從東芝Canvio基礎 3.0檢索已刪除的文檔文件

你不能把所有的東西存儲在你的電腦裡,隨身攜帶。當時你想到有一個外部硬盤驅動器來存儲你的數據。東芝Canvio基礎3.0給你最好的數據存儲。作為一個專業,你保留你的工作的所有記錄從那一天。您擁有公司的所有項目詳細信息,客戶要求和未來作業。你隨身攜帶,同時與客戶進行任何會議。你只是把它攜帶在你的口袋裡。這是最簡單和緊湊的方式來攜帶您的所有數據。一旦去會議,匆忙你從Canvio中刪除一些重要的文件文件存儲的文件夾。其中一個.doc文件由電子郵件帳戶的所有密碼組成。由於您有許多帳戶來維護記錄並與客戶端進行通信,因此您不記得每個密碼。所以你複製這些在一個doc文件,並參考它,當你需要登錄任何網站。你不打擾,因為你知道一個解決方案。是的,您的文檔可以使用數據恢復軟件恢復.

東芝Canvio基礎3.0便攜式硬盤驅動器提供了存儲數據的最簡單的方法。 它提供拖放存儲,使數據管理更輕鬆。 它提供高達1.5 TB的存儲容量。 它與USB 3.0以及USB 2.0兼容。 使用這一點的優點是可以在較短的時間內復制較大尺寸的文件。 此外,由於內部衝擊傳感器和斜坡加載技術,數據和驅動器更安全。 毫無疑問,你做出了正確的選擇。 有很少的機會的數據丟失,由於任何內部問題,如果你失去,那麼它必須是因為你的錯誤.

使用 Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Basic Edition 恢復刪除的單詞文件。 下載軟件並將其安裝在PC上。 將外部硬盤驅動器連接到它。 運行軟件時,您將獲得恢復類型的選項。 選擇適當的選項並繼續。 要恢復doc文件,在軟件中使用RAW簽名搜索。 選擇要掃描的外部驅動器,然後在掃描完成後列出所有已刪除的文件。 您可以預覽文件並通過保存在驅動器或CD上進行恢復。

附加信息: 數據丟失從分區/驅動器意外格式化後? 不要擔心; 使用聖Remo 恢復軟件 恢復格式化數據 只需點擊幾下!

獎項
Safe and Secure
見證

Retrieve deleted doc files from Toshiba Canvio Basics 3.0

You can't store everything in your PC and carry it anywhere with you. At that time you think of having an external hard drive to store your data. Toshiba Canvio Basics 3.0 gives you best storage of data. As a professional, you keep all the records of your work from the day one in that. You have all the project details, client requirements and future assignments of your company. You carry it with you while going for any meeting with the clients. You just carry it in your pocket. This is the easiest and compact way to carry all your data. Once while going for a conference, in a hurry you delete a folder from the Canvio where some important doc files were stored. One of the .doc files consisted of all the passwords of your email accounts. As you have many accounts to maintain the records and communicate with clients, you don't remember each of your passwords. So you copied those in a doc file and refer it whenever you need to log in any site. You don't bother much as you know a solution for it. Yes, your documents can be recovered using data recovery software.

Toshiba's Canvio Basics 3.0 portable hard drive gives an easiest way to store your data. It provides drag and drop storage, which makes the data management easier. It offers up to 1.5 TB of storage capacity. It is compatible with USB 3.0 as well as USB 2.0. The advantage of using this is that the files of larger size can be copied in a shorter span. Also the data and the drive is more secure because of the internal shock sensor and ramp loading technology. No doubt that you have made a right choice. There are very less chances of data loss due to any internal problem, if you lose then it must be because of your mistake.

Use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Basic Edition to recover the deleted word files. Download the software and install it in your PC. Connect the external hard drive to it. When you run the software, you will get options for the type of recovery. Select the appropriate option and proceed. To recover the doc file, the RAW signature search is used in the software. Select your external drive for scan, then all your deleted files are listed once the scan is done. You can preview your file and recover it by saving on a drive or CD.

Additional Info: Data lost from partition / drive after accidentally formatting it? Don't worry; use Remo Recover software to restore formatted data in just few clicks!