查找错误的ExFAT的分区中的数据

数据恢复程序的错误的exFAT的分区

exFAT的代表“扩展文件分配表”,这是设计和开发由微软的文件系统。其他文件系统必须存储4GB的单个文件,不能超过这个限制的能力。因此,为了克服大小限制,exFAT的进入画面。它可以存储大小4GB到512TB的文件,有时也称为64位文件系统.

在某些场合的exFAT分区开始雨后春笋般冒出,可能会导致成庞大的数据丢失的错误消息。首先,读出错误信息,并在下一节中,获得软件恢复从错误的exFAT分区中的数据.

有一个快速浏览一下对重复的错误消息:

  • 错误:exFAT文件系统未找到
  • 错误:无效的VBR校验0xeed9cbd(预期0x9a40a92a)
  • 错误:UPCASE表中没有被发现

错误出蓝色,并不能完全消除。但是你可以通过下面的像保持适当的备份,妥善终止您的系统,使用可靠的杀毒工具,等等一些建议保存你的数据在未来

为每一个错误消息的最终解决方案是圣Remo 恢复专业版。这是最佳的方案,可以帮助用户后EXFAT分区的筛选错误讯息抢救数据。它支持EXFAT恢复Windows和Mac操作系统。欲了解更多突出的特点,经过今后一段.

圣Remo 的主要角色恢复(Windows / Mac上)专业版:

圣Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac上)专业版是可以从exFAT的分区带回你的数据显示错误信息的极好工具。这是主管搜索出如图像,视频剪辑,音频,电子表格,文档,ZIP压缩文件和其他有用的文件格式超过300个不同的文件。该软件可以识别的文件从提取的数据的文件名,日期,创建日期,延长的基础上, & 大小。你所能够看到的基于应用的“文件类型视图”和“数据视图”替代,以查看分层式文件/文件夹相应的文件扩展名中找到的数据.

额外设施: REMO 恢复 Pro的版本支持在Windows数据恢复以及Mac流行的文件系统,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS + & HFSX.

为什么圣Remo 恢复是比别人耐用?

1 : 圣Remo 恢复是最受好评和获奖的应用程式,让我们的用户的专业技术帮助台的协助日以继夜。

2 : 通过利用其试用版,您可以轻松地购买前完整的产品评估工作能力和恢复的机会.

3 : 它不会修改您的重要数据/损坏原始源代码的整个过程。

4 : 实用工具可以节省您宝贵的时间和系统资源,因为它有潜力,点击几下鼠标内完成任务.

请记住这一点: 节能功能是不是在成本免费试用版启用。囤积恢复的信息,你必须购买完整版.

非常适合操作系统:

微软的Windows: Windows 8中,Windows 7中,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003中 & Windows 2008中

的Mac OS X : 雪豹,狮子 &山狮

简单的命令操作圣Remo 恢复专业版:

与无故障的图形用户界面的帮助下,用户可以很容易地把他/她的数据来自的exFAT分区恢复。 GUI需要很少很少的用户输入,以完成该活动以分钟为单位.

要启动任务,您必须安装圣Remo 的演示版本恢复您的Windows或Mac计算机上专业版,然后选择“恢复分区/驱动器”选项​​,映入眼帘的主屏幕上。随后,点击“格式化/重新格式化恢复”选择要执行的exFAT 分区数据恢复. 在这一步中,你需要标记已安装的exFAT分区的驱动器,并按下“下一步”键开始扫描驱动器。由于扫描过程中得到过,你可以看到使用“预览”功能,实际回收任务之前获得的数据。为了囤积最终的结果,你必须选择一个存储介质,它必须是从您的Windows / Mac操作系统访问.

记下 : 它被推荐为本地系统管理员在您的Windows或Mac系统登录,以安装并聘请这个程序.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Software to Regain Data from Erroneous ExFat Partition

Data Recovery Program for Erroneous exFat Partition

exFat stands for “Extended File Allocation Table” which is a file system designed and developed by Microsoft. Other file systems have capacity to store a single file of 4GB and cannot exceed this limit. Thus, to overcome the size restriction, exFat came into picture. It can store a file of size 4GB to 512TB and sometimes called as 64 bit file system.

At some occasions exFat partition starts popping error messages that may result into huge data loss. First, read out the error messages and in next section, get the software to regain data from erroneous exFat partition.

Have a quick look on repeated error messages:

  • ERROR: exFat file system is not found
  • ERROR: invalid VBR checksum 0xeed9cbd (expected 0x9a40a92a)
  • ERROR: upcase table is not found

Errors are out of the blue and cannot be eliminated absolutely. But you can save your data in future by following some suggestions like keep proper backup, terminate your system properly, employ reliable antivirus tool, etc.

The ultimate solution for each and every error message is Remo Recover Pro Edition. It is the optimum program that can aid user to rescue data after exFat partition screening error messages. It supports exFat recovery on both Windows and Mac operating system. For more outstanding features, go through the next paragraph.

Main roles of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition is the excellent tool which can recover your data from exFat partition displaying error messages. It is competent to search out more than 300 different files like images, video clips, audio, spreadsheets, documents, ZIP archives and other useful file formats. This software recognizes files from extracted data on the basis of file name, date, creation date, extension & size. You are permitted to see found data based on the respective file extensions applying "File Type View" and "Data View" alternative to view files / folders in hierarchical style.

Extra uses : Remo Recover supports data restoration on Windows as well as Mac popular file systems, such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+ & HFSX.

Why Remo Recover is much reliable than others?

1 : Remo Recover is the best rated and award winning application that gives professional technical help desk assistance to our users round the clock.

2 : By making use of its trial version, you can easily evaluate working abilities and recovery chances before buying the complete product.

3 : It doesn’t modify / damage original source code of your important data throughout the process.

4 : Utility saves your valuable time and system resources as it has potential to finish the task within few mouse clicks.

Remember this point : Saving feature is not enabled in cost free trial version. To save restored data, you have to purchase complete version.

Well-suited operating systems :

Microsoft Windows : Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008

Mac OS X : Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and Yosemite

Simple commands to operate Remo Recover Pro Edition:

With the help of trouble free graphical user interface, user can easily recover data back exFat partition. GUI requires hardly few user inputs in order to accomplish the activity in minutes.

To start the task, you have to install demo version of Remo Recover Pro Edition on your Windows or Mac machine and then choose “Recover Partitions / Drives” option which comes into view on main screen. Later, click on "Formatted / Re-formatted Recovery" choice to perform exFat partition data recovery. In this step, you need to mark a drive on which exFat partition is installed and push “Next” key to begin drive scanning. As the scanning process gets over, you are allowed to see obtained data using “Preview” function before actual recovery task. In order to hoard final result, you have to select a storage media that must be accessible from your Windows /Mac operating system.