取消删除iPod视频


从iPod恢复视频文件

如果您通过从iPod菜单中选择“全部删除”选项意外删除了整个视频收藏集,并且想知道是否可以将这些删除的文件恢复,那么您已经到达了正确的位置。 在这里,本文为您提供了一个从iPod恢复已删除文件的完整解决方案。 只要原始数据没有被覆盖并且它们没有物理损坏,您就可以恢复它们。 但是,一旦遇到任何数据丢失问题,最重要的是停止使用iPod,因为覆盖已删除文件的机会总是很高,恢复它变得更加困难。 在这些情况下,您需要注意一个准确的iPod恢复工具,它可以轻松地取消删除您删除的视频文件。 圣雷莫恢复是iPod的正确选择 视频文件恢复.

Remo 恢复

Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac) 媒体版是一个创新的工具,可以用来从iPod的恢复已删除的视频文件。 它可以在几分钟内扫描整个驱动器,以便在任何数据丢失情况下从iPod恢复视频文件(MP4,AVI,MOV等)。

此外,此版本还可以从其他存储设备(如硬盘驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器等)恢复媒体文件。支持所有最新版本的Windows OS和Mac OS X例如 狮子,豹,雪豹等,并可以从iPod Nano,Mini,Shuffle,Classic等等进行恢复。

为什么使用圣雷莫恢复?

Remo 恢复支持从iPod Nano,洗牌和其他iPod世代的数据恢复。 它支持从NTFS,FAT16,FAT32,ExFAT,HFS +等分区的视频文件恢复。 它允许用户在恢复之前查看已恢复的文件,从而过滤不需要的文件,从而节省宝贵的时间。 此工具的“查找”选项允许用户根据其签名搜索特定的文件。

如何使用圣雷莫恢复 - 媒体版?

在您的个人电脑上下载并安装软件。 通过数据卡或任何其他媒体将iPod连接到PC。 接下来,运行应用程序并选择“Recover Photos”。 根据数据丢失情况,在下一个窗口中,选择“Recover Lost Photos”或“Recover Deleted Photos”。 然后指定驱动器,即您的iPod,然后选择要恢复的视频文件的类型。 该软件扫描iPod并返回找到的文件列表。 预览恢复的文件并保存恢复会话。 最后选择所需的文件,并指定您希望存储恢复的文件的目的地。


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Undelete iPod Videos


Recover video files from iPod

If you have unintentionally deleted the entire video collection by selecting ‘Delete all’ option from the iPod menu and you're wondering whether you can get those deleted files back, well you have arrived at the right place. Here, this article provides you with a complete solution to recover deleted files from iPod. You can restore them as long as the original data is not overwritten and they aren't physically damaged. But, most importantly stop using your iPod as soon as you come across any data loss problems because chances of overwriting your deleted files are always high and recovering it becomes even more difficult. In these situations you need to look out for an accurate iPod recovery tool which can easily undelete your deleted video files. Remo Recover is the right choice for iPod video file recovery.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition is an innovative tool that can be used to recover deleted video files from iPod. It scans can the entire drive to restore videos files (MP4, AVI, MOV, etc) from iPod in any data loss scenario within minutes.

Additionally, this edition can recover media files from other storage devices such as hard disk drives, external hard drive, USB drives, etc. Supports all the latest versions of windows OS and Mac OS X e.g. Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard etc and can performs recovery from iPod Nano, Mini, Shuffle, Classic and many more.

Why use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover supports data recovery from iPod Nano, shuffle and other iPod generations. It supports video file recovery from NTFS, FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, HFS+, etc. partitions. It allows the user to view the recovered files prior to restoration, which filters the recovery of unwanted files and thus save valuable time. And the Find option of this tool allows the user to search for specific files on the basis of their signature.

How to use Remo Recover - Media edition?

Download and install the software on your personal computer. Connect your iPod to the PC via data card or any other medium. Next, run the application and select “Recover Photos”. In the next window, select either “Recover Lost Photos” or “Recover Deleted Photos”, according to the data loss scenario. Then specify the drive, i.e. your iPod and select the type of the video file you want to recover. The software scans the iPod and returns a list of found files. Preview the recovered files and save the recovery session. Finally select the required files and specify the destination where you wish to store the recovered files.


Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews