從三星硬盤恢復數據

快速恢復刪除或丟失的數據格式化三星硬盤驅動器使用聖Remo 硬盤驅動器恢復軟件後。 你甚至可以從失敗或崩潰的三星硬盤驅動器,包括其他不同品牌的硬盤恢復文件.

恢復丟失或刪除三星硬盤數據

三星是世界上最著名的電子產品製造商之一。 在許多,三星硬盤驅動器是非常受歡迎的存儲設備,它允許您存儲各種文件,而不考慮其文件格式。 但是,有時有機會丟失從三星硬盤驅動器的數據,由於一些已知或未知的原因。

讓我們舉一個例子,其中你想要將數據從三星硬盤驅動器傳輸到其他外部存儲設備。 但是,您的系統的操作系統無法識別連接的外部驅動器。 因為,它不包含任何重要的文件,你將格式化外部設備。 在這個過程中,你會不小心點擊包含重要數據的三星硬盤驅動器,而不是D驅動器,其中存在可移動設備。 因此,三星硬盤驅動器的C驅動器中的可用數據將被清除。

其他原因導致丟失或刪除數據從三星硬盤驅動器

  • 意外刪除: 不知不覺刪除重要文件,而不是不需要的文件或使用 shift + delete 鍵將刪除將使文件繞過回收站
  • 硬盤驅動器損壞: 當三星硬盤驅動器被損壞,由於壞扇區或錯誤增加的數量,它不會響應任何讀取和寫入操作。 因此,其中存在的數據將變得不可訪問
  • 外部威脅: 如果三星硬盤驅動器受到外部威脅,如有害病毒感染,那麼它將損壞整個結構,由於驅動器中的可用數據無法訪問

在這種事件後,您可能會得出結論,從格式化三星硬盤驅動器的數據無法恢復。 但是,它是可能從格式化的驅動器使用聖Remo 恢復軟件恢復數據。

三星硬盤恢復使用Remo 軟件:

硬盤驅動器恢復軟件由雷德檢索數據從格式化,重新格式化,分區,重新分區,無法訪問三星硬盤驅動器只需點擊幾下。 它是一個只讀應用程序,它不會修改原始文件。 你甚至可以 恢復硬盤驅動器 通過使用由Remo 恢復實用程序提供的創建磁盤映像選項創建精確的副本包含壞扇區。

軟件的一些更有用的功能:

  • 支持 從未啟動的硬盤驅動器恢復文件 或無法掛載
  • 在Windows和Mac系統上輕鬆從不可訪問的分區檢索數據
  • 提供添加列表中未提及的新文件簽名(文件類型)的選項
  • 軟件的預覽選項允許用戶在保存之前查看恢復的文件

使用Remo 恢復從三星硬盤驅動器的數據:

  • 下載聖Remo 恢復軟件在您的計算機上有三星硬盤驅動器
  • 安裝它並通過雙擊圖標運行應用程序
  • 在軟件的主屏幕中,選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives”
  • 接下來選擇 “Partition Recovery” 要么 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery”, 根據您的要求
  • 然後指定您的Samsung硬盤的相應驅動器/分區,並指定要恢復的文件的類型,然後單擊 “Next” 按鈕開始掃描過程
  • 掃描過程完成後,它返回一個找到的文件列表,選擇所需的文件
  • 在選項調用的幫助下 “Preview”, 在保存文件之前查看文件
  • 最後指定您希望存儲恢復文件的目標位置

您可能也感興趣:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Restoring Data from Samsung Hard Drive

Quickly recover deleted or lost data after formatting Samsung hard drive using Remo hard drive recovery software. You can even restore files from failed or crashed Samsung hard drives including other different brands of HDD.

Recover lost or deleted Samsung hard drive data

Samsung is one of the most renowned manufacturers of electronic gadgets across the world. Among many, Samsung hard drives are very popular storage device which allows you to store varieties of files irrespective of their file formats. But, sometimes there are chances of losing data from Samsung hard drive due to some known or unknown reasons.

Let us take an example wherein you want to transfer data from Samsung hard drive to other external storage device. But, operating system of your system is unable to identify the connected external drive. Since, it does not contain any important files you will format external device. During this process, you will accidentally click on C Drive of Samsung hard drive comprising vital data instead of D Drive where removable device was present. As a result, entire data available in C drive of Samsung hard drive will be erased.

Other reasons responsible for losing or deleting data from Samsung hard drive

  • Accidental Deletion: Unknowingly deleting important files instead of unwanted ones or using shift + delete key for deletion will make files to bypass Recycle Bin
  • Hard Drive Corruption: When Samsung hard drive gets corrupted due to increased number of bad sectors or error, it will not respond to any read and write operation. Hence, data present in it will become inaccessible
  • External Threats: If Samsung hard drive gets infected from external threats like harmful viruses, then it will damage entire structure due to which data available in drive cannot be accessed

After such incidents, you might conclude that data from formatted Samsung hard drive cannot be recovered back. However, it is possible to restore data from formatted drive using Remo Recover software.

Samsung hard drive recovery using Remo software:

Hard drive recovery software brought to you by Remo retrieve data from formatted, reformatted, partitioned, repartitioned, inaccessible Samsung hard drives in just few clicks. It’s a read only application, which will not modify original files. You can even recover hard drive contains bad sectors by creating exact replica of it using Create Disk image option provided by Remo Recover utility. In addition to this file recovery process after system restore is made easy with this application.

Also, along with samsung hard drive recovery, it also recovers Toshiba HDD, WD, Iomega, LaCi, etc.

Some more useful features of the software:

  • Supports recovery of files from hard drives that does not boot or fails to mount
  • Easily retrieve data from inaccessible partitions on Windows and Mac systems
  • Provides an option to add new file signatures (File Types) that are not mentioned in the list
  • Preview option of the software allows user to view recovered files before saving

Steps for Restoring Data from Samsung Hard Drive using Remo:

  • Download Remo Recover Software on your computer having Samsung hard drive
  • Install it and run the application by double clicking on the icon
  • In the main screen of the software, opt for “Recover Partitions / Drives”
  • Next choose either “Partition Recovery” or “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery”, based on your requirement
  • Then specify the appropriate drive / partition of your Samsung hard disk and specify the type of the file you wish to recover and click “Next” button to begin the scanning process
  • After completion of scanning process, it returns a list of found files, select the required ones
  • With the help of an option called “Preview”, view the files prior saving them
  • Finally specify the destination where you wish to store the recovered files

You may also be interested in: