
  • Select the drive / partition from which deleted movies have to be recovered, and hit on Next tab
  • Preview the restored movie files after scanning is completed, and save them on a preferred location

Remo Video File recovery program also helps to recover deleted / lost photos, RAW files, and music files. Apart from hard drives, it is capable of restoring media files from pen drives, memory cards, external USB drives, etc. Media files deleted using Shift Delete command, emptied from Recycle Bin, deleted by third party tools, lost during transfer, and so on, will be retrieved.

Remo Photo Recovery tool can also be used:

  • To get back deleted / lost RAW images from digital cameras and camcorders
  • To restore songs from iPods and iTunes library
  • For recovering pictures, video files, and other media files from formatted / corrupted memory cards
  • To retrieve videos and other files lost after abruptly ejecting memory card from camera or card reader