Remo Repair outlook pst Reviews
4.67
5 Star
78%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
11%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Ted Raqb

5 stars

13 June 2018

   I tried for 2 1/2 months to find a way to recover my deleted microsoft contact folder. Even numerous IBM retirees couldn\'t help. Then I found support@remosoftware.com. As soon as I was able to transmit the PST files, they were able to recreate my contact list (488 contacts) and send it to me. How excited I was. They are GREAT!!! They offer solutions for Microsoft Outlook: Repair, Backup, Restore & Migrate solutions. Microsoft Word: Repair and Microsoft PowerPoint: Repair software. Microsoft Windows based programs: Windows Data Recovery, Windows based file repair, and system utility software. I would certainly use them again!

Randall Runion

5 stars

27 March 2018

  This program solved my problem and Outlook is working once again! I had to have help from one of the techs because I know very little about the inner workings of computer, but he was very helpful.

Larry

5 stars

02 February 2018

  Amazing service.Thank you

Kamal Panjabi

5 stars

30 January 2018

  Was very satisfied with the software (Remo Repair Outlook (PST) i bought from Remo. Their software worked perfectly but what i needed being not so tech savvy at all was the actually set up help and live help from their support. Not only did I receive live help but both the support personnel who assisted me had incredible patience and literally did everything for me by coming into my computer by remote access which I have never seen from any other software sellers online! God Bless them and this company with great success for many years to come!!

M.R.R.Khan

5 stars

16 December 2017

  I find Remo Repair Outlook (PST) V 3.0 is one the finest software for repair. I feel proud of the Team who developed this wonderful piece of software.

George Kotsiris

4 stars

30 October 2017

  Hello, I just like to say that I purchased the Remo Software which saved me as I accidently deleted some folders and emails which are required for my business. As I am a novice I got tremendous help from Tim in live chat and he assisted in installing and retrieving my lost files and emails. to all people out in the world who are looking for a reputable honest company that you can trust to give access on your computer and get the problem fixed immediately, I highly recommend this company., and Tim is a credit as your first point of contact.

Trevor Sutton

5 stars

15 September 2017

  I would like it on the record that the decision to purchase this software was the ideal choice in getting my wife’s email working again. While I have very limited knowledge in fixing computer problems, I have to say that your support team were excellent in coming to my rescue and offering the right solutions. Tim White is far superior to anyone I have encountered in this specialised field. Once again my thanks and congratulations on a great product. Best Wishes Trevor Sutton-Hobart-Tasmania-Australia.

Jeff Shafto

5 stars

04 September 2017

  Yes indeed I was a bit unsure of purchasing your software initially but I must say it performed exceptionally well and I was able to retrieve my lost outlook folders and emails. This was really important to me as this was the Outlook I use for my company so a lot of high importance information had been lost. I was delighted to say the least when ALL previously lost data was retrieved. Even when I could not access the repaired Outlook PST file (due to my mistake) I mailed your support team and within 15 minutes received a reply with clear instruction on how to fix the problem. I would have no hesitation in recommending your software to anyone. Well done

Karl-Anton Droxner

3 stars

04 September 2017

  I needed to transfer my complete Outlook 2013 data and settings to a system with a fresh Outlook 2013 installation. Getting the pst data copied from one system to another is easy but all account settings, signatures etc. will not be transferred this way. I came across the Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software which I installed and purchased. The program was running smooth on the old system but on the new system it had difficulties even it was the same Outlook 2013 version than on the old system. I went to the Remo software website and created a ticket. Within hours I had response and after a few emails the software was running smoothly. I migrated my old Outlook data to the new system without problem. Now I use the Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software for regular backup of my complete Outlook data. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is perfect to safe Outlook data, especially for POP3 mails without emails left on the server

Add Your Review