從金士頓DataTraveler筆驅動器檢索丟失的PowerPoint文件

隨著你的學期結束,你只需要做最後的ppt演示文稿,以清除你的大學。 你投入了大量的努力,使其可以呈現。 你日復一日地搜索正確的內容。 你採取了老年人的幫助。 最後,輸出非常令人滿意。 你確信你已經準備好了很好的東西來打動你的考官。 在倒數第二天,你嘗試最後一次檢查。 您驚訝地發現您的演示文稿文件不在那裡。 你的頭腦空了。 你只是不知道該怎麼辦? 你要跳過考試嗎? 你的呼吸。 沒有什麼丟失。 文件恢復軟件可以幫助您恢復丟失的ppt文件.

金士頓的DataTraveler 101(G2)筆式驅動器是最好的存儲設備來攜帶您的文件。 它有幾個原因,牠喜歡它的可靠性和低成本。 您的8 GB筆式驅動器是時尚的,有旋轉設計沒有帽。 它是紅色的,這使它更有吸引力.

現在要從你的筆式驅動器得到你丟失的.ppt文件, Remo Recover (Windows) Basic Edition 推薦。 請閱讀以下說明並按照說明操作,恢復ppt文件。 獲取Remo 恢復(Windows)基本版從互聯網下載。 在系統中安裝軟件並運行。 選擇 recover files option, under the Basic Edition. Click on Recover Deleted Files 標籤。 您將獲得驅動器的圖標。 選擇您的外部存儲設備,然後單擊下一步。 現在,該軟件在高效搜索技術的幫助下掃描筆驅動器。 丟失的文件在一段時間後出現。 選擇您需要恢復的ppt文件,然後單擊下一步。 您可以保存恢復會話以保存下次掃描的時間。 瀏覽ppt文件的輸出文件夾,然後單擊下一步。 您的ppt文件將存儲在該位置。 你可以愉快地微笑地把你的ppt提交給你的有關教授.

附加信息: 除了PowerPoint文件,你也可能會丟失一些圖片保存在您的金士頓筆式驅動器。 但是,你可以 檢索丟失的照片 從筆驅動器快速與Remo 恢復工具的幫助.

Related:

Retrieve Lost PowerPoint files from Kingston DataTraveler Pen Drive

With your semester over, you just have to do the final ppt presentation to clear out of your college. You put in lot of efforts to make it presentable. You googled day in and day out to find the right content. You took the help of seniors. Finally, the output was very satisfying. You were sure that you had readied something very good to impress your examiner. On the penultimate day, you try to check it for one last time. You are shocked to discover that your presentation file is not there. Your mind blanks out. You just don't know what to do? Will you have to skip the exams? Take your breath. Nothing is lost. File recovery software can help you recover your lost ppt file.

Kingston's DataTraveler 101 (G2) pen drive is the best storage device to carry your files. It has several reasons for it like its reliability and low cost. Your 8 GB pen drive is sleek and has swivel design without cap. It is red in color, which makes it more attractive.

Now to get back your lost .ppt file from your pen drive, Remo Recover (Windows) Basic Edition is recommendable. Read the instructions below and follow, to recover your ppt file. Get Remo Recover (Windows) Basic Edition downloaded from internet. Install the software in the system and run. Select recover files option, under the Basic Edition. Click on Recover Deleted Files tab. You will get the icons of the drives. Select your external storage device and click next. Now, the software with the help of an efficient search technique scans the pen drive. The lost files appear after some time. Select the ppt file that you need to recover and click next. You can save the recovery session to save the time of scanning for the next time. Browse the output folder for the ppt file and click next. Your ppt file will be stored in that location. You can happily submit your ppt to your concerned professors with a smile.

Additional Info: Apart from PowerPoint files, you might also lose some pictures saved on your Kingston pen drive. However, you can retrieve lost photos from pen drive quickly with the help of Remo Recover tool.

Related: