如何將MS Outlook 2010聯繫人遷移到Windows 8系統

嗨朋友們! 我有一台筆記本電腦,運行Windows 8操作系統,MS Outlook 2010作為我的主要(POP3)電子郵件工具,包含廣泛的聯繫人文件。 今天,我拿起筆記本電腦進行辦公,IT人員將其連接到企業WiFi,VPN等。請不要介意我在軟件中有點虛擬。 因此,我的問題是如何將聯繫人從我的筆記本電腦轉移到包含Windows 8操作系統的家用電腦? 提前感謝你的幫助。

那麼您可以通過以下手動步驟將Outlook 2010聯繫人傳輸到Windows 8計算機。 但這個過程相當困難,只有IT部門員工才能執行,因為即使是單一錯誤的操作也可能導致Outlook PST損壞。 因此,執行此任務的最佳和簡單的方法是選擇良好的第三方備份和遷移軟件,如“Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件”。 這個實用程序有能力備份存檔PST文件 以匹配各個目的地位置/存儲介質的存儲容量。

為什麼要刪除Outlook Outlook備份和遷移軟件?

因為該軟件保證您的Outlook數據的完整備份,並支持所有Outlook版本(Outlook 2000,2002,2003,2007,2010等),沒有任何復雜性。 該工具具有數字簽名功能,免受惡意軟件,惡意軟件,特洛伊木馬,間諜軟件等有害的病毒威脅。技術支持團隊24小時全天候提供幫助。

REMO的備份和遷移軟件的捕捉功能:

該軟件設計使用簡單的GUI(圖形用戶界面),所以即使新手用戶可以理解Outlook 2010聯繫人的逐步傳輸過程,並將其遷移到Windows 8系統中極其輕鬆。 該實用程序與內置的調度程序集成,有助於根據預定的事件或時間自動備份Outlook聯繫人。 Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件甚至可以幫助您備份和還原Outlook聯繫人以及其他Outlook屬性,如電子郵件文件夾,電子郵件帳戶,RSS訂閱源,備註,垃圾郵件列表,設置,日曆項目,任務,日記帳分錄, 規則和簽名。 它與所有主要版本的Windows操作系統(如Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7,Windows Server 200,2008等)兼容。輕鬆將Outlook舊版本(聯繫人和其他屬性)遷移到較新版本或遷移Outlook (聯繫人和其他屬性)從一個操作系統到另一個操作系統。

系統要求:

  • 安裝需要50 MB的磁盤空間
  • 需要1 GB RAM(推薦2 GB)
  • 您必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄到Windows PC,才能安裝和使用本軟件

使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件的步驟:

按照此處給出的步驟將Outlook 2010聯繫人轉移到Windows 8筆記本電腦或計算機。 下載Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件,並將其安裝在舊電腦和新電腦上。 使用舊計算機上的工具進行Outlook的備份,並將備份文件保存在任何存儲設備中。 將存儲設備連接到新計算機並複製備份文件。 在新計算機上運行該工具,並使用遷移選項。 瀏覽您的備份文件並恢復您的聯繫人。

注意: 可以使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件 恢復Outlook項目 很輕鬆

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to migrate MS Outlook 2010 Contacts to Windows 8 System

Hi friends! I have a laptop, running Windows 8 operating system with MS Outlook 2010 as my primary (POP3) email tool containing extensive contacts files. Today, I took my laptop for office and the IT guys set it up for connectivity to the Corporate WiFi, VPN, etc. Please don’t mind I am little bit dummy in software filed. Therefore my question is how can I transfer contacts from my laptop to home pc containing Windows 8 OS? Thanks in advance for your assistance.

Well, you can transfer Outlook 2010 contacts to Windows 8 computer by following manual steps. But the process is quite bit difficult and only highly experienced IT sector employee can perform because even a singly wrong operation can lead to Outlook PST corruption. Therefore, the best and simple way to perform this task is to opt for good third party backup and migrate software like “Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software”. This utility has the capability to backup archive PST file to match the storage capacity of the respective destination location/storage media.

Why to Prefer Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software?

Because the software guarantees entire backup of your Outlook data and supports all Outlook versions (Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007, 2010, etc) without any complexity. The tool is digitally signed and free from harmful virus threats such as Adware, Malware, Trojan, Spyware, etc. Technical support team is available for assistance around the clock 24 * 7.

Eye Catching Features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software:

The software is designed with simple to use GUI (Graphical User Interface), so even a novice user can understand step by step transfer process of Outlook 2010 contacts and migrate it into Windows 8 system utmost ease. This utility is integrated with built in scheduler which helps to backup Outlook contacts automatically as per the scheduled event or time. Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software even helps you to backup and restore Outlook contacts along with other Outlook attributes like email folders, E-mail accounts, RSS feeds, notes, junk e-mail lists, settings, calendar items, tasks, journal entries, rules and signatures. It is compatible with all major versions of Windows operating systems such as Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Server 200, 2008, etc. Easily migrate your Outlook older version (contacts and other attributes) to a newer version or migrate your Outlook (contacts and other attributes) from one Operating system to another with ease.

System Requirements:

  • Just 50 MB of disk space is required for installation
  • 1 GB RAM is required (Recommended 2 GB)
  • You must log in to your Windows PC as Local System Administrator to install and use this software

Steps to Use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software:

Follow the procedure given here to transfer your Outlook 2010 contacts to Windows 8 laptop or computer. Download Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate Software and install it on both old and new computer. Take the backup of Outlook using the tool from the old computer and save the backup file in any storage device. Connect the storage device to the new computer and copy the backup file. Run the tool on new computer and use the Migrate option. Browse your backup file and restore your contacts.

Note: One can make use of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software to restore Outlook items with great ease.