Remo Recover Windows Pro Reviews
4.89
5 Star
92%
4 Star
6%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

**The reviews may be auto-translated to the reader's native language for better understanding.

Fernando Lozano

5 stars

26 April 2021

  Is very grateful to have great response like this, I really appreciate it because the support you provide.

Tesh Vora

5 stars

23 March 2021

  After an ill-fated sync, I lost all my music on my iPod. Using Remo Recover, I was able to get all of my music back. IT enabled me to scan the iPod and recover the music to a folder on my PC. Once I was satisfied the music was okay, I 'started a fresh' with my iPod and loaded my music back. When I asked for help from Remo, they got back to me immediately. I like that fact that they raised a support call, and I was able to track my problem. It was not a problem with the software, but more how to restore the files to the iPod.

Chris

5 stars

15 January 2021

  Product was great. I thought I lost all my photos on my external hard drive but Remo Software recovered it!

Don Webb

5 stars

10 December 2020

  Thought i had lost everything but found this programme which i downloaded and was able to obtain everything which i thought I had lost Brilliant programme to use

Aziz

5 stars

13 October 2020

  I used Remo Recover software to recover a damaged hdd partition. The software worked perfectly and got my entire files stuck on that partition. Speedy email response and great live chat from the support team. Highly recommended.

Yves Desantoine

5 stars

29 September 2020

  I was able to recover 1 TBytes of lost data from a RAW hard drive using REMO RECOVER PRO. Having used the support team, I must say they were very professional and responsive. Thank you.

Cheryl Conaway

5 stars

16 September 2020

  After desperately trying to find the right software to recover my lost photos, I came upon Remo software and it was very plan and explicit on how to perform the recovery. After downloading the software the team was extremely helpful in assisting with the recovery. Which was successful and worth the many emails of instruction, if I can do it, anyone can. The one drag to the whole experience is that there were 3 different stages in which to purchase the appropriate software. I purchased the least expensive due to me hopefully never having to go this again! But as the process escalated it was clear I should have chosen the most expensive option, although I’m not going to use these features again, it would have saved time and effort in the recovery to have purchased the proper program from the beginning. Thanks for all your teams help once again, you guys are awesome!

Matt

5 stars

14 September 2020

  Was sceptical at first, but software did exactly what it said it would and recovered all my lost files very quickly. Service communication was swift and helpful too. Would recommend.

Jama

5 stars

13 September 2020

  I really like this software, I can resolve all problems with data lost.

Lynda Daigle

5 stars

13 September 2020

  Few weeks ago, my friend computer died and I finally restore it but obviously we lost everything. So I bought Remorecover and it worked. My friend say thank you because you helped me to recover pictures and videos of her husband who died recently. He was a musician and she could hear him again. Many many thanks to the team of Remo Software. Lynda.

Dylan Josh Lopez

5 stars

13 September 2020

  REMO lives up to its promise. It saved me years work of my research!

Luis Bosch

5 stars

13 September 2020

  An excellent software. I was able to quickly access lost pictures and documents from a corrupt unreadable NTFS hard drive with the following error: "first NTFS boot sector is unreadable or corrupt. Reading second NTFS boot sector instead." Few recovered files were corrupted but most of the picture and video files were recovered. Thank you for the software.

Agustin Villar Navarro de Palencia

5 stars

13 September 2020

  Fenomenal me ha recuperado todas las fotos (190,000) y archivos. Muchas gracias y una pasada, aún no me lo creo , había perdido varios años de recuerdos

Mark Ford

5 stars

13 September 2020

  This software is a genius piece of work and the support is exceptional. I have owned the software for many years and was able to recover majority of the data lost.

Anthony J Gallo

5 stars

03 September 2020

  I lost all my Outlook data files I lost all my Outlook data files - Archive.pst, and Outlook.pst - about 70,000 emails because I used an uninstall program to try to fix a calendar issue and it deleted everything. I really panicked big time. I found REMO SOFTWARE online and incredibly at 4:00AM - I was able to chat with a live Agent - TIM who helped me every step of the way recover my lost .PST files using their software. This software is amazing and the support I received from Tim was equally amazing. Tim literally saved my job! I now will back everything up on a regular basis! Thanks again Tim !! Tony Gallo

Hafedh Alhajri

5 stars

26 August 2020

  Tonight I had really a professional help from the support team while trying sort out a technical product.

Brian

5 stars

25 August 2020

  Used it to retrieve files off a drive that I couldn't otherwise acces through my pc. Simple to use and excellent customer support.

Karl Bulow

5 stars

08 August 2020

  I accidentally reformatted my hard drive and was told I wouldn't be able to recover the lost files. Luckily I came across Remo which recovered everything that I lost. Thankyou!

Christian Kwauka

5 stars

08 August 2020

  Ich war schon tief beeindruckt, als plötzlich, wie aus dem Nichts, meine schon für immer verloren geglaubten, und mit mit viel zeitlichem Aufwand und Herzblut eingetrommelten Drum-Takes, in Form der ursprünglichen Ordnerstruktur, wieder vor meinen Augen lagen. WOW!!! Es war wie ein Wunder! Pure Freude über einen aus dem Meer geborgenen Schatz! Und das alles nur mit ein paar Mouse-Clicks! Ich bedanke mich sehr herzlich bei der Firma REMO für diese geniale Software und die tolle Hilfe! Software, die einfach nur glücklich macht! Danke dafür!! Die schlaflosen Nächte sind vorbei! PROST!!

Paul

5 stars

20 July 2020

  Remo software was excellent to use and easy handle. Was able to retrieve all my deleted files which were deleted by accident with no problem

Eduardo Nunes

5 stars

20 July 2020

  I am very satisfied with the software because when using it exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your attention.

Andy S.

5 stars

01 August 2019

  I\'ve had the Remo Recovery software now for a few years. I never had the need to contact the company regarding my software since the time that I had purchased it. After all these years I needed to contact Remo regarding my purchase and was skeptical that they would be able to help me out...I was pleasantly surprised! Not only did the team at Remo help me out, they far exceeded my expectations in not only the promptness with which they helped me address my issue but also in their eagerness to help, their professionalism and in their positive attitude. I am so impressed with the company\'s support and software that they\'ve now earned a lifelong customer from me. Thank you guys again for your help! - Andy S.

Jim Hawkes

5 stars

07 January 2019

  Got in a hurry and accidentally deleted some pictures off my camera flash card. Downloaded the software and ran the program. Easy interface. I got back the pictures. It was a major TIME SAVER for me. Product support was EXCELLENT! Highly recommended.

Gloria Kasse

5 stars

20 June 2018

  Very pleased with the product and excellent customer support. Very kind...and rapid response to any questions about the product...and willing to help all the time...to resolve any inconvenience. Thanks

Michael Meagher

5 stars

11 June 2018

  We were so fortunate to of found this software. The support group made the process easier and we were able to recover lost pictures and documents with their help. After contacting Window support they told us it couldn\'t be done... Remo proved them wrong. Thanks

Gary Driscoll

5 stars

20 March 2018

  These guys are terrific and this software is GREAT. Performs as advertised and they go the extra mile to make sure it\'s complete!

ERIKA AGUILAR

5 stars

28 December 2017

  HELP ON THE PRODUCT AGAIN. FAST RESPONSE. HELPFUL

Daniel Fernandes Do Nascimento

5 stars

19 October 2017

  The product works infact!!! The support is great and helpfull. Congratulations!!!

Ayanda

4 stars

18 October 2017

  Remo recovery support is the best ever, efficient and effective . Quick to respond precise and accurate solution . These guys never disappoint. THANK YOU REMO RECOVERY.

Frank Chen

5 stars

10 October 2017

  Responded my messages in no time. Very friendly and professional customer service. Solved my technical problem. Will definitely recommend my friends.

Francisco Sanchez

5 stars

04 September 2017

  Really Saved my Job! While working on a system, I had mistakenly deleted my official file which I have to send to my boss next day morning. But, it was a dark situation for me as I don’t know the solution for this. I made a call to my friend and got to know about this software. I followed his words and had easily recovered my data with the help of this software. Thanks

Jeedy

5 stars

25 August 2017

  best recover software in the world!!!!!!!!

Wim Bruggink

5 stars

11 August 2017

  I have 600 Gb of videos back thank to your REMO RECOVER PRO. Thanks, videos is my greatest hobby and I tell it to everyone. I tell it to some people but they don’t want believe it. That\'s Impossible they say. It is possible but they don’t believe me but I am happy with REMO RECOVER PRO.......Thank

Charl Marais

5 stars

11 August 2017

  Excellent product support and the Remo team were willing to spend a lot of time online providing support for the installation and recovery. It is rare to find a dedicated support team willing to do what ever is needed to get the job done. 12 out of 10 for effort and value for mone

James Lightfoot

4 stars

11 August 2017

  Unlike any other software provider, I am utterly surprised with not only the availability to talk with knowledgeable personnel but also the time/extent with which they gave to ensure that I will be able to see just how effective the Windows Recover Pro will be via the Trial version. As before, I cannot overstate how amazed I am that full & free tech support is available while running the unregistered version of Remo Recover. Regardless of how much of my 500GB+ of lost data is recovered, I can see the value of this software and will buy the Pro version for when, not if, this situation occurs again.

Vivian Grisogono

3 stars

11 August 2017

  I was really impressed that I received immediate responses when I contacted the help desk late in the evening, and again the following morning. The staff obviously knew what they were doing, and were also able to empathize with someone who was having difficulty mastering the details of the recovery programme. Well done to all! I will certainly recommend your services to anyone unlucky enough to lose precious data, as I did. It is a wonderful relief to have been able to recover it all safely. Thank you!

Add Your Review



Why Choose Remo?

Top