超越数据恢复

July 28, 2021

使用 Remo Recover,一款著名的创见存储卡恢复软件,可还原 300 多种文件格式,如照片、原始图像、视频、音频文件、文档等。 Remo Transcend SD 卡恢复采用强大的算法,可轻松从 超越存储卡在意外删除或丢失、格式化、损坏或损坏的 SD 卡等各种数据丢失情况下.

创见存储卡根据其存储容量而有多种形式。您可能已经在创见存储卡上存储了许多照片,原始图像,视频和其他重要文件。不小心格式化或删除照片或任何其他文件会导致永久性数据丢失。

如果您想从创见存储卡中恢复照片,视频或其他重要文件,则不必担心!借助Remo Recover软件,您只需单击几下即可轻松执行超越数据的恢复。无论是创见微型SD卡,创见CF卡,创见SDXC,SDHC还是创见JetDrive Lite,您都可以轻松地从其中恢复300多种文件,例如照片,原始图像,视频,音频文件,文档等。

在继续使用可靠的Remo Photo Recovery软件执行创见SD卡恢复之前,让我们快速查看导致创见存储卡发生数据丢失情况的各种原因。

创见存储卡上数据丢失情况的常见原因

  • 创见存储卡的格式化和重新格式化。
  • 将创见存储卡连接到严重感染病毒的设备。
  • 突然从相机,笔记本电脑等中取出创见存储卡。
  • 意外删除了创见SD卡中的照片和文件。
  • 诸如电涌问题,使用SD卡时计算机或相机突然关机等中断。
  • 传输时从存储卡中丢失照片 到另一个设备等.

超越数据恢复 简单点击

利用Remo Recover工具从任何品牌的Transcend存储卡(例如Transcend SDXC / SDHC 700S,Transcend mircoSDXC / SDHC 500S,Transcend High Endurance)安全恢复丢失或删除的图像,原始照片,视频,音频文件,文本文件等。 microSDXC / SDHC,Transcend CFexpress 820,Transcend CompactFlash 1000,适用于Mac的Transcend JetDrive Lite 330等

此外,Remo Recover工具甚至还支持从各种品牌的存储卡(如HP,Lexar,三星,SanDisk,Sony,Nikon,Kingston等)恢复数据,而没有任何困难。

Remo Transcend SD卡恢复工具还可以轻松地从不可读,损坏和格式化的SD卡或任何其他外部存储驱动器中恢复文件。Remo Recover具有深度扫描选项,可帮助您按扇区扫描整个驱动器扇区,从而轻松地从格式化,损坏或无法读取的创见存储卡中恢复数据。

: 在创见 SD 卡损坏的情况下,您可以使用 cmd 内置功能来修复它以访问您的驱动器。 但请记住,总是建议先 从无法读取的存储卡中恢复数据 然后尝试修复它。 在修复您的创见 SD 卡时错误地执行任何步骤或代码可能会导致数据永久丢失.

如何从创见存储卡中恢复数据?

步骤1:下载并安装Remo Recover软件(Windows / Mac),然后将创见存储卡连接到计算机。

步骤2:启动Remo Recover软件,然后在主屏幕上选择Recover Photos选项以执行创见数据恢复。

注意:在严重数据丢失情况下(例如,创见存储卡格式化,损坏等),您也可以选择“恢复分区”选项。您还可以在Remo的帮助下从Mac上的SD卡恢复已删除的照片。

Recover files from Transcend memory card

步骤3:选择已删除或丢失照片,视频或任何其他媒体文件的创见存储卡选项,然后单击Scan

recovering Transcend SD card data

步骤4:扫描过程完成后,此创见数据恢复工具将在“File Type View”和“Data View”中恢复所有文件和照片。 .

Recovered data from Transcend Memory card

步骤5:现在,您可以双击创见SD卡中恢复的照片和视频以免费预览,然后单击“保存”按钮在您选择的任何位置恢复创见存储卡数据。

Preview Transcend memory card data after recovering for free

结论:

本文向您介绍了执行创见SD卡恢复的最简单,最好的SD卡恢复软件。借助Remo Transcend 数据恢复 工具,您可以在所有最新版本的Windows和Mac(包括Windows 10和macOS Catalina)上从SD卡,USB驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器等还原照片和文件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Transcend Data Recovery

Updated on June 15, 2021

Make use of Remo Recover, a prominent Transcend memory card recovery software to restore more than 300 file formats like photos, raw-images, videos, audio files, documents, etc. Remo Transcend SD card recovery works with powerful algorithms to easily restore data from Transcend memory card under various data loss scenarios like accidental deletion or loss, formatting, corrupt or damaged SD card, etc.

Transcend memory card comes in various form factors based on its storage capacity. You might have stored numerous photos, raw-images, videos, and other important files on your Transcend memory card. Accidentally formatting or deleting photos or any other files from it will lead to permanent data loss.

If you are looking to recover photos, videos, or any other important files from the Transcend memory card, then you need not worry! With the help of Remo Recover software, you can easily perform Transcend data recovery in simple clicks. Be it Transcend micro SD card, Transcend CF card, Transcend SDXC, SDHC, or Transcend JetDrive Lite, you can easily recover more than 300 types of files from it like photos, raw-images, videos, audio files, documents, etc.

Before you move on to perform transcend SD card recovery using the reliable Remo Photo Recovery software, let's have a quick look at various reasons that lead to data loss scenarios from Transcend memory card.

Common reasons for data loss scenarios on Transcend memory card

  • Formatting and Reformatting of Transcend memory card.
  • Connecting Transcend memory card to severely virus-infected devices.
  • Abrupt removal of Transcend memory card from camera, laptop, etc.
  • Accidental deletion of photos and files from Transcend SD card.
  • Interruptions like power surge issue, sudden shutdown of a computer or camera while using the SD card.
  • Lost photos from memory card while transferring to another device, etc.

Transcend Data Recovery | In simple clicks

Utilize Remo Recover tool to safely restore lost or deleted images, raw-photos, videos, audio files, text files, etc. from any brand of Transcend memory card such as Transcend SDXC/SDHC 700S, Transcend mircoSDXC/ SDHC 500S, Transcend High Endurance microSDXC/ SDHC, Transcend CFexpress 820,Transcend CompactFlash 1000, Transcend JetDrive Lite 330 for Mac, etc.

Additionally, Remo Recover tool even supports data recovery from various brands of memory cards like HP, Lexar, Samsung, SanDisk, Sony, Nikon, Kingston, and many more without any difficulty.

Remo Transcend SD card Recovery tool can also recover files from unreadable, corrupted, and formatted SD card or any other external storage drive with ease. Remo Recover has a Deep scan option that helps to scan the entire drive sector by sector to restore data from formatted, corrupted or unreadable Transcend memory card easily.

Note: In case of Transcend SD card corruption, you can repair it using cmd built-in function to access your drive. But remember, it is always suggested to first recover data from unreadable memory card and then try fixing it. Wrongly implementing any step or code while repairing your Transcend SD card might lead to permanent loss of data.

How to recover data from Transcend Memory card?

Step 1: Download and Install Remo Recover software (Windows/ Mac) and connect your Transcend memory card to your computer.

Step 2: Launch the Remo Recover software and select Recover Photos option on the main screen to perform Transcend data recovery.

Note: You can also select Recover Partitions option during severe data loss scenarios like Transcend memory card formatting, corruption, etc. You can also recover deleted photos from SD card on Mac with the help of Remo.

Recover files from Transcend memory card

Step 3: Select the Transcend memory card option on which you have deleted or lost photos, videos, or any other media files, and click Scan.

recovering Transcend SD card data

Step 4: After the scanning process completes, this Transcend data recovery tool will restore all your files and photos in File Type View and Data View.

Recovered data from Transcend Memory card

Step 5: Now, you can double-click on the recovered photos and videos from Transcend SD card to preview it for free, and click Save button to restore the Transcend memory card data on any location of your choice.

Preview Transcend memory card data after recovering for free

Conclusion:

This article has explained to you the easiest and best SD card recovery software to perform Transcend SD card recovery. With the help of Remo Transcend Data Recovery tool you can restore your photos and files from SD card, USB drive, external hard drive, etc. on all the latest versions of Windows and Mac including Windows 10, and macOS Big Sur, Catalina without any hitch.

Why Choose Remo?

Top