如何從USB驅動器進行數據恢復

請執行以下操作:啟動Remo 恢復軟件,選擇USB驅動器,並從格式化,損壞和無法訪問的USB驅動器幾次點擊執行數據恢復。 該工具將恢復各種品牌的USB驅動器上的文件,如SanDisk,Patriot,Kingston等。立即下載!!

由於各種不可預測的原因,USB驅動器的數據丟失可能會頻繁發生。 USB驅動器最常見的問題是它在計算機上沒有被檢測到。 因此,您將無法訪問存儲在該驅動器上的數據。

雖然感覺像一個永久的數據丟失,你仍然可以得到這些文件。 但在這種情況下,您不應嘗試格式化驅動器或在其上添加/刪除任何文件。 相反,運行Remo 恢復軟件,並選擇一個適當的掃描模塊,並恢復所有您的數據丟失從USB驅動器在幾個簡單的點擊。

聖Remo 恢復軟件的USB驅動器上的所有數據丟失的情況!

USB驅動器恢復軟件由Remo ,徹底掃描整個USB驅動器在幾秒鐘,以查找和恢復文件。 該工具在幾次點擊中恢復來自損壞,不可檢測和無法訪問的USB驅動器的數據。 即使,當你的USB驅動器變成RAW,軟件很方便 恢復RAW USB驅動器 例如拇指驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,閃存驅動器,跳躍驅動器等等。

如果您的USB驅動器的一個分區格式化不知情,那麼也使用這個工具 恢復分區格式化 從USB。 使用此方法,您還可以從重新格式化和重新分區的USB驅動器獲取文件。 此外,它執行刪除和缺少FAT,exFAT,HFSX和 NTFS分區恢復 從USB驅動器。 此外,它恢復來自各種領先品牌的USB驅動器,如金士頓,SanDisk,愛國者,創見,惠普,索尼,雷克沙等等的數據。

如何恢復USB數據:

首先將USB驅動器插入計算機。 然後,下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在您的計算機上。 現在,將您的USB驅動器連接到您已安裝的計算機 硬盤恢復 軟件。 現在,按照以下解釋的指南從USB驅動器恢復您的數據

  • 步 1: 選擇 "Recover Partitions / Drives" 選項從顯示的3個選項的列表
  • 步 2: 選擇之間 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery""Partition Recovery" 選項
  • 步 3: 現在,選擇要從中恢復數據的USB驅動器並開始掃描過程
  • 步 4: 一旦掃描過程完成,可以使用查看恢復的數據 "File Type View" / "Data View" 選項
  • 步 5: 預覽恢復的文件,並將所需的文件保存到安全的位置

聖Remo 恢復也可以從中恢復文件:

  • 不可啟動,失敗和崩潰的硬盤驅動器的流行品牌
  • 格式化和刪除RAID0,RAID1和RAID 5陣列
  • 通過創建繞過壞扇區的磁盤映像,硬盤驅動器具有壞扇區
  • 帶有ADS(備用數據流)屬性的NTFS驅動器

The tool also 從SATA外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據, 存儲卡,FireWire驅動器,iPod和其他存儲設備。 它提供了許多獨特的選項,如查找(允許您從恢復的文件列表中找到你想要的) Save Recovery Session(有助於暫停掃描過程,您可以隨時重新啟動),和 File Type View (根據文件擴展名顯示恢復的文件), Data View (以分層格式顯示數據)等.

Remo 恢復執行 Windows 7上的USB恢復, 8, Windows 10和其他Windows操作系統版本在一個簡單和快捷的方式,當你失去他們的文件。 除了上述原因,還有一些其他原因,您可能會面臨數據丟失的情況從USB驅動器在Windows上,如:

  • 意外從USB驅動器中刪除文件
  • USB驅動器連接到系統時突然移除
  • 在文件傳輸過程中中斷
  • USB驅動器文件系統損壞

您可能也感興趣:

  • 如何從未分配的硬盤驅動器恢復數據
  • 從不可讀的USB閃存驅動器恢復數據

How to do Data Recovery from USB Drive

Do as follows: Launch Remo Recover software, select USB drive and perform data recovery from formatted, corrupted and inaccessible USB drive in few clicks. The tool will recover files on USB drives of various brands such as SanDisk, Patriot, Kingston, etc. Download it now!!

Data loss from USB drive may happen quite often due to various unpredictable reasons. The most common problem with USB drive is that it doesn't get detected on the computer. As a result, you will lose access to data stored on that drive.

Though it feels like a permanent data loss, you can still get those files back. But at such instances you shouldn't try formatting the drive or add / delete any files on it. Instead, run Remo Recover software and select an appropriate scanning module and recover back all your data which has been lost from the USB drive in few simple clicks.

Remo Recover Software for all data loss cases on USB Drive!

USB Drive Recovery software by Remo, thoroughly scans entire USB drive in few seconds to locate and restore files. The tool restores data from damaged, undetectable and inaccessible USB drive in few clicks. Even, when your USB drive turns to RAW, the software comes handy to recover RAW USB drives like thumb drives, external hard drives, flash drives, jump drives etc. without any hindrances.

In case, one of the partition of your USB drive is formatted without your knowledge, then also make use of this tool to restore formatted partition from USB. With this method, you can also get back files from reformatted and repartitioned USB drive. Additionally, it performs deleted and missing FAT, exFAT, HFSX and NTFS partition recovery from USB drive. Also, it recovers data from various leading brands of USB drives such as Kingston, SanDisk, Patriot, Transcend, HP, Sony, Lexar, and many more.

How to Recover USB Data:

First plug in your USB drive to your computer. Then, download and install Remo Recover software on your computer. Now, connect your USB drive to computer on which you have installed hard drive recovery software. Now, follow the below explained guidelines for recovering your data from USB drive

  • Step 1: Choose "Recover Partitions / Drives" option from the list of 3 options displayed
  • Step 2: Choose between "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" and "Partition Recovery" option as per the situation How to do Data Recovery from USB Drive Figure 1
  • Step 3: Now, select the USB drive from which you want to recover data and start scanning process How to do Data Recovery from USB Drive Figure 2
  • Step 4: Once the scanning process is completed, the recovered data can be viewed using "File Type View" / "Data View" option How to do Data Recovery from USB Drive Figure 3
  • Step 5: Preview recovered files and save required files to a safe location How to do Data Recovery from USB Drive Figure 4

Remo Recover can also recover files from:

  • Unbootable, failed and crashed hard drives of popular brands
  • Formatted and deleted RAID0, RAID1 and RAID 5 arrays
  • Hard drives having bad sectors by creating disk images that bypass bad sectors
  • NTFS drive with ADS (Alternate Data Streams) attribute

The tool also recovers data from SATA external hard drives, memory cards, FireWire Drives, iPods and other storage devices. It offers many unique options, such as Find (allows you to find exactly what you want from the list of recovered files), Save Recovery Session (helps to pause the scanning process which you can restart at any time), and File Type View (displays recovered files based on their file extension), Data View (displays data in hierarchical format) and so on.

Remo Recover performs USB recovery on Windows 7, 8, Windows 10 and other Windows OS versions in an easy and quick way, when you lose files from them. Other than the above mentioned reasons, there are some other causes due to which you may face data loss situation from USB drive on Windows, such as:

  • Accidentally deleting a file from USB drive
  • Abrupt removal of USB drive when it is connected to the system
  • Interruption during file transfer process
  • USB drive file system corruption

You may also be interested in: