將Outlook Notes轉移到另一台計算機

“我想將Microsoft Outlook的Notes從我的舊電腦轉移到新購買的電腦,有沒有辦法呢? 因為我在Outlook文件夾中沒有看到任何文件,如“Notexyz”,而且似乎Notes可能固有地被包裝到PST文件中。 所以建議我一個最簡單的方法,以便我可以很容易地將我的Outlook Notes轉移到新的電腦”

將Outlook數據從一台計算機傳輸到另一台計算機有很多種方法。 但是當第一次執行轉移任務的用戶可能會感到困難,而且初學者或新手用戶完全不可能完成任務。 有時候,還有人注意到,大多數Outlook用戶在通過他們不熟悉的方法傳輸Outlook數據時,經歷了Outlook配置文件的損壞。 因此通過使用應用程序 Remo Outlook備份和遷移 您可以輕鬆地將Outlook筆記從一台計算機傳輸到另一台計算機。

如果您不適當地執行轉移過程,可能會遇到什麼後果?

  • 將Outlook數據從一台計算機傳輸到另一台計算機的最簡單的方法和最優選的方法之一是通過使用存儲設備,如USB驅動器,外部硬盤,CD / DVD或使用兩台計算機之間的網絡連接傳輸實際PST文件從舊電腦到新電腦。毫無疑問,這種方法不涉及任何困難,但是大多數用戶發現難以找到Outlook的實際路徑,這些路徑對於每個操作系統和每個版本的Outlook都是不同的。此外,當傳輸的Outlook數據未放置在正確的位置時,在該計算機上配置Outlook可能會有許多不確定性
  • Windows Easy Transfer是用於遷移目的的眾所周知功能之一,但大多數用戶由於不適當而發現使用此應用程序時遇到困難,另外大多數用戶由於使用此工具而導致PST文件損壞
  • Outlook中內置的導出和導入工具可用於遷移目的,但由於缺乏使用此工具的知識,大多數用戶不喜歡此方法

這些是您可以執行Outlook註釋的一些方式,毫無疑問,這些步驟可以有效地傳輸Outlook相關的數據,但這些方法必須非常謹慎和好奇地進行。 因此,使用像Remo Outlook 備份和遷移這樣的應用程序是傳送Outlook數據的最為推薦的方法。

Remo Outlook的功能備份和遷移

  • 為您提供了非常簡單的用戶界面,可以由任何非技術用戶理解,隨後您可以輕鬆完成將Outlook Notes從一台計算機傳輸到另一台計算機的任務
  • 除了筆記,你可以輕鬆地 備份Outlook數據文件的配置文件,並且備份的數據文件可以稍後使用,以在Outlook配置文件發生任何類型的故障時恢復相同
  • 與Windows 8,7,Vista,XP,Windows Server 2008和2003等操作系統兼容
  • 它可以輕鬆地在不同的操作系統之間以及不同的Outlook版本之間傳輸Outlook數據

使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移的步驟

下載並安裝 Remo Outlook備份和遷移 程序在舊電腦和新電腦上。 備份Outlook PST文件作為一個整體,否則只需備份Outlook Notes作為一個單獨的項目,這可以通過使用來實現 “Backup” 選項。 如果您尚未在新計算機上配置Microsoft Outlook,請立即執行並配置後添加一個帳戶。 現在使用任何外部存儲設備將從舊計算機取回的備份文件保存到新計算機。 在新計算機上啟動Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具並選擇 “Migrate” 選項,然後選擇存儲在新計算機上的備份文件來完成任務。

點擊這裡知道如何 恢復Outlook備份 當您的Outlook有任何不確定性時

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Transfer Outlook Notes to another Computer

“I would like to transfer Notes of Microsoft Outlook from my old computer to newly purchased computer, is there a way to do this? Because I don’t see any file such as “Notexyz” in Outlook folder, and it seem that Notes may have inherently wrapped into PST file. Thus suggest me an easiest way so that I can easily transfer my Outlook Notes to new computer”

There are many ways of transferring Outlook data from one computer to another. But when the user who is performing the task of transferring for first time may feel difficult and moreover it is impossible for a beginner or novice user to accomplish the task completely. At times, it is also noticed that most of the Outlook users have experienced corruption of their Outlook profile while transferring the Outlook data by those methods by which they are not familiar. Therefore by making use of application like Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate you can easily transfer Outlook notes from one computer to another computer.

What are the consequences which you may come across if you perform the transfer process inappropriately?

  • One of the easiest way and most preferred way of transferring the Outlook data from one computer to another computer is by making use of a storage devices like USB drive, external hard disk, CD/DVD or using network connection between two computers to transfer the actual PST file from old computer to new computer. No doubt that this method does not involve any kind of difficulty but most of the user find difficulty in finding the actual path of Outlook which are different for every operating system and every version of Outlook. Moreover, when the transferred Outlook data is not placed on the correct location then there might be many uncertainties in configuring Outlook on that computer
  • Windows Easy transfer is one of the well-known feature used for migration purpose but most of the user finds difficulties in using this application because of inappropriateness, and additionally most of the user have experienced corruption of PST file due to improper use of this tool
  • Export and import tool which are provided in-built in Outlook can be used for migration purpose, but due to lack of knowledge in using this tool most of the user don’t prefer this method

These were some of the ways by which you can perform transfer of Outlook notes and there is no doubt that this steps can efficiently transfer Outlook related data but these methods have to be carried out with much care and curiosity. Thus making use of application like Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the most recommended way of transferring Outlook data.

Features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

  • Offers you much simple user interface which can be understood by any non-technical user, subsequently you can easily accomplish the task of transferring Outlook Notes from one computer to another
  • Apart from Notes you can easily backup Outlook data file of your profile, and the backed up data file can be used later on to restore the same when there is any kind of malfunction with your Outlook profile 
  • Compatible with operating system such as Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP, Windows Server 2008 and 2003
  • It can easily transfer Outlook data between different operating systems and also between different Outlook versions 

Steps to use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

Download and install Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate program on both old and new computer. Take backup of Outlook PST file as a whole or else just backup Outlook Notes as a separate item, this can be accomplished by using “Backup” option. If you haven’t configured Microsoft Outlook on new computer then do it now and after configuration add an account. Now save the backup file which was taken from old computer to new computer by using any external storage device. Launch the Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool on new computer and select “Migrate” option and then select the backup file which was stored on the new computer to accomplish the task.

Click here to know how to restore Outlook backup when there are any uncertainties with your Outlook