從Thumb驅動器恢復文件

  • 從USB閃盤恢復已刪除或丟失的文件
  • 從意外格式化的拇指驅動器恢復文件
  • 從損壞或損壞的USB閃存驅動器檢索文件
  • 支持對流行品牌如金士頓的JetFlash,SanDisk公司的Cruzer刀片,創見數據旅行者拇指驅動器的數據恢復
  • 最佳在同級 - 5星級由幾個行業出版物

拇指驅動器文件恢復

拇指驅動器是便攜式USB存儲器存儲設備。 Thumb驅動器是可移動和可重寫的設備,其將數據存儲在內置閃存中。 Thumb驅動器有各種存儲容量,從2GB到64GB。 許多人使用USB拇指驅動器來存儲其備份數據和攜帶文件,因為它的可移植性.

然而,拇指驅動器容易因為各種原因,如意外刪除,病毒攻擊,意外格式化等數據丟失。當您將您的拇指驅動器連接到計算機,並嘗試打開它,您可能無法訪問拇指上的文件 驅動器,您可能會遇到一個錯誤消息,說 " Drive is not formatted " 要么 " Format Now " 錯誤。 如果繼續格式化USB閃存驅動器,則可能會丟失USB拇指驅動器中的數據.

您可以使用恢復拇指驅動器數據 Remo 硬盤恢復軟件 它還支持拇指驅動器恢復,並有助於從格式化的拇指驅動器檢索文件。 此應用程序恢復已刪除的文件,文件夾,辦公文檔,音樂文件,圖片,電影,歌曲從您的拇指驅動器,還支持從格式化的拇指驅動器案例恢復丟失的文件。 您可以 恢復刪除的文件 從拇指驅動的各種品牌,如創見,SanDisk,金士頓和許多其他。 下載軟件的演示版本,以立即開始恢復過程.

處理:

相關信息

筆驅動器恢復軟件
USB驅動器大多可用於兩種不同類型的尺寸,一種是通常包含高容量硬盤驅動器的卡形狀尺寸,另一種是小筆帽形驅動器,因此通常被稱為筆驅動器。 筆式驅動器上的數據丟失scenerios的範圍從簡單刪除,甚至像格式化或將格式從一個文件系統更改到另一個文件系統。 不管什麼情況可能是Remo 恢復已設計為從各種存儲設備恢復數據.

USB數據恢復
USB驅動器還帶有硬盤外殼,這些設備通常用於保持數據備份或用作我們現有筆記本電腦存儲的擴展。 最受歡迎的外部USB驅動器類型是Seagate FreeAgent,WD Passport,iOmega eGo等。在大多數情況下,外部驅動器採用FAT32文件系統格式。 如果在使用驅動器後更改文件系統,則來自以前文件系統的數據將丟失。 此外,由於剛剛格式化驅動器,數據丟失也可能發生。 在這些情況下,請閱讀本部分以了解如何在USB驅動器上執行數據恢復.

格式化後恢復文件
當使用快速格式或全格式選項格式化驅動器時,其上的所有數據都將丟失。 這甚至適用於任何外部驅動器。 如果你錯誤地執行了格式化,並想要回收丟失的數據,請閱讀這篇文章,並了解如何恢復文件格式化.

如何恢復已刪除的文檔
文檔文件(如Word文檔,Excel電子表格,PPT演示文稿)是幾個計算機用戶使用的非常重要的文件類型。 當我們刪除這些文檔並希望將其恢復時,由於時間限制,重新創建這些文檔將非常困難。 在這種情況下使用聖Remo 恢復和獲取您的刪除的文件恢復在沒有時間.

從USB驅動器恢復Mac文件


保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Files from Thumb Drive

  • Restore deleted or lost files from USB thumb drive
  • Recover files from accidentally formatted thumb drive
  • Retrieve files from corrupt or damaged USB thumb drive
  • Supports data recovery on thumb drives of popular brands like Kingston JetFlash, Sandisk Cruzer Blade, Transcend Data Traveller
  • Best in its class - 5 Star rated by several industry publications

Thumb Drive File Recovery

A thumb drive is a portable USB memory storage device. Thumb drives are removable and rewriteable devices, which store data on a built in flash memory. Thumb drives are available in various storage capacities varying from 2GB to 64GB. Many people use USB thumb drive to store their backup data and to carry files along due to its portability.

However thumb drives are prone to data loss due to various reasons like accidental deletion, virus attack, accidental formatting etc. When you connect your thumb drive to the computer and try to open it, you might not be able to access the files on the thumb drive and you might encounter an error message which says " Drive is not formatted " or " Format Now " error. If you continue with formatting the USB thumb drive, you may end up losing data from your USB thumb drive.

You can recover thumb drive data by using Remo Hard Drive Recovery software which also supports thumb drive recovery and helps to retrieve files from formatted thumb drive. This application recovers deleted files, folders, office documents, music files, pictures, movies, songs from your thumb drive and also supports recovery of lost files from formatted thumb drive cases. You can recover deleted files from thumb drive of various brands like Transcend, SanDisk, Kingston and many others. Download the demo version of the software to start your recovery process now.

Process:

Related Information

Pen Drive Recovery Software
USB drives are mostly available in two different types of sizes, one is a card shape size which usually contains high capacity hard drives and the other one are small pen cap shaped drives and hence popularly called as pen drives. Data loss scenerios on pen drives can range from simple deletion to even cases like formatting or changing the format from one file system to another. Whatever the case might be Remo Recover has been designed to recover data from various storage devices.

USB Data Recovery
USB drives also come in a hard disk casing, these devices are popularly used to keep backup of data or used as an extension to our existing laptop storage. The most popular type of external USB drives are Seagate FreeAgent, WD Passport, iOmega eGo etc. The external drives in most situations come in FAT32 file system format. If you change the file system after using the drive then the data from the previous file system would be lost. Also data loss can happen due to just freshly formatting the drive. In these cases read this section to understand how to perform data recovery on a USB drive.

Recover Files after Format
When you format a drive using quick format or full format option all the data on it would be lost. This even holds good for any external drive. If you have performed formatting by mistake and want to get back your lost data then read this article and understand how to recover files after formatting.

How to recover Deleted documents
Document files like Word documents, Excel spreadsheets, PPT presentations are very important type of files used by several computer users. When we delete these documents and want to get them back, recreating them would be extremely difficult because of time constraints. In such cases use Remo Recover and get your deleted files recovered within no time.

Recover Mac Files from USB Drive
Remo Recover has designed recovery applications even for Mac OS X users. If you use a Mac and if you are trying to recover your data from an external USB drive which was either formatted or data on that was deleted, then use Remo Recover Mac to recover lost files.