我可以拿回从索尼专业SDHC卡我的数据?

索尼专业SDHC卡是世界上使用最广泛的SDHC卡品牌。这是因为这些索尼SDHC卡适合于高速连拍,即在一分钟内可以拍摄130张连续的照片。因此,您抓住了您度假的最佳时刻,并将其存储在Sony Professional SDHC存储卡中。现在你的假期结束了,你会尝试把它们转移到你的电脑上。将Sony SDHC卡插入读卡器,并通过数据线将其连接到计算机。在查看这些照片时,您突然发现Sony SDHC存储卡中缺少一些图像。然而,你甚至不知道它已经走了,因此你已经失去了索尼专业SDHC卡的图像。

失去宝贵的图像真的很痛苦。你感到非常沮丧,现在你想知道这些图像是否可以恢复。但答案是,“是”,您可以轻松地从Sony Professional SDHC卡中恢复您的图像。这可以在帮助下完成 智能媒体卡恢复 软件. Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)应用程序是一个这样的应用程序,可以在短时间内执行索尼专业SDHC卡恢复。

圣雷莫恢复的情况派上用场:

意外删除图像:有时候,您可能会意外删除索尼SDHC卡上的照片或视频,同时在数码相机上预览图片,或者意外清空Windows回收站或Mac垃圾桶,将其删除。

文件系统损坏:如果文件系统(即FAT32)受到某些有害的恶意软件或病毒的感染,则Sony SDHC卡将被损坏,并且这些SDHC卡上的文件也将无法访问。

不正确的使用方法:即使SDHC存储卡已满,使用SDHC卡的使用方法也不正确,连续点击照片上的照片,从照相机中拔出SDHC卡,点击图像后突然关闭照相机,都会导致卡损坏,导致文件系统错误。

在传输照片的过程中:在将照片或任何媒体文件从计算机传输到相机或相机到计算机的过程中,如果突然从相机中拔出Sony Professional SDHC卡,则SDHC卡将损坏,您的整个数据将丢失。

格式化卡片:您可能经常故意格式化存储卡,以消除病毒。但是,如果您忘记备份存储的文件,则会导致Sony Professional SDHC卡上的所有数据丢失。

圣雷莫恢复软件的特点:

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)是领先的恢复工具,可以轻松地恢复所有重要的文件形式。 它专门设计用于重复扫描iPod并恢复丢失的全部数据。 它的特点是

  • 它可以 恢复照片 格式如JPEG,PNG,BMP,GIF,PSD,TGA,PCX,PNG,TIF等,MP4,M4V,MOV等视频格式和一些RAW图像格式,如CR2 / CRW,ORF,PEF,NEF ,RAF等从您的索尼SDHC卡
  • 支持从硬盘,iPod,外部USB驱动器,拇指驱动器和闪存驱动器等恢复图像和其他媒体文件。
  • 它甚至支持从Canon,Nikon,Sony,Fujifilm,Sigma,Minolta,Kodak等相机中使用的其他SDHC卡中恢复数据。
  • 另外,这个工具也可以执行 金士顿笔驱动器恢复 成功,也没有任何精确度损失
  • 还原SanDisk Extreme,SanDisk Ultra,Sony记忆卡,创见终极版,Kingston&Lexar卡等所有流行品牌的照片。

为什么使用圣雷莫恢复软件?

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)是一个领先的恢复工具,可以轻松有效地恢复这些索尼SDHC卡的所有重要文件。 它具有简单的用户界面,并具有高度直观的图形用户界面和其他所有这些导致其流行。 用户只需要很少的技术知识或者没有技术知识的用户也可以使用这个实用程序来轻松地在点击几下鼠标后获取数据。 甚至可以在购买之前评估这个工具的能力。 为了达到这个目的,你可以使用免费版本,允许你预览每个文件,并选择它们进行保存。

兼容的操作系统 -

Microsoft Windows - Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008

Mac OS X - 豹,雪豹,狮子和山狮

三个简单的步骤来执行恢复:

首先,将Sony Professional SDHC卡连接到系统,然后在与该卡连接的系统上下载Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)。 现在安装软件,并按照下面提到的三个步骤:

步骤 1: 选择 “Recover Photos” 选项和扫描从中恢复数据的驱动器

步骤 2: 扫描完成后,预览恢复的文件

步骤 3: 保存从您的索尼专业SDHC卡恢复的文件在任何设备或位置

别忘了 - 您必须以本地系统管理员身份登录到Windows或Mac计算机才能安装和使用此软件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore Sony SDHC Card Data

Can I get back my data from Sony Professional SDHC cards?

Sony Professional SDHC cards are the most popular SDHC card brand that is used world –wide. This is because these Sony SDHC cards are appropriate for continuous shooting that too with high speed i.e. you can capture 130 continuous shots in one minute. Hence, you captured the best moments of your vacation and stored them in your Sony Professional SDHC Memory Cards. Now your vacation is over, you would try to transfer them to your PC. You insert your Sony SDHC card in card reader and connect it to the computer via a data cable. While viewing those pictures you suddenly find that some images are missing from your Sony SDHC cards. However, you don’t even have any idea where it has gone and thus you have lost your images from the Sony Professional SDHC cards.

Losing the valuable images is really very painful. You feel very frustrated and now you would want to know if those images can be recovered. But the answer is, “Yes” you can easily recover your images from your Sony Professional SDHC cards. This can be done with the help of the smart media card recovery software. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) application is one such application that can perform Sony Professional SDHC card recovery within a short span of time.

Situations in which Remo Recover comes in handy are:

Accidental deletion of image: Sometimes, you might accidentally delete a photo or video on the Sony SDHC card while previewing the pictures on your digital camera or delete them on your hard drive by accidentally emptying the Windows Recycle Bin or Mac Trash.

File system corruption: If the file system i.e., FAT32 is infected from some harmful malware or virus then your Sony SDHC card gets corrupt and the files on these SDHC cards also become inaccessible.

Improper usage: Improper usage like using the SDHC card even after the SDHC card memory is full, continuously clicking photos on the camera, pulling out SDHC card from camera, switching off the camera suddenly after clicking image will all lead to card corruption leading to file system error.

During transferring photos: During the process of transferring photos or any media files from computer to camera or camera to computer, if you abruptly pull out the Sony Professional SDHC card from camera then your SDHC card will get corrupt and your entire data will be lost.

Formatting card: You might often format the memory card intentionally in order to get rid of viruses. But if you forget to take the backup of the stored files then this results in loss of all your data from Sony Professional SDHC card.

Characteristics of Remo Recover software:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is leading recovery tools that can easily restore all your vital files form it. It is specially designed to scan the iPod repeatedly and restore your entire lost data. Its features are

  • It can recover photo formats like JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, PSD, TGA, PCX, PNG, TIF etc. , video formats like MP4, M4V, MOV etc. and some of the RAW image formats such as  CR2/CRW, ORF, PEF, NEF, RAF etc. from your Sony SDHC cards
  • Supports recovery of images and other media files from hard drives, iPods, external USB drives, thumb drives and flash drives etc.
  • It even supports recovery of data from other SDHC cards used in cameras like Canon, Nikon, Sony, Fujifilm, Sigma, Minolta, Kodak and many more.
  • Additionally, this tool can also perform Kingston pen drive recovery successfully that too without any precision loss
  • Restore photos from all popular brands like SanDisk Extreme, SanDisk Ultra, Sony Memory Cards, Transcend Ultimate, Kingston & Lexar Cards.

Why use Remo Recover software?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a leading recovery tool that can easily and effectively restore all your vital files from these Sony SDHC cards. It has simple user-interface and has a highly intuitive GUI and others all these lead to its popularity. User with less or no technical knowledge can also make use of this utility comfortably to get back your data within just few mouse clicks. One can even evaluate the ability of this tool even before purchasing it. To achieve this you can make use of the free edition available that allows you to preview each file and select them for saving.

Compatible operating systems -

Microsoft Windows - Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008

Mac OS X - Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion & Mountain Lion

Three Easy steps to perform recovery:

First and foremost connect the Sony Professional SDHC card to the system and download the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) on system to which the card is connected. Now install the software and follow the below mentioned three steps:

Step 1: Select “Recover Photos” Option and Scan the drive from which data has to be recovered

Step 2: After scan completes, preview the recovered files

Step 3: Save the recovered files from your Sony Professional SDHC cards on any device or location

Don’t forget - You have to log in as Local System Administrator to Windows or Mac computer in order to install and hire this software.