如何從Silicon Power USB閃存驅動器恢復文件

Remo的硬盤恢復工具來派上用場,恢復格式化和損壞的矽電源USB閃存驅動器的文件! 不需要專業知識使用該工具,它提供了簡單的解決方案,以滿足您所有的數據恢復需求

Silicon Power提供廣泛的時尚和標準USB驅動器,深受技術人員的歡迎。來自這些驅動器的數據必須小心處理,否則文件丟失可能會突然發生。例如,在將數據從您的Silicon Power USB閃存驅動器傳輸到其他可靠的存儲設備時,由於過程中斷或USB設備突然彈出,文件可能會丟失。在其他情況下,將USB驅動器插入筆記本電腦時可能會彈出錯誤消息,指出設備為空。但是你可能在一天之前訪問過他們,所有關鍵的文件可能會突然消失。

當正常的系統文件被刪除時,您可以使用“恢復”選項從回收站中檢索它。但是,如果驅動器已被格式化或損壞,則不會在系統內存中留下任何痕跡。由於這個原因,任何人都可能認為這是永久性的損失。但是你有一個簡單的解決方案,使用Remo硬盤恢復軟件恢復它。

以下是從Silicon Power USB閃存驅動器取回數據的簡易方法

採用先進的數據恢復技術設計,Remo硬盤恢復工具為您提供清晰簡單的解決方案,從Silicon Power USB驅動器中檢索您的數據。 它可以處理可能丟失,刪除或格式化的任何類型的數據丟失。 不僅僅是Silicon Power USB驅動器,它還支持來自Sony,Lexar,SanDisk,Kingston等各種品牌的USB驅動器的數據恢復。

Remo的硬盤恢復工具的顯著特點-

  • 它還支持從其他存儲設備,如硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,iPod等的數據恢復。
  • 該工具兼容Mac和Windows操作系統
  • 您可以使用 “Find” 選項來查找恢復的數據中的文件
  • 該軟件提供了一個選項,可以根據文件的名稱,類型和大小對文件進行排序,以便更好地訪問數據
  • 使用 “Save Recovery Session” 選項可暫停恢復會話,以避免重新掃描整個驅動器
  • 您可以將恢復的文件保存到任何所需的存儲位置,如筆式驅動器,USB和外部硬盤驅動器等。

從Silicon Power USB閃存驅動器恢復數據的簡單教程:

  • 下載Remo 硬盤恢復軟件 在你的系統上安裝
  • 啟動軟件並選擇 “Recover Partition / Drives” 選項
  • 接下來,選擇 “Partition Recovery” 選項或 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項
  • 現在,選擇代表矽USB驅動器的驅動器,然後單擊 “Next” 按鈕開始掃描過程
  • 一旦掃描過程結束,選擇並保存所需的文件到您選擇的任何位置

Silicon Power USB閃存驅動器丟失數據的原因

格式化USB驅動器 - 嘗試訪問USB驅動器時,可能會彈出錯誤消息,如“驅動器未格式化”。 你喜歡現在格式化嗎?“如果你回答是的,那麼你可能會失去所有的數據,沒有格式化它,你不能訪問它的任何數據

USB驅動器損壞 - 如果您不正確地處理,Silicon Power USB驅動器可能會損壞

除此之外,還有其他一些導致USB驅動器數據丟失的原因。 不管任何類型的場景,您都可以使用聖雷莫恢復軟件輕鬆地檢索數據。 該軟件的前沿技術可幫助您更快,更輕鬆地進行數據恢復。

一般預防措施

  • 定期備份存儲在USB驅動器中的文件
  • 不要中斷USB驅動器和其他設備之間的文件傳輸
  • 在格式化驅動器之前考慮兩次,並檢查一次是否存在重要的文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

How to Retrieve Files from Silicon Power USB Flash Drive

Remo Hard Drive Recovery tool comes in handy to recover files from formatted and corrupted Silicon Power USB flash drives!! Needs no expertise to use the tool which offers simple solution to all your data recovery needs!!

Silicon Power offers a wide range of stylish and standard USB drives which are popular among the tech savvy people. The data from these drives must be handled carefully otherwise file loss may happen suddenly. For example while transferring the data from your Silicon Power USB flash drive to other reliable storage devices, files may be lost due to interruption in the process or abrupt ejection of the USB device. In other cases, the USB drive when docked into your laptop may pop out error messages which states that the device is empty. But you might have accessed them a day before and all your crucial files might have vanished suddenly.

When a normal system file gets deleted, you can retrieve it from Recycle Bin using “Restore” option. But if the drive has been formatted or corrupted then it leaves no trace in your system memory. Due to this reason, anyone might think that it is a permanent loss. But you have an easy solution to recover it back using Remo Hard Drive Recovery software.

Here’s an Easy Method to Get Back Your Data from Silicon Power USB Flash Drive

Being designed with advanced data recovery technology, Remo Hard Drive Recovery tool offers you clear and simple solution to retrieve your data from Silicon Power USB drive. It can handle any type of data loss which might be either lost, deleted or formatted. Not just Silicon Power USB drive, it supports data recovery from various brands of USB drives like Sony, Lexar, SanDisk, Kingston etc.

Notable Features of Remo Hard Drive Recovery Tool-

  • It also supports data recovery from other storage devices like hard drive, memory cards, iPods etc.
  • The tool is compatible to use with both Mac and Windows operating systems
  • You can use “Find” option to locate the files among the recovered data
  • The software provides an option to sort the files based on their name, type and size so that the data can be accessed in a better way
  • Use “Save Recovery Session” option to pause the recovery session so that you can avoid rescanning of entire drive
  • You can save the recovered files to any desired storage locations like pen drives, USBs and external hard drives etc.

Simple Tutorial to Recover Data from Silicon Power USB Flash Drive:

  • Download Remo Hard Drive Recovery software on your system and install it
  • Launch the software and select “Recover Partition / Drives” option
  • Next, select either “Partition Recovery” option or “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option
  • Now, select the drive which represents Silicon USB drive and click “Next” button to begin the scanning process
  • Once scanning process gets over, select and save required files to any location of your choice

Reasons Behind the Data Loss from Silicon Power USB Flash Drives

Formatting USB Drive – While trying to access USB drive it may pop out error messages like “The drive has not been formatted. Do you like to format it now?” if you reply with yes then you may lose all the data and without formatting it you cannot access any data from it

USB Drive Corruption – Silicon Power USB drive can get corrupted if you improperly handle it

Apart from this there are many other reasons which leads to data loss in USB drives. Irrespective of any type of scenario, you can retrieve the data easily using Remo Recover software. The leading edge technology of the software helps you with faster and easy data recovery.

General Precautionary Measures

  • Take regular backup of files stored in your USB drive
  • Do not interrupt the file transfer between USB drive and other devices
  • Think twice before formatting the drive and check it once for existence of important files