如何恢復已刪除的存儲卡照片

存儲卡有時也稱為閃存卡或存儲卡。 它特別適用於數碼相機型號,手持式電腦,手機,攝像機等,以拍攝形式的難忘時刻。 您從這些電子產品中點擊的照片通常存儲在存儲卡中。 除了圖像,您甚至可以保存視頻,音頻歌曲,遊戲,動畫文件,文本文檔和其他內容。 為了防萬一,如果存儲卡發生任何不一致,那麼包括照片在內的所有數據都可能被刪除。 你有沒有遇到這樣的情況,存儲在存儲卡上的難忘的照片被刪除? 在小工具中使用存儲卡時,通常丟失照片是常見的情況。 那麼如果你因為某些不可預測的原因而面臨照片損失,那麼馬上停止使用這張卡,以免覆蓋它。 後來利用可靠 照片恢復軟件取 回刪除的照片.

在這種情況下,如果您不知道任何照片恢復軟件,即使沒有理由擔心,因為每個問題都有一個解決方案,根據數據恢復專家的指導,最值得信賴的工具之一是雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac )軟件從存儲卡中檢索圖片極其輕鬆。 欲了解更多信息,請繼續閱讀本頁.

從存儲卡刪除照片的通常場景

存儲在存儲卡上的圖片有幾個原因被刪除; 其中一些如下所列::

  • 當您不幸地刪除不必要的或舊的圖像文件時,您可能會從存儲卡中選擇一些難忘的照片文件,並執行刪除操作
  • 通過讀卡器將圖像文件從存儲卡傳輸到系統,反之亦然。 如果您突然刪除讀卡器,那麼可能會有圖像丟失的可能
  • 由於嚴重的病毒攻擊,存儲在存儲卡上的照片可能會被刪除
  • 存儲卡文件系統損壞等.

您只需使用雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件即可輕鬆克服所有這些問題,只需點擊鼠標即可。 它能夠恢復所有類型的刪除的照片文件格式,如TIFF,BMP,AIF,JPEG,GIF等等.

為什麼選擇Remo 恢復?

雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件是多才多藝的,與Windows XP,Windows Server 2008,2003,Windows Vista,Windows 8,Windows 7等所有類型的Windows操作系統兼容。它提供了諸如預覽等選項 恢復前獲取文件。 此工具的另一個功能是,如果提供“查找”選項通過檢索到的圖像列表來識別確定的文件。 “保存恢復會話”,通過刪除重複的工作來節省寶貴的時間等等。最後但不是最後,它是用簡單的用戶界面建立的,但功能強大 恢復PEF文件 從存儲卡。

雷霆恢復軟件的炫目功能

該實用程序是只讀程序,不會在檢索圖片文件時損壞或更改原始內容; 所以可以利用這個軟件沒有風險。 該工具能夠輕鬆地從FAT 32,NTFS 5,FAT 16,NTFS,ExFAT等多種文件系統中拯救照片。 它支持從SD,XD,SDHC,SDXC,CF等所有卡中輕鬆恢復已刪除的照片。

從存儲卡檢索已刪除的照片的指南-

按照界面中給出的簡單恢復過程,從存儲卡中挽救已刪除的照片。 獲取Remo恢復您的筆記本電腦或系統上安裝的軟件。 然後將您的存儲卡連接到電腦。 選擇 "Recover Photos"選項後跟"Recover Deleted Photos" 選項。 選擇存儲卡掃描圖像。 完成掃描過程後,“預覽”最終結果並恢復這些文件。 為了體驗恢復過程,請使用Demo Software的演示版本。

點擊提供的鏈接,如果你想 格式化後恢復照片.

How to Recover Deleted Memory Card Photos

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Memory card sometimes is also called as flash memory card or a storage card. It's especially used in digital camera models, hand held computers, mobile phones, camcorders, etc. for capturing memorable moments in the form of photos. The pictures you click from these electronic gadgets are normally stored in memory card. Aside from images, you can even save videos, audio songs, games, animation files, text documents and other stuff. Just in case, if any inconsistency happens to the memory card then all data including photos could get deleted. Have you ever encountered such situations under which unforgettable photos stored on memory card get deleted? Normally loss of photos is a common scenario while utilizing memory card in gadgets. Well, in case if you are facing photo loss because of some unpredicted reasons then immediately stop using the card to avoid overwriting issues onto it. Later utilize reliable photo recovery software to get back deleted photographs.

In the event, if you are not aware of any photo recovery software,even then no reason to worry because every problem has a solution, as per the guidance of data recovery specialist, one of the most trustworthy tool is Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software to retrieve pictures from memory card utmost ease. For further details continue reading this page.

Usual Scenarios of Photos deletion from Memory Card

There are several reasons through which pictures stored on your memroy card get deleted; someof these are as listed below::

  • While deleting unnecessary or old image files unluckily you might pick some memorable photo files from memory card and perform delete operation
  • At the time of transferring picture files from memory card to system or vice versa through card reader. In case you suddenly remove the card reader then there could be chances of image loss
  • Due to severe virus assault photos stored on memory card might get deleted
  • File system corruption of memory card and so forth.

You can easily overcome from all these issues with few clicks of mouse just by employing Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software. It has the ability to restore all types of deleted photo file formats such as TIFF, BMP, AIF, JPEG, GIF and so on.

Why do I Select Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software is multi talented and is compatible with all types of Windows operating system like Windows XP, Windows Server 2008, 2003, Windows Vista, Windows 8, Windows 7 etc. It offers options such as preview to see the obtained files before restoration. Another feature of this tool is, if provides “Find” option to recognize definite file through the list of retrieved images. “Save Recovery Session” that save your precious time by removinf duplication of work etc. Least but not last, it is built with simple user interface yet powerful to recover PEF files from memory card.

Dazzling Features of Remo Recover Software

The utility is read only program and doesn't damage or change the original content while retrieving the picture files; so one can possibly utilize this software with no risk. The tool is proficient to rescue photos from diverse file systems like FAT 32, NTFS 5, FAT 16, NTFS, ExFAT etc. effortlessly. It supports recovery of deleted photos from all cards like SD, XD, SDHC, SDXC, CF, etc. with ease.

Guide to Retrieve Deleted Photos from Memory Card-

Follow the easy restoration process given in the interface to rescue your deleted photos from the memory card. Get Remo Recover software installed on your laptop or system. Next attach your memory card to the computer. Select "Recover Photos" option followed by "Recover Deleted Photos" option. Select the memory card to scan it for the images. After completion of scanning process, "Preview" the final result and restore those files. To experience the recovery procedure practically, use the demo version of Remo Recover Software.

Click on the provided link if you want to recover photos after format.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews