我可以將我的地址簿從Outlook2007〜2010年的資料?

規劃到您的Outlook 2007配置升級到新的Outlook 2010版本?這些版本的Outlook之間您將如何將你的地址簿?其實,你的Outlook地址簿將存儲在提供的Microsoft Outlook中存儲的所有Outlook相關數據PST文件。所以,你必須將這個PST文件,但它是非常複雜的文件,不能輕易複製。即使複製,它可能無法成功運行。是的,你可以按照微軟提供的程序,做手工。然而,這是一個非常繁瑣和危險的過程。但只傳輸地址簿和不適用於它的設置和配置。另外一個單一的失誤都會導致整個PST文件使您的所有Outlook項目人跡罕至的腐敗。因此,你甚至不能用這種方法。

“哦!那我怎麼才能從Outlook 2007年我的地址簿轉移到Outlook 2010的個人資料?請問我能做到這一點,沒有任何損壞或數據丟失,並與所有做它的設置嗎?“我知道這是關於你所擔心的問題。幸運的是,這些擔心最終在這個頁面,這說明有效解決您的聯繫人轉移到新的Outlook版本,解決的辦法是Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具。這是一個很好的工具,它可以毫不費力地幫助你在你的Outlook地址簿遷移2007至2010年的Outlook版本。

Remo Outlook備份和遷移的明顯的特徵

Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具是一個很好的工具,您的Microsoft Outlook地址簿,只需點擊幾下鼠標從Outlook 2007版本遷移到Outlook 2010年。它的目的是智能地小心處理地址簿和傳遞每一個接觸牢固,不會引起任何損壞的PST文件,這個升級版本的Outlook,即Outlook 2010中使用此有用的工具,你可以一次甚至轉移,而不是他們分別傳送到您的Outlook配置文件中的設置。除了地址簿,這個程序也可以用來遷移所有其他Outlook項目,如電子郵件,日記,筆記,任務,約會,日曆,會議和其他許多人從2007版到2010版。

實際上,傳輸通訊錄2010版本之前,該實用程序首先執行PST備份,然後執行轉移過程。這個光輝工具還配備了內置調度程序,與該備份過程可以自動根據預定時間來實現。因此,這是一個完整的工具,可以幫助你完成從Outlook 2007中的Outlook地址簿中的遷移到2010版安全和成功。不僅如此,你甚至可以利用這個工具來通訊錄像2003轉移到更高版本的2007年,2003年至2010年等。

要備份從Windows XP,Vista和其他版本的Outlook郵箱,然後單擊給定鏈路上。

還有什麼可以Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

Remo Outlook備份和遷移是一個全功能的工具,可以提供安全的遷移。在情況下,如果遷移失敗或中斷,你會怎麼做?別擔心,這個工具創建4還原點,使用它可以幫助您在固定的錯誤和安全地恢復過程。此外,它擁有出色的圖形用戶界面,提供了許多方便用戶的選擇。因為,它可以遷移所有的Outlook組件;您可以從列表中選擇所需的組件,只轉移。在這種情況下,你需要的地址簿,因此,只需選擇該組件並將其移動到了2010年的Outlook版本。

在此實用程序可用於常見情況:

  • 雖然轉移Outlook配置文件從一個系統到其他
  • 升級後的Outlook將更高版本
  • 把你的Outlook配置文件的備份
  • 對於恢復Outlook配置文件(使用備份副本)時,現有的配置文件已損壞

如何執行這一轉移過程?

為了遷移Outlook項目,首先你需要把你的PST文件的備份。該工具還提供了一個選項,採取備份。下載Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件並安裝在系統上。現在,一旦你運行該工具,有三個選項的主屏幕顯示。構成本,選擇“備份”選項,如果萬一你沒有備份副本,並繼續進行這一點。否則只需選擇“遷移”選項,並瀏覽你的系統找到備份文件。現在,點擊“下一步”開始的過程。在遷移過程完成後,您將收到一條確認消息。

 

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Migrate Outlook Contact from Outlook 2007 to 2010

Can I move my address book from Outlook 2007 to 2010 profile?

Planning to upgrade your Outlook 2007 profile to the new Outlook 2010 version? How will you move your address book between these Outlook versions? Actually, your Outlook Address book will be stored in PST file provided by Microsoft Outlook to store all the Outlook related data. So, you will have to move this PST file, but it is very complicated file and cannot be copied easily. Even if you copy, it might not work successfully. And yes you can follow the procedure offered by Microsoft and do it manually. However, it’s a very tedious and risky process. But it transfers only the address book and not the settings and configurations applied to it. Also one single mistake will lead to the corruption of the entire PST file making all your Outlook items inaccessible. Hence, you cannot even use this method.

“Oh! Then how can I transfer my Address book from Outlook 2007 to Outlook 2010 profile? Will I be able to achieve this without any corruption or loss of data and with all the settings done to it?” I know these are the issues about which you are worried. Luckily, these worries end in this page, which illustrates an effective solution to transfer your contacts to the new Outlook version and the solution is Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool. It is an excellent tool, which can effortlessly help you in migrating your Outlook address book from 2007 to 2010 Outlook version.

Appreciable features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool is an excellent tool to migrate your Microsoft Outlook address book with just few mouse clicks from Outlook 2007 version to Outlook 2010. It is designed intelligently to handle the address book carefully and transfer each and every contacts securely, without causing any corruption to the PST file to this upgraded Outlook version i.e. Outlook 2010. Using this useful utility, you can transfer even the settings made to your Outlook profile at a time, instead of transferring them separately. In addition to the Address book, this program can also be utilized for migrating all the other Outlook items like emails, journals, notes, tasks, appointments, calendar, meetings and many others from 2007 version to 2010 version.

Actually, before transferring the address book to 2010 version this utility first performs PST backup and then performs the transfer process. This brilliant tool is also equipped with inbuilt scheduler, with which the backup process can be achieved automatically as per the scheduled time. Hence, this is a complete tool that helps you in performing the migration of your Outlook address book from Outlook 2007 to 2010 version securely and successfully. Not only this, you can even make use of this tool to transfer address book to its higher version like 2003 to 2007, 2003 to 2010 etc.

To backup your Outlook mailbox from Windows XP, Vista and other versions then click on given link.

What else can Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is a fully-featured tool that offers safe migration. In case if the migration fails or is interrupted, what will you do? Don’t worry, this utility creates the 4 restore points, using which helps you in fixing the mistakes and resume the process securely. Moreover, it has an excellent GUI that offers many user-friendly options. Since, it can migrate all the Outlook components; you can select the needed component from the list and transfer only that. In this case you need Address book, hence, just select this component and move it to the 2010 Outlook version.

Common situations in which this utility can be used:

  • While transferring the Outlook profile from one system to other
  • Upgraded the Outlook to the higher versions
  • To take the backup of your Outlook profile
  • For restoring the Outlook profile (with the backup copy) when the existing profile is corrupt

How to perform this transfer process?

In order to migrate your Outlook items, first you need to take the backup of your PST file. This tool also provides an option to take the backup. Download the Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software and install on your system. Now, once you run the tool, the main screen with three options will be displayed. Form this, select “Backup” option, if in case you don’t have the backup copy and proceed with that. Else just select “Migrate” option and browse your system to find the backup file. Now, click on “Next” to start the process. After completion of the migration process you will receive a confirmation message.