在柯达Easyshare中检索丢失的照片

在柯达Easyshare中检索丢失的照片

像任何数码相机一样,柯达Easyshare也使用存储卡来存储图像。 由于小错误,存储在该设备中的数千张照片可能会丢失。 诸如错误使用存储卡,在电池电量不足时使用存储卡等错误可能会在任何时间出现在任何用户身上。 为了克服由于这些因素而可能造成的损失,人们需要一种可靠的恢复应用程序。 一种这样的已知软件是雷莫恢复软件。

雷莫恢复:

雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)-Media Edition软件可以帮助您从柯达Easyshare相机恢复丢失的照片。 该软件支持在柯达相机(如KDC,K25和DCR)上恢复RAW照片文件。 它可以从各种存储卡(例如记忆棒,SD,XD,CF,MMC等)中检索图像。独特的内置算法对存储扫描进行彻底扫描,并恢复所有丢失的照片。

该版本还可以从硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器,iPod等恢复丢失/删除的通用照片,音乐,音频和视频文件。它甚至还可以恢复其他RAW图像文件格式,例如CR2,CRW,NEF,ARW,SR2等。 这个工具也可以 从尼康找回丢失的照片以及佳能,索尼,松下等其他受欢迎的品牌。 您可以在实际还原过程之前预览还原的文件。

为什么要恢复雷莫?

雷莫恢复是一个真正的恢复应用程序,许多用户都对其进行了审查。 这是一个易于使用的恢复工具,可在Windows和Mac操作系统上使用。 该应用程序没有病毒和其他恶意软件,可确保您的PC安全可靠。 它为运行此软件时有问题或疑问的客户提供了免费的技术支持。

雷莫如何在柯达Easyshare中恢复丢失的照片?

使用USB端口将相机连接到系统。 现在下载并安装软件。 然后运行该应用程序并单击 Recover Files’. 接下来,从逻辑驱动器的给定列表中选择Kodak存储卡,然后单击 Scan.这将开始扫描过程以恢复丢失的照片。 该过程结束后,您将看到找到的文件的列表。 选择所需的文件,然后转到下一页浏览目标位置,以保存恢复的文件。

为什么选择雷莫?

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Retrieving lost photos in Kodak Easyshare

Retrieving lost photos in Kodak Easyshare

Like any digital cameras, Kodak Easyshare, uses memory cards to store images. The thousands of photos stored in this device can get lost because of minor errors. And errors like improper use of memory card, using the card while battery is low etc. can happen to any user at any point of time. To overcome losses that may happen due to these factors, one needs a reliable recovery application. One such known software is Remo Recover Software.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Media Edition Software can help you to recover your lost photos from Kodak Easyshare camera. The software supports the recovery of RAW photo files on Kodak camera like KDC, K25 and DCR. It can retrieve images from various memory cards like memory stick, SD, XD, CF, MMC, etc. The unique built-in algorithm performs a thorough scan of the memory scan and restores all the lost photos.

This Edition can also recover lost / deleted generic photos, music, audio and video files from hard drives, USB drives, iPods, etc. It can even restore other RAW image file formats such as CR2, CRW, NEF, ARW, SR2 etc. This tool can also get back lost photos from Nikon and other popular brands like Canon, Sony, Panasonic and so on. You can preview the recovered files before the actual restoration process.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is a genuine recovery application, reviewed by many users. This is an easy to use recovery tool, which works on both Windows and Mac operating system. The application is free from viruses and other malwares, which ensures your PC is safe and secure. It has provided a free technical support for customers who have problem or doubt while running this software.

How Remo recovers lost photos in Kodak Easyshare?

Connect the camera to your system using a USB port. Now download and install the software. Then run the application and click on ‘Recover Photos’, and proceed to the next window. Here select ‘Recover Lost Photos’ and then go to select the Kodak memory card from the given list of logical drives.  After selecting the drive click ‘Next’. This will start the scanning process to recover your lost photos. Once the process is over, you will see a list of found files. Select your desired files and then go to next page to browse a destination location, to save the recovered files.