未格式化外部硬盤驅動器

在當今時代,由於易攜帶,安全的數據備份選項,高速,大容量的文件存儲,靈活性,易用性和其他人性化的功能,外置硬槃經常用於存儲和傳輸數據。市場上現有的外置硬盤包括標準的IDE,SCSI,eSATA,IEEE 1394 FireWire驅動器等,可以方便地連接主機。

但是,儘管有時在將外部硬盤驅動器連接到系統\筆記本電腦時有時會出現所有這些功能,但您可能會收到類似“驅動器未格式化”的錯誤消息。您現在要格式化嗎?“,”您需要格式化磁盤驅動器才能使用它“,”外部硬盤驅動器上的數據不可讀“等類似內容。通常,由於硬件問題,文件系統損壞或由於邏輯故障而發生此類錯誤消息。在這種情況下,大多數用戶進行格式化處理並丟失所有文件。您是否因為外部硬盤驅動器而出現類似的數據丟失問題?你正在尋找一個解決方案來格式化外部硬盤驅動器?如果是,那麼不要擔心;通過使用一個有效的硬盤恢復軟件 - 聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)的軟件,你可以很容易地從格式化的外部硬盤只需點擊幾下鼠標就可以取回所有文件。

格式化外部硬盤的最常見原因如下:

  • 有時您可能無意中格式化與系統連接的外部硬盤驅動器,而不是格式化損壞的驅動器
  • 由於嚴重的病毒攻擊導致外部硬盤驅動器文件系統損壞,數據無法訪問,迫使您格式化驅動器
  • 在將數據從系統傳輸到外部硬盤或反過來的情況下,如果發生任何類型的中斷,如突然彈出數據線,意外斷電等,則可能存在腐敗問題
  • 由於不正確使用外部硬盤驅動器等而頻繁出現格式錯誤信息

如何從格式化的外部硬盤上恢復文件?

有意或無意地格式化外部硬盤驅動器只擦除地址指針,以便數據變得不可訪問,但仍然保持在HDD的相同位置,直到新的數據覆蓋。 因此,通過使用聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件,您可以輕鬆執行 電腦硬盤恢復 並在主要版本的Windows和Mac操作系統中恢復所有數據。

Remo 電腦硬盤恢復:

這個軟件有能力,以各種品牌,如硬盤驅動器,布法羅,日立,希捷,東芝,三星等外部硬盤驅動器的格式化。借助此實用程序,您可以從格式化的FAT 16外部硬盤驅動器, NTFS,FAT 32,ExFAT,NTFS 5文件系統非常容易。 通過使用這個專業的恢復工具,你可以找回各種類型的文件格式,如視頻,音頻,遊戲,文本文件,電影,PDF格式,電子表格和許多沒有任何困難。 你也可以使用這個應用程序來 格式化後恢復USB, 包括其他FireWire驅動器,內存卡,iPod,內置HDD等

使用聖雷莫恢復軟件取消格式化外部硬盤驅動器的指南:

聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)可以毫不費力地格式化外部硬盤驅動器,並在幾分鐘內恢復數據。 最初連接你的外部硬盤驅動器到系統並下載聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件; 安裝它,並按照以下說明的步驟:

  • 啟動應用程序並從主屏幕選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives
  • 然後選擇代表外置硬盤的驅動器
  • 軟件開始掃描,只需等到完成即可
  • 然後你會收到所有恢復文件的列表
  • 預覽每個文件並選擇需要保存的文件
  • 保存選定的文件並忽略其餘部分

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Unformat an External Hard Drive

In current era, external hard drives are frequently used for storing and transferring data due to its easy portability, secure data backup option, high speed, large capacity to store files, flexibility, ease to use, and other user-friendly features. Modern external HDD which are readily available in market includes standard IDE, SCSI, eSATA, IEEE 1394 FireWire drives etc. with client interfaces to easily connect the host computers.

However, in spite of all these features at times after connecting external hard drive to system \ laptop at times you may receive error messages like “Drive is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?”, “You need to format disk drive before you can use it”, “Data is not readable on external hard drive” and other similar ones. Generally, such sort of error messages occur due to hardware issue, file system corruption or due to logical glitches. In this circumstance, most of the user proceed towards format process and lose all files. Are you one among those users who is stuck with similar data loss issue from external hard drive? Are you looking for a solution to unformat external hard drive? If yes, then don’t worry; By making use of an effective Hard Drive Recovery software - Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software you can easily get back all files from formatted external HDD with few click of mouse.

Most Common Reasons for Formatting External Hard Drive are as Follows:

  • At times you may inadvertently format the external hard drive when connected with system instead of formatting the drive that is corrupt
  • External hard drive file system corruption due to severe virus attack makes data inaccessible forcing you to format the drive
  • While transferring data from system to external hard drive or vice versa, if any sort of interruption takes place like suddenly ejection of data cable, unexpected power failure, etc., then there could be chance of corruption issues
  • This tool is a perfect solution for those deleted external hard drives and worried on how to recover deleted files from external hard drive without formatting. the tool will quickly scan and recover all deleted & lost files in simple way
  • Occurence of format error messages frequently due to improper use of external hard drive, etc.

NOTE: When you delete files from external hard drive, those files will not be moved to recycle bin. Hence, you might be sometimes suggested to format external hard drive in order to recover back those files. But, however it is not recomended. With the help of Remo recover tool you can recover those files. To know the complete procedure on how to recover deleted files from external hard drive without formatting just read here. with just few simple steps you caan get back your deleted files quickly.

How is it Possible to Recover Files from Formatted External Hard Drive?

Intentionally or unintentionally formatting external hard drive only erases address pointer so the data becomes inaccessible, but still remains on same location of HDD until and unless fresh data overwrites onto it. Therefore, by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software you can easily perform computer hard drive recovery and restore all data within matter of minutes on major versions of Windows and Mac operating system.

Remo Recover Software Silent Features:

This software has the ability to unformat external hard drives of various brands such as WD HDD, Buffalo, Hitachi, Seagate, Toshiba, Samsung, etc. With the help of this utility you can retrieve back data from formatted external hard drive having FAT 16, NTFS, FAT 32, ExFAT, NTFS 5 file systems utmost ease. By making use of this professional recovery tool, you can get back various types of file formats like videos, audios, games, text documents, movies, PDF, Spreadsheets and many more without any difficulty. You can also employ this application to recover USB after format, including other FireWire drives, memory cards, iPods, internal HDD, etc.

Guidelines to Unformat an External Hard Drive Using Remo Recover Software:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) can effortlessly unformat external hard drive and retrieve back data in a couple of minutes. Initially connect your external hard drive to system and download Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software; install it and follow the below explained steps:

  • Launch the application and from the main screen select “Recover Partitions
  • Then choose the drive representing the external hard drive and click on Scan
  • Software starts scanning, just wait until it is done
  • Then you will receive a list of all recovered files
  • Preview each one of the files and select the needed ones for saving
  • Save the selected files and ignore the rest
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews