检索 格式化 硬盘上的数据

检索格式化硬盘数据上 Windows / Mac OS

格式设置导致抹,有价值的数据。然而的数据保留在后台,尽管新的文件系统的安装。恢复工具可以忽略新的文件系统,并检索它从背景。Remo 恢复可以执行此任务非常精密。

Remo 恢复:

Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac)-Pro 版是一个高效率的工具,可以用来恢复格式化硬盘中的文件。格式化您的硬盘上设置了文件系统和擦除所有数据从该驱动器。Remo 恢复有助于在包括格式重新格式化硬盘的情况下获取这些数据。它也可以从已坠毁和启动失败的硬盘恢复数据。

从 FAT16、 FAT32、 NTFS、 HFSX、 等分区 /drives 使用此工具,可以检索数据。可以从设备 (例如硬盘恢复数据 (SATA / SCSI / IDE),闪存卡 (XD / MMC / SD),Ipod、 USB 驱动器和更多。恢复的文件可以对日期、 名称、 大小等基础上进行排序。此应用程序可以识别达 300 基于其独特文件签名的文件类型。

为什么Remo 吗?

Remo 恢复是一个创新性的工具,用很多独特的功能从已格式化的分区中恢复文件加载 / 驱动器。下面列出了一些这些功能

  • "保存恢复会话"有助于在未来保存您的扫描的结果中使用,并避免重新扫描
  • 它为您提供"查找工具",查找特定已恢复的文件,基于其文件扩展名
  • "预览"选项可帮助查看之前恢复文件的内容
  • 此软件会创建磁盘映像,绕过您的硬盘上的坏扇区,并从该磁盘镜像文件中检索数据
  • "数据视图"和"文件类型视图"显示已恢复的文件,从格式化硬盘分别基于分层结构和文件类型
  • 软件与 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统兼容

上述各项功能已Remo 中恢复,在市场中最好的恢复软件之一。

如何使用Remo :

下载软件并将它安装在您的 PC 上。启动应用程序,然后选择"恢复分区/驱动器"。在第二个窗口中选择"格式化/重新格式化恢复"选项。下一步,选择相应的驱动器。选择的文件类型,在扫描完成后,软件从您的硬盘上返回找到的文件的列表。将保存在您的硬盘上的任何位置上所需的文件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover Formatted Hard Drive

Retrieve formatted hard drive data on Windows / Mac OS

Formatting leads to wiping of valuable data. The data however remains in the background, despite the installation of a new file system. Recovery tools can overlook the new file system and retrieve it from the background. Remo Recover can perform this task with great precision.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Pro Edition is an efficient tool that can be used to recover files from formatted hard drives. Formatting your hard drive sets up file system and erases all data from that drive. Remo Recover helps in getting those data in cases such as formatting / re-formatting hard drives. It can also restore hard drive data after crash and when it fails to boot.

Further, this software helps you to unformat NTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32 and ExFAT drives with great ease. Data can be recovered from devices like hard drives (SATA / SCSI / IDE), flash memory cards (XD / MMC / SD), IPods, USB drives and more. Moreover, the utility will also restore failed SSD data, reformatted partition data, corrupt partition files, etc, securely. Files recovered can be sorted on basis on date, name, size, etc. This application can identify up to 300 file types based on its unique file signature.

Why Remo?

Remo Recover is an innovative tool, which is loaded with many unique features to recover file from formatted partition / drive. Some of these features are listed below

  • The tool is efficient to restore files after quick format, low-level and deep formatting
  • The “Save Recovery Session” helps in saving your scanned result for future use and avoid rescan
  • It provides you with a “Find Tool” which finds  particular recovered files based on its file extensions
  • The “Preview” option helps to view the content of the file before restoration
  • This software creates disk image to bypass bad sectors of your hard drive and retrieve data from this disk  image files
  • “Data View” and “File Type View” displays recovered files from your formatted hard disk based on hierarchical structure and file type respectively
  • The software is compatible with Windows and Mac OS

The above features have made Remo Recover, one of the best recovery software in the market.

How to Restore Formatted HDD:

Download the software and install it on your PC. Launch the application and select “Recover Partitions / Drives”. On the second window select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option. Next, select the appropriate drive. Select the file type and the software returns a list of found files from your hard drive after the scan completes. Save the required file on any location of your hard drive.