如何恢复格式化的硬盘Windows 10

使用Remo硬盘恢复软件轻松检索格式化的Windows 10硬盘驱动器数据! 该工具还能够在短时间内恢复Windows 10升级,重新格式化,崩溃,重新分区等后丢失的文件!

您会格式化您的Windows 10硬盘出于各种原因,如重新安装操作系统,当驱动器损坏,等等。 每次驱动器被格式化,其中存在的数据被擦除。 但是,格式化的数据仍然保留在硬盘本身中; 只有文件的地址将被删除。

格式化Windows 10硬盘驱动器的情况:

  • 操作系统必须升级时,必须格式化硬盘
  • 尝试访问驱动器错误消息时弹出要求您格式化它。 因此,为了获得访问权限,您将继续进行格式化过程
  • 当您需要多个操作系统时,则可以在Windows 10硬盘驱动器上格式化不需要的分区。 但在这个过程中,你会意外地格式化错误的驱动器

如果您在格式化Windows 10硬盘驱动器后没有备份丢失的数据,那么它肯定会担心您。 所有你珍贵的文件和文件夹都消失了。 这是永久性的损失吗? 不,可以在格式化后从Windows 10硬盘中取回数据。 Remo 硬盘恢复 软件是一个正确的解决方案,因为它可以快速轻松地检索格式化的数据。

Windows 10格式化硬盘恢复:

圣雷莫恢复工具以安全的方式检索Windows 10格式化的硬盘驱动器。 该软件扫描整个Windows 10驱动器,并获取格式化数据在几个步骤。 各种文件,如文件,图片,视频文件,ZIP和RAR档案等将从格式化的硬盘毫不费力地恢复。

格式化后恢复Windows 10硬盘的指南:

  • 您的计算机上下载雷莫硬盘恢复软件
  • 安装软件并启动它
  • 在主屏幕上,选择 Recover Drives 选项后面 Formatted / Reformatted Recovery 选项在下一个屏幕中
  • 选择从哪个文件恢复和点击 Next 标签
  • 扫描完成后,预览检索到的数据并将所需文件保存到首选目标位置

Remo的硬盘恢复软件还恢复Windows 10的重新安装,更新等硬盘驱动器中的文件。 您可以使用此工具轻松地从损坏,崩溃,失败或无法启动的驱动器取回数据。 它与所有版本的Windows操作系统兼容,如Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista等。 而且,该实用程序允许您压缩恢复的数据以节省磁盘空间。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Formatted Hard Drive Recovery

How to Restore Formatted Hard Drive Windows 10

Retrieve formatted Windows 10 hard drive data easily using Remo Hard Drive Recovery software!! The tool also recovers files lost after Windows 10 upgrade, reformat, crash, repartition, and so on, in just a short span of time!

You would format your Windows 10 hard drive for various reasons, such as to reinstall operating system, when the drive is corrupted, and so on. Every time the drive is formatted, data present in it gets erased. However, the formatted data still remains in the hard drive itself; only the address of the files will be erased.

Scenarios for Formatting Windows 10 hard drive:

  • When operating system has to be upgraded, the hard disk has to be formatted
  • While trying to access a drive error messages pop up asking you to format it. Thus, in order to get access you will go ahead with the formatting process
  • When you want multiple operating systems then you might format an unwanted partition on Windows 10 hard disk drive. But in the process you would accidentally format the wrong drive

If you do not have backup of data lost after formatting Windows 10 hard drive, then it sure worries you. All your precious files and folders are gone. Is this a permanent loss? No, it is possible to get back data from Windows 10 hard drive after format. Remo Hard Drive Recovery software is a right solution for this as it quickly and easily retrieves formatted data.

Windows 10 Formatted Hard Drive Recovery:

Remo Recover tool retrieves formatted hard drive of Windows 10 in a secure way. The software scans the entire Windows 10 drive and gets back formatted data in few steps. Various files such as documents, pictures, video files, ZIP and RAR archives, etc. will be restored from the formatted hard disk effortlessly.

Guide to Restore Windows 10 Hard disk after Format:

  • Download Remo Hard Drive Recovery software on your computer
  • Install the software and launch it
  • On the main screen, select Recover Drives option followed by Formatted / Reformatted Recovery option in the next screen
  • Select the drive from which files have to be recovered and hit Next tab
  • Once scanning is done, preview the retrieved data and save required files on a preferred destination

Remo Hard Drive Recovery software also restores files from hard drive after Windows 10 reinstallation, updates and so on. You can make use of this tool to get back data from corrupted, crashed, failed or unbootable drive with ease. It is compatible with all versions of Windows operating systems such as Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and others. Moreover, the utility allows you to compress recovered data to save disk space.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews