从索尼记忆棒PRO-HG Duo检索视频文件

您计划将您哥哥的婚姻剪报上传到Facebook,以便与朋友和家人分享这些快乐时光。 因此,您将Sony MS-HX16B记忆棒插入了读卡器中并连接到笔记本电脑。 您了解到转移需要太多时间,并且您不了解发生了什么事? 为什么要花太长时间进行复制? 然后停止复制,断开读卡器的连接,然后将其重新插入笔记本电脑,然后尝试打开存储卡。 令人沮丧的是,没有文件显示。 突然,您完全陷入了绝对沮丧的状态。 您抬起头来思考记忆棒出了什么问题。 您的下一个想法是“我现在应该做什么? 我可以取回我的视频文件吗?

是的,当然有一种方法可以使用数据恢复软件来恢复丢失的.avi文件。 最好的选择是选择Remo软件。 它是可靠的,具有成本效益的,并且易于使用的数据恢复应用程序。

Sony MS-HX16B记忆棒PRO-HG Duo可用于保存所有图片和视频文件。 该卡专为高速数据传输而设计。 这是在兼容相机上存储和共享视频和照片的最佳解决方案。 它提供的读取速度接近每秒30 MB,写入速度高达每秒20MB。 这些功能有助于获得丰富的用户体验。

您需要按照以下步骤从记忆棒中恢复丢失的avi,mp4或mov文件。

打开Remo软件网站,然后单击“产品”选项卡。 选择“ Remo Recover(Windows)-Media Edition”,然后下载软件并将其安装在笔记本电脑中。 然后选择“恢复文件”,从丢失视频文件的位置选择记忆棒驱动器。 点击 "Scan” b乌顿。 它开始扫描选定类型的文件,并找到丢失文件的列表。 选择您要恢复的丢失的文件。 选择其他驱动器以保存恢复的文件.

有关:

为什么选择雷莫?

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Retrieve video files from Sony Memory Stick PRO-HG Duo

You have a plan to upload your brother’s marriage clippings on to Facebook to share those happy moments with friends and family members. So you inserted your Sony MS-HX16B Memory Stick in the Card reader and connected to the laptop. You realize it is taking too much time to transfer and you don’t understand what is going on? Why it is taking too long to copy? Then you stop the copying, disconnect the Card reader, and reinsert it to the laptop and try to open the memory stick. To your utter dismay, no files are shown. Suddenly you are completely taken over by a state of absolute depression. You rack your head thinking what’s wrong with your memory stick. Your next thought would be “what should I do now? Can I get back my video files?

Yes, of course there is a way to recover your lost .avi files by using data recovery software. The best option is to choose Remo software. It is reliable, cost effective and easy to use data recovery application.

Sony MS-HX16B Memory Stick PRO-HG Duo can be used to save all your pictures and video files. The card is designed for high speed data transfer. It is the best solution for storing and sharing of videos and photos on your compatible cameras. It provides you read speed which is nearly 30 MB per second and Write speed up to 20MB per second. These features help one have a rich user experience.

You need to follow the procedure given below to recover lost avi, mp4 or mov files from your memory stick.

Open the Remo software website and click on products tab. Select Remo Recover (Windows) - Media edition, and download the software and install it in your laptop. Then select the “Recover Photos”, and select “Recover Lost Photos”, select the memory stick drive from where you lost video files. Then select the file types from the given categories you want to recover. Click on the “Next” button. It starts scanning for the selected types of files and you find a list of the lost files. Choose the lost files you want to recover. Select a different drive to save the recovered files.

Related: