撤消删除 HFS

撤消删除 Mac OS X 上的 HFS 分区

Macintosh 计算机包含分区或逻辑驱动器 (如其他操作系统的系统。在这些分区中使用的最受欢迎的文件系统是 HFS (分层文件系统),是前辈到现代 HFS +。有时候是因为稍有分神可能会删除或格式化此 HFS 分区或其数据错误,同时删去或一些其他的驱动器的格式。这个错误会让您在完整的数据损失的状态中。怎么办当你面对这种情况呢?Remo 恢复 (Mac) 是 Mac 操作系统上所有您的数据丢失问题的完美答案。

Remo 恢复:

Remo 恢复 (Mac) — — Pro 版可帮助您删除从您的 Mac OS,32 位 & 64 位操作系统 HFS 分区数据的恢复。它很容易可以从已删除或格式化 HFS 分区使用其先进的内置算法,可以在几分钟内扫描整个硬盘恢复的文件。它可以恢复已删除的文件 & 文件夹从 HFS 分区的 SATA、 SCSI、 IDE 硬盘 & USB 闪存驱动器。

此软件可以还原文件格式,包括图像、 视频、 音频文件、 文档、 应用程序文件、 压缩文件压缩存档文件等 300 多个的品种。恢复的文件可以预览之前将它们保存到您的选择,请检查是否正确或不被追回的目的地。

为什么Remo 恢复吗?

Remo 恢复 (Mac) 是安全 & 病毒的免费的只读应用程序永远不会覆盖您的原始文件,但创建一个新的。其友好的用户界面使它很容易使用的软件甚至是新手可以执行复杂的恢复操作与几个鼠标点击。若要查找所需的文件,从恢复的数据列表中,您可以利用其内置"查找工具"。用户还可以在 Mac finder 风格的界面中查看已恢复的文件。它可以从 HFS 文件系统分区上所有的最新版本的 Mac OS 包括豹,雪豹,狮子 & 山狮子来恢复数据。

如何Remo 撤消删除 HFS 数据吗?

下载 & 安装软件 & 启动它。在主屏幕上,你会发现三个选项"恢复文件"、"恢复照片"&"恢复卷/驱动器"。选择"恢复卷/驱动器"选项。在下一个屏幕中选择"恢复卷"选项。现在选择,已被删除,从列表中可用的驱动器的卷 & 单击"下一步"按钮。软件将启动扫描的已删除的分区。扫描完成后,您将看到已恢复的文件,从该已删除的分区的列表。如果您对结果满意然后买要保存恢复的文件的完整版本。

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Undelete HFS

Undelete HFS partition on Mac OS X

Macintosh computers contain partitions or logical drives like other operating systems. The most popular file system used in these partitions is HFS (Hierarchical File System) which is the predecessor to the modern HFS+. Sometimes because of a slight distraction you might delete or format this HFS partition or its data by mistake, while deleting or formatting some other drive. This mistake will leave you in the state of complete data loss. What to do when you face this kind of situation? Remo Recover (Mac) is the perfect answer to all your data loss problems on Mac operating system.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Mac) – Pro Edition helps you to undelete HFS partition data from your Mac OS, both 32-bit & 64-bit operating system. It can easily recover files from deleted or formatted HFS partitions using its advanced built-in algorithm, that can scan the entire hard drive within few minutes. It can recover deleted files & folders from the HFS partition of SATA, SCSI, IDE hard drives & USB flash drives.

This software can restore over 300 types of file formats including images, videos, audio files, documents, application files, archived/compressed files, etc. The recovered files can be previewed before saving them to a destination of your choice, to check whether they are recovered properly or not.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Mac) is a safe & virus free, read-only application that never overwrites your original files, but creates a new. Its user-friendly interface makes it an easy-to-use software so that even a novice can perform complex recovery operation with just a few mouse clicks. To locate the desired files from the recovered data list, you can make use of its inbuilt “Find Tool”. The users can also view the recovered files in the Mac finder styled interface. It can recover data from HFS file system partition on all latest versions of Mac OS including Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion & Mountain Lion.

How Remo Recover Mac Recovers HFS Data?

Download & install the software & launch it. On the main screen you will find three options “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” & “Recover Volumes / Drives”. Select “Recover Volumes / Drives” option. From the next screen select “Volume Recovery” option. Now choose the Volume that has been deleted, from the list of available drives & click “Next” button. The software will start scanning for the deleted partition. After scanning is completed, you will see a list of recovered files from that deleted partition. If you are satisfied with the results then preview the files and save the recovered files.