如今,因為他們是很簡單的旋鈕和操作大多數人使用的是世界各地的iPod。 iPod播放器主要是用來保持助攻除存儲卡的一些歌曲的iPod甚至支持各種其它類型的文件存儲到它像照片,視頻剪輯等。然而,一個或其他一天,在iPod這些存儲的音樂可能會由於一些災害刪除。然而,沒有人希望擺脫自己的曲目收藏。從iPod的歌曲丟失後,廣大的用戶放棄希望取回甚至一首歌曲。

不過,我想清除所有這些用戶一個很重要的因素是,絕對沒有是因為在技術進步是不可能的。在情況下,如果你無意中刪除從iPod的一些歌曲,然後避免讓煩惱!正如你可以毫不費力地輕鬆利用壯觀的“iPod播放列表恢復軟件”救刪除音樂的iPod。從iPod的獲得關於如何找回被刪除的歌曲完整細節與此頁面通過.

之前對恢復過程出發,我們為什麼不看結果是從iPod中的歌曲刪除一些常見的場景?

  • 意外刪除:人類都傾向於犯一些錯誤。當你需要從iPod的刪除一些不需要的文件,以獲得空間受當時存儲其它重要數據誤你可能會選擇一些悠揚的歌聲和刪除它們。
  • 文件系統損壞:文件系統被用於在iPod上有組織地操縱和管理數據。然而,不幸的是,在iPod上的文件系統被破壞,因為一些錯誤的,你也開始看到像“iTunes.exe-損壞的文件”的錯誤信息,這種發病率不能讓您訪問媒體文件,並在最後的損失到底 數據的。
  • 同步誤差的iPod與iTunes以便如果它與系統的連接傳輸歌曲同步。雖然與iTunes同步,若進程得到,因為一些錯誤而失敗,那麼你將失去你最喜歡的歌曲.

若要從幾分鐘之內的所有上述討論的問題克服,根據行業專家的指導下最好的軟件是Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)。

Remo 恢復軟件令人驚嘆的特色!

它特別發達,從iPod的恢復刪除的歌曲與最大的方便。Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)支持類似iPod的經典,迷你,納米,隨機播放等的iPod的所有陳述找回刪除的歌曲。該實用程序與超現代的復興技術和能力開發營救,如MP3,WAV,AIFF,MIDI,等等各種格式的音樂。為了方便,該工具為您提供一個選擇。“選擇文件類型”通過使用這種方法的;你能夠檢索特定的數據格式被刪除iPod中的歌曲,而不是拯救所有文件,從而節省您的寶貴的時間。Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)使您能夠恢復在各種Windows和Mac操作系統從iPod中的歌曲沒有任何複雜性。

預防措施以防止歌曲的損失來自iPod的:

  • 你應該保持像硬盤,外置硬盤,筆式驅動器等其他存儲設備您喜愛的歌曲備份,如果你的iPod失去了擁有它很容易。
  • 立即停止刪除歌曲後使用的iPod
  • 始終必須禁用自動同步設置
  • 在規則的時間間隔掃描你的iPod與授權殺毒軟件擺脫病毒的攻擊免費

如何從iPod的歌曲恢復到系統:

步 1: 最初使用自帶的小工具USB連接線將iPod連接到系統中。
步 2: 聖Remo 的下一步下載試用版本恢復並安裝應用程序。運行在桌面快捷方式圖標的應用程序通過雙擊。
步 3: 主屏將顯示。這裡選擇 “Recover Photos” 如在示出的選擇 Image 1.
步 4: 該軟件具有檢測到的邏輯驅動器的目錄。選擇代表您的iPod邏輯驅動器,從中檢索所需的音樂文件,然後單擊 “Next” 如圖 Image 2.
步 5: 如圖顯示可以檢索的文件類型的列表 Image 3. 選擇一個確切的文件類型或選擇基於要恢復的文件的所有文件類型,然後單擊 “Next”.
步 6:  軟件開始的iPod的掃描過程。一旦掃描過程完成後,您可以使用瀏覽文件獲救 "File Type View" / "Data View" 選項以如圖 Image 4.
步 7: 現在,您可以使用保存掃描的信息“Save Recovery Session” 選項,其可以當您恢復恢復過程中所示被使用 Image 5.

一旦你購買了完整版,你可以打開你的步較早保存恢復會話文件,並開始檢索到的文件的保存過程,而無需重新掃描驅動器.

點擊這裡了解與聖Remo 的幫助iPod視頻復甦容易恢復軟件 步s.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Undelete iPod Songs

Nowadays, majority of people are using iPods around the world because they are quite simple to knob and operate. iPods are mainly used to keep the songs with the assist of memory card in addition some iPods even support to store various other kinds of files onto it like photos, video clips etc. However, one or other day, these stored music on iPod might get deleted due to some disasters. Nevertheless, nobody wants to shed their collection of tracks. After losing songs from iPod, majority of the users give up hope to retrieve even a single song.

However, a very important factor I wish to clear for all those users is, absolutely nothing is impossible because of advancement in technology. In case, if you have unintentionally deleted some songs from iPod then avoid getting annoy! As you can easily rescue deleted music from iPod effortlessly by utilizing spectacular “iPod Playlist Recovery Software”. To get complete details on how to get back deleted songs from iPod go through with this page.

Before proceeding towards the Recovery procedure, why don't we see few common scenarios resulting in deletion of songs from iPod?

  • Unintentional Deletion: Humans are inclined to make some mistakes. When you need to delete some unwanted files from iPod to obtain space for storing other vital data at that time by mistakenly you might select some melodious songs and delete them.
  • File System Corruption: File system is utilized for manipulating and managing data in an organized manner on iPod. Nevertheless, unfortunately, file system on the iPod gets corrupted because of some errors and you also begin to see the error messages like “iTunes.exe- corrupt file”, this kind of incidence cannot permit you to access media files and lastly end in loss of data.
  • Synchronization Error: iPod is synchronized with iTunes in order to transfer songs if it is connected with system. While synchronization with iTunes, if process gets failed because of some error, then you would lose your favorite songs.

To overcome from all the above discussed issues within matter of minutes, the best software according to industry expert’s guidance is Remo Recover (Windows / Mac).

Remo Recover Software Stunning Features!

It is especially developed to restore deleted songs from iPod with utmost ease. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) supports all representations of iPods like iPod Classic, Mini, Nano, Shuffle etc. to get back deleted songs. The utility is developed with ultra modern revival techniques and competent to rescue music of various format like MP3, WAV, AIFF, MIDI, and much more. To make it easy, the tool offers you a choice “select file type” by making use of this approach; you are able to retrieve deleted iPod songs of particular data format, rather than rescuing all files, which saves your expensive time. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) enables you to recover songs from iPod on various Windows and Mac operating systems without any complexity.

Precautionary Steps to prevent Loss of Songs from iPod:

  • You ought to maintain backup of your favorite songs on other storage devices like hard disk, external hard disk, pen drive etc. to have it easily if you lose from iPod.
  • Immediately stop using iPod after deletion of songs
  • Always you must disable the auto synchronization settings
  • On regular interval of time scan your iPod with authorized antivirus software to get free from virus assault

How to Restore Songs from iPod to System:

Step 1: Initially connect your iPod to system using USB cable that comes with the gadget.
Step 2: Next download trial version of Remo Recover and install the application. Run the application by double-clicking on shortcut icon in desktop.
Step 3: The main screen will be displayed. Here select the “Recover Photos” option as shown in Image 1.
Step 4: The software exhibits the catalog of detected logical drives. Choose the logical drive representing your iPod from which the music files required to be retrieved and click “Next” as shown in Image 2.
Step 5: A list of file types that can be retrieved is displayed as shown in Image 3. Pick a exact file type or choose all the file types based on the files you want to restore, then click on “Next”.
Step 6:  The software begins scanning process of iPod. Once the scanning process is finished, you can view the rescued files using the "File Type View" / "Data View" option to as shown in Image 4.
Step 7: Now, you are able to save the scanned information using “Save Recovery Session” option, which can be used when you resume the recovery process as shown in Image 5.

Once you buy the complete version you can open the recovery session file which you saved in the earlier step and begin the saving process of the retrieved files without needing to rescan the drive again.

Click here to know iPod video recovery with the help of Remo Recover software in easy steps.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews