如何從HP ENVY Ultrabook中檢索永久刪除的文件

您的HP ENVY Ultrabook 6-1000筆記本電腦是你最好的伴侶,因為它太方便攜帶,它存儲所有您的文檔,視頻,音頻,電影文件。 你覺得你很幸運有這樣的筆記本電腦,因為有時當你孤獨,那麼它提供了完美的娛樂。 你意識到你的硬盤空間逐漸減少,所以你決定刪除不需要的文件,以在硬盤中創建一些空間。 所以你刪除了幾個文件。 幾天后,你在你的筆記本電腦中找到一個特定的文件,但無法找到它。 你檢查了整個系統,但它沒有幫助。 你從來沒有在這樣一個可悲的情況之前! 許多思想會像我現在做的那樣吃你的大腦? 我可以找回我的文件嗎? 如何檢索我的文件?

是的,這是很容易保留從筆記本電腦永久刪除的文件。 你可以把它找回來與Remo 數據恢復軟件的幫助。 它恢復永久刪除的文件非常容易.

HP ENVY Ultrabook 6-1000系列筆記本電腦是一款時尚輕巧的筆記本電腦。 它是容易攜帶無論你走到哪裡。 它具有像HDMI端口,高清網絡攝像頭,Wi-Fi,藍牙,USB 2.0,觸摸板和長電池的功能。 您可以存儲文檔,電影,視頻,音頻文件,您可以根據需要安裝和運行最新的軟件。 這些功能使您很容易享受觀看和下載電影和歌曲.

您需要按照以下給出的步驟從HP筆記本電腦找回您的永久刪除的文件.

去Remo 軟件網站,點擊產品標籤。 選擇Remo 恢復Windows或Mac基本版,然後單擊 "Download" 按鈕,下載軟件後,將其安裝在系統中。 運行軟件並選擇 "Recover Files" 選項然後 "Recover Deleted Files", 選擇您丟失文件的驅動器,然後單擊 "Next" 按鈕。 掃描過程將開始。 掃描完成後,選擇要恢復的文件並選擇其他驅動器進行保存.

注意: 如果您的HP筆驅動器意外格式化或損壞,然後使用聖Remo 恢復軟件 恢復HP筆驅動器數據 在短短的時間內.

有關:

獎項
Safe and Secure
見證

How to retrieve permanently deleted files from HP ENVY Ultrabook

Your HP ENVY Ultrabook 6-1000 laptop is your best companion because it is too handy to carry and it stores all your document, video, audio, movie files. You feel that you are lucky to have a laptop like this because sometimes when you are lonely then it provides you perfect entertainment. You realize that your hard disk space is diminishing day by day so you decide to delete the unwanted files to create some space in hard disk. So you deleted few files. After few days you look for one specific file in your laptop but are unable to find it. You checked your entire system but it was of no help. You had never been in such a miserable situation before! Many thoughts will eat your brain like what shall I do now? Can I get back my files? How can I retrieve my files?

Yes, it is very easy to retain your permanently deleted files from HP laptop. You can get it back with the help of Remo Data Recovery software. It recovers permanently deleted files very easily.

The HP ENVY Ultrabook 6-1000 series laptop is a sleek and light weight laptop. It is easy to carry wherever you go. It has features like HDMI port, HD webcam, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB 2.0, Touchpad, and Long Battery. You can store document, movie, video, audio files and you can install and run the latest software as you required. These features have made it easy for you to enjoy watching and downloading movies and songs.

You need to follow the procedure given below to get back your permanently deleted files from HP laptop.

Go to Remo software website and click on products tab. Select Remo Recover Windows or Mac Basic Edition and then click on "Download" button, after downloading the software, install it in your system. Run the software and select the "Recover Files" option and then the "Recover Deleted Files", select the drive from which you lost files then click "Next" button. The scanning process will start. Once it completes scanning, select the files you want to restore and select a different drive to save it.

Note: If your HP pen drive is accidentally formatted or corrupted, then make use of Remo Recover software to restore HP pen drive data in just a short span of time.

Related: