如何從筆記本電腦檢索刪除的照片?

大家好,最近我從我的筆記本電腦刪除了我最喜歡的照片,同時刪除不需要的文件。 實際上,我使用Shift + Delete選項來擦除這些文件,因此即使在回收站中找不到這些圖像。 我甚至沒有這些圖片的任何額外的副本。 現在可以從筆記本電腦取消刪除照片?

不要擔心; 你可以輕鬆地恢復這些照片通過使用最卓越的數據恢復軟件,它可以幫助你從筆記本電腦中恢復照片。 現在,很常見的數據丟失情況發生。 一個可能會失去一些重要的文件,包括從筆記本電腦的照片很容易。 有許多常見原因導致嚴重的數據丟失情況。 無論是照片丟失的原因,你現在可以恢復他們所有回來容易,沒有任何技術專家的幫助。

現在你可能想知道如何可以恢復圖像沒有任何技術幫助,對嗎? 根據技術事實,每當從系統擦除照片時,只有那些文件的訪問指針被擦除,指示空間可以自由佔用新數據。 那些圖像仍然存在於膝上型存儲器中,但用戶不可訪問。 因此,丟失的圖片可以很容易地恢復使用稱為聖Remo 恢復軟件的高級軟件。 它配備了各種功能,幫助簡單和安全的恢復過程,即使對於新手用戶.

注意: 用戶應避免在數據丟失情況下在筆記本電腦中保存新數據。 如果用戶這樣做,那麼照片恢復從筆記本電腦的可能性.

為什麼Remo 恢復工具?

聖Remo 恢復軟件有能力從任何筆記本電腦輕鬆恢復已刪除,丟失或格式化的照片。 它可以檢索照片的所有文件格式,如GIF,TIFF,JPG,JPEG,PNG,PSD等等。 這個數據恢復軟件也可以 檢索RAW圖像 沒有任何並發症.

它支持各種品牌的筆記本電腦製造商,如宏碁,戴爾,惠普,索尼,東芝和許多其他流行品牌。 在唯一簽名的基礎上,任何類型的文件可以容易地恢復和識別。 這些恢復的文件可以使用“預覽”選項查看,然後保存。 除了這些,它是足夠的能夠檢索文件從崩潰,死筆記本電腦沒有任何技術幫助。 這個軟件可以幫助用戶 恢復圖片後清空回收站 甚至由於任何問題繞過回收站的圖像.

此外,它具有恢復所有類型的文件,如音頻,視頻,文檔,Excel表單,演示文稿等的能力。這個數據恢復軟件設施用戶保存恢復的文件在任何存儲驅動器,包括CD和DVD。 此外,它還從Windows和Mac平台的所有最新版本恢復文件.

聖Remo 恢復工具支持的一些方案:

  • 刪除意外:有機會,用戶可能會從筆記本電腦意外刪除圖像。如果用戶選擇重要的圖片與不需要的文件,刪除它們,而不交叉驗證,那麼它可能會導致從筆記本電腦的照片的巨大損失。
  • 傳輸錯誤:如果在從筆記本電腦傳輸照片到外部存儲驅動器時發生任何中斷,那麼有可能會丟失一些文件,而不向用戶發出任何通知。
  • 格式化驅動器:有時用戶可能格式化特定的驅動器或分區,而不採取適當的備份。如果一些有價值的照片存儲在驅動器或分區和用戶格式,那麼它將導致從筆記本電腦的巨大的數據丟失。
  • 分區錯誤:用戶可以使用一些不安全的第三方應用程序修改,調整或擴展的筆記本電腦驅動器的現有分區。然後,這個應用程序可能會刪除一些文件,包括從該分區的圖像的高風險。因此分區錯誤可能導致從筆記本電腦驅動器的數據嚴重損失.

方便的提示和技巧:

  • 始終在外部存儲驅動器中保留重要照片的其他副本。
  • 刪除任何文件或格式化驅動器之前,請確保選中所有文件和文件夾屬性。
  • 在傳輸圖像時切勿中斷。
  • 使用安全和更新的防病毒程序保護您的筆記本電腦.

為什麼你應該選擇聖Remo 恢復實用程序?

Remo 恢復軟件擁有各種獨特的功能,幫助用戶恢復文件和文件夾,沒有任何技術幫助。 因此,具有較少技術信息的人也可以非常舒適地執行它。 此軟件支持所有最新版本的Windows操作系統,包括Windows 8和Mac操作系統,包括Yosemite。 如果用戶面臨使用該產品的任何問題,則可以聯繫24/7全天候技術援助.

指南來恢復已刪除的照片在筆記本電腦上-

  • 下載並在您的筆記本電腦上安裝Remo Mac照片恢復應用程序
  • 啟動應用程序並選擇 Recover Photos 選項後面 "Recover Deleted Photos" 選項
  • 選擇要從中恢復數據的驅動器,然後單擊 Next
  • 一旦掃描過程完成後,使用預覽選項查看恢復的文件
  • 選擇要恢復的文件類型,並將其保存在任何位置

How to Retrieve Deleted Pictures from Laptop?

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Hello everyone, recently I deleted my favorite photos from my laptop while removing unwanted files. Actually, I used Shift + Delete option to erase those files hence couldn't find those images even in Recycle bin. I don’t even have any extra copy of those pictures. Is it possible to undelete photos from laptop now?

Don’t worry; you can easily restore those photos by using the most outstanding data recovery software which helps you to recover photos from a laptop. Nowadays it’s quite common for data loss situation to occur. One may lose some important files including photos from Laptop easily. There are many common causes that contribute to severe data loss situation. Whatever is the reason for photo loss, you can now restore them all back easily without any technical experts help.

Now you might be wondering how it is possible to recover images without any technical help, Right? According to technical facts, whenever photos are erased from the system only access pointers to those files is erased indicating space is free to occupy new data. Those images are still present in laptop memory but are inaccessible to the user. Hence lost pictures can easily be recovered using superior software called Remo Recover software. It is equipped with various features that help easy and secure recovery process even for the novice users.

Note: User should avoid saving of new data in laptop after data loss situation. If users do so, then possibilities of photo recovery from laptop decreasse.

Why Remo Recover Tool?

Remo Recover software has the ability to restore deleted, lost or formatted photos from any Laptop easily. It can retrieve all file formats of photos like GIF, TIFF, JPG, JPEG, PNG, PSD, and many more. This data recovery software can also retrieve RAW images without any complications.

It supports various brands of Laptop manufacturers like Acer, Dell, HP, Sony, Toshiba, and many other popular brands. On the basis of unique signature, files of any type can be recovered and identified easily. These recovered files can be viewed using “Preview” option before saving it. Apart from these, it is enough capable of retrieving files from crashed, dead laptop without any technical help. This software helps user to restore pictures after emptying Recycle Bin and even the images which bypass Recycle Bin due to any issues.

In addition, it has the ability to recover all types of files like audio, video, documents, excel sheets, presentation files, etc. This data recovery software facilities user to saved recovered files in any storage drives including CD and DVD. Moreover, it restores files from all latest versions of both Windows and Mac Platforms.

Some scenarios that are supported by Remo Recover Tool:

  • Deleting Accidentally: There are chances that user may erase images accidentally from the laptop. If user select important pictures along with unwanted files and delete them without cross verifying it then it may cause huge loss of photos from laptop.
  • Transfer Error: If any interruption occurs while transferring photos from laptop to external storage drives then there are possibilities that some files may be lost without giving any notification to the user.
  • Formatting drive: Sometimes user may format particular drive or partition without taking proper backup. If some valuable photos are stored in that drive or partition and user formats it then it will cause huge loss of data from laptop.
  • Partition Error: User may modify, resize or extend existing partition of the laptop drive using some unsecure third party application. Then there is high risk that this application may delete some files including images from that partition. Hence partition error can contribute to heavy loss of data from laptop drive.

Handy Tips and Tricks:

  • Always keep additional copy of important photos in external storage drives.
  • Before deleting any file or formatting drive, make sure you check all files and folders property.
  • Never interrupt while transferring images.
  • Safeguard your laptop using secure and updated antivirus program.

Why you should opt for Remo Recover Utility?

Remo Recover software possesses various unique features that assist user to recover files and folders without any technical help. Thus people with less technical information can also execute it with great comfort. This software supports all newest versions of Windows Operating system including Windows 8 and Mac Operating System including Yosemite. In case user is facing any issues using the product then can contact 24/7 technical assistance.

Guide to Recover Deleted Photos on Laptop-

  • Download and install Remo Mac Photo Recovery application on your laptop
  • Launch the application and Choose Recover Photosoption followed by "Recover Deleted Photos" option
  • Select the drive from where you wish to restore data and click Next
  • Once scanning process gets completed, view recovered files using Preview option
  • Choose file types that you wish to restore and save them in any location