取消刪除照片

取消刪除已刪除的照片

儘管包括幾個高級功能,數碼相機有一個小缺點。 它沒有幫助您撤消刪除的功能。 因此,當您最終無意中刪除照片,或者長時間恢復計劃刪除時,您將無能為力。 照片恢復應用程序可以幫助您克服這個限制。 Remo 恢復是一種恢復工具,可以幫助您從不同的存儲設備恢復所有類型的照片。

聖Remo 恢復:

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)媒體版是行業專家建議取消刪除照片強大的工具。 刪除照片的原因可能是病毒攻擊,文件系統損壞,意外關機,硬件故障等。不考慮原因,此工具掃描整個驅動器的照片與其內置的算法,並取消刪除它們。 此工具允許您取消刪除各種照片文件格式,如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,BMP,GIF,PNG等。

此外,它處理從格式化,重新格式化,甚至Windows重新安裝分區的照片恢復。 您甚至可以取消刪除各種類型的文件,如文本文檔,視頻,電影,zip文件,電子表格,數字RAW圖像等。它支持從基於Windows和Macintosh的計算機的照片恢復。

如何使用聖Remo 恢復

要取消刪除照片,您需要在計算機上下載並安裝此工具的演示版。 運行工具並選擇 Recover Photos 選項. 然後選擇Recover Deleted Photos 標籤。 然後選擇您的照片被刪除的分區,並單擊下一步選項開始掃描過程。 掃描完成後,您將找到找到的文件列表。 選擇要恢復和保存會話,如果你希望在將來使用它。 如果您對該工具的效率完全滿意,則可以獲得該工具的完整版本。

為什麼使用聖Remo 恢復

你應該選擇聖Remo 恢復,因為它在許多計數得分超過其他這樣的應用程序。 本應用程序中的一些無與倫比的功能包括預覽選項; 查找選項,創建磁盤映像等。此外,此工具是安全使用,因為它與最新的防病毒應用程序測試。 所有這些使照片搜索簡單有效。

聖Remo 恢復支持恢復所有類型的現代相機和攝像機的照片。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Undelete photo

Undelete deleted photo

Despite the inclusion of several advanced features, a digital camera has one small disadvantage. It has no feature to help you undo a deletion. So when you end up deleting a photo unintentionally, or long to recover a planned deletion, you are left helpless. A photo recovery application can help you overcome this limitation. Remo Recover is a recovery tool that helps you recover all types of photos from different storage devices.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition is a powerful tool recommended by industry experts to undelete photos. The cause for deletion of photos might be virus attack, file system corruption, unexpected shutdown, hardware failure, etc. Irrespective of the cause, this tool scans the entire drive for photos with its inbuilt algorithm and undeletes them. This tool allows you to undelete various photo file formats like JPEG, JPG, TIFF, BMP, GIF, PNG, etc.

In addition, it deals with photo recovery from formatted, re-formatted and even Windows re-installed partitions. You can even undelete various types of files like text documents, videos, movies, zip files, spreadsheets, digital RAW images, etc. It supports photo recovery from both Windows and Macintosh based computers.

How to use Remo Recover

To undelete photos, you need to download and install demo edition of this tool on your computer. Run the tool and select Recover Photos option. Then opt for Recover Deleted Photos tab. And then select the partition from where your photos were deleted and click on Next option to start the scanning process. Once the scanning finishes, you will find a list of found files. Select the ones that you want to recover and save the session, if you wish to use it in future. If you are completely satisfied with the efficiency of the tool, you can procure the complete version of the tool.

Why to use Remo Recover

You should opt for Remo Recover, because it scores over other such applications on many counts. Some unbeatable features in this application include a preview option; find option, create disk image etc. Also, this tool is safe to use as it comes tested with the latest anti-virus application. All these make photo search simple and effective.

Remo Recover supports recovery of photos from all types of modern cameras and camcorders.