三星外部硬盤恢復軟件

現在外部硬盤是最廣泛使用的存儲設備,因為這些存儲設備是便攜式的,並且在支持數據方面起著至關重要的作用。 他們有各種品牌,尺寸,尺寸容量和許多其他。 在這些品牌中,三星外部硬盤配備了許多高級功能,如自動備份選項,創建任務,創建安全驅動器,基於GUI的訪問您的硬盤等等。 這些存儲設備通常用於備份數據以提供額外的安全性。 但是,有時存儲在三星外置硬盤中的數據不安全,直到您採取一些安全措施。

安全措施,以保護您的數據在三星外置硬盤

  • 使用三星外接硬盤的一個加分是,它可以在許多計算機上交換使用,但這個選項可以在時間上把你陷入困境當你連接到一個病毒感染的計算機的驅動器。 如果在您的驅動器被嚴重的病毒感染的情況下,則磁盤中的數據可能無法訪問。 因此,避免在病毒感染的計算機中使用外部硬盤,除了它使用更新的防病毒軟件來頻繁掃描您的硬盤。
  • 避免使用不受信任的第三方工具來轉換驅動器的文件系統,這些不受信任的第三方工具被故意設計為損壞您的文件系統,導致您的驅動器中的所有數據丟失
  • 驅動器的突然彈出可能對驅動器的功能造成嚴重威脅,因此當驅動器連接到計算機時避免驅動器的突然彈出

這些是一些通常首選的安全措施,通過它們可以保護存儲在驅動器中的數據。 但是有一些機會,你可能會失去你的重要數據,由於一些意想不到的原因,此外沒有人會知道災難會發生什麼時候。 所以你遇到任何這樣的情況,你已經失去了你的重要數據,然後不要擔心,因為使用Remo 硬盤恢復軟件 您可以毫不費力地在幾分鐘內恢復所有丟失的數據。

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)的額外的普通功能

  • 通過使用Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac),你可以 完成您的任務非常有效,因為這個軟件為您提供了一套偉大的圖形用戶界面,即使是一個新手用戶可以很容易完成恢復過程
  • 支持從不同類型的硬盤驅動器恢復,如SATA,SCSI,SSD和IDE等。除此之外,它與文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT,HFSX和HFS +
  • 除了三星品牌,這個應用程序有能力從其他品牌的外置硬盤,如東芝,希捷,索尼,日立,西部數據,LaCie和更多的數據恢復
  • W在這個強大的實用程序的幫助下,你可以輕鬆地執行 外部HDD數據恢復格式錯誤後
  • 允許您在甚至購買許可產品之前對恢復的數據進行預覽
  • 您可以通過在使用產品時添加或編輯文件簽名來自定義掃描過程

執行外部硬盤恢復的步驟

連接您的外部硬盤到計算機,並在同一台計算機下載並安裝試用版的Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)軟件。 成功安裝程序後,啟動應用程序,您將獲得主屏幕。 從主屏幕中單擊“恢復驅動器”選項,並從下一個屏幕選擇“分區恢復”或“格式化/重新格式化恢復”選項,具體取決於您的要求。 選擇要從中執行恢復的驅動器,然後繼續進行,一旦單擊驅動器,掃描過程將開始。 成功掃描後,恢復的數據將列出,並從列表中,您可以使用“預覽”選項預覽恢復的數據。 如果您對此產品的結果感到滿意,請購買此產品的許可版本,因為此程序的試用版不允許您存儲恢復的數據。

附加信息: 你可能偶爾遇到情況,你會發現你的SSD硬盤驅動器被損壞,但墜毀的硬盤驅動器數據可以很容易地通過使用可靠的工具恢復。 因此,如果你是在相同的情況,然後點擊這裡知道如何 從崩潰的SSD恢復數據 駕駛.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Samsung External HDD Recovery Software

Nowadays external hard disks are most widely used storage devices as these storage devices are portable and plays a vital role in backing your data. They come in variety of brands, dimensions, size capacity and many others. Among these brands Samsung external hard disks are equipped with many advanced features such as automatic backup option, creating tasks, creating secure drive, GUI based access to your hard disk and many more. These storage devices are commonly used to backup the data for extra security. However at times the data which is stored in the Samsung external hard disk are not safer until you follow some safety measures.

Safety measures to safeguard your data within Samsung external hard disk

  • One of the plus point of using Samsung external hard disk is that it can be interchangebly used on many computers but this option can at time put you in pitfall when you connect your drive to a virus infected computer. If in case your drive is infected by severe virus then the data within the disk can become inaccessible. Thus avoid using external hard disk in virus infected computer and in addition to it make use of updated antivirus to scan your hard disk frequently.
  • Avoid using untrusted third party tool to convert file system of the drive, these untrusted third party tool are intentionally designed to damage your file system resulting in loss of all your data within the drive
  • Abrupt ejection of the drive can cause a serious threat to the functionality of the drive thus avoid abrupt ejection of the drive when the drive is connected to the computer

These are some of the commonly preferred safety measures through which you can safeguard your data stored within the drive. However there are chances that you may lose your important data due to some unexpected reasons and moreover no one will know when disasters will happen. So did you come across any such situation where you have lost your important data then don’t worry because by making use of Remo Hard Disk Recovery software you can effortlessly recover all your lost data within minutes.

Extra ordinary features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • By making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) you can accomplish your task very efficiently because this software provides you with great set of graphical user interface using which even a novice user can finish the recovery process very easily
  • Supports recovery from different types of hard drive such as SATA, SCSI, SSD and IDE etc. In addition to this it is compatible with file system such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFSX and HFS+
  • Apart from Samsung brand this application has the ability to recover data from other brands of external HDD such as Toshiba, Seagate, Sony, Hitachi, Western Digital, LaCie and many more
  • With the help of this powerful utility you can easily perform external HDD data recovery after format error
  • Allows you to have a preview on the recovered data before even purchasing the licensed product
  • You can customize your scanning process by adding or editing the file signature while using the product  

Steps to Perform External Hard Disk Recovery

Connect your external hard disk to the computer and in the same computer download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software. After successful installation of the program, launch the application where you will get main screen. From the main screen click on “Recover Drives” option and from the next screen select “Partition Recovery” or “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option depending on your requirement. Select the drive from which you want to perform recovery and proceed further, and once you click on the drive, scanning process will begin. After successful scanning the recovered data will be listed and from the list you can preview the recovered data using “Preview” option. If you are satisfied with the outcome of this product then purchase the licensed version of this product because trial version of this program does not allow you to store the recovered data.

Additional Info: You may at times come across situation where you will find your SSD hard drive to be corrupted, however the crashed hard drive data can be easily recovered by making use of a reliable tool. Thus if you are in the same situation then click here to know how to recover data from crashed SSD drive.