工具来恢复视频文件

  • 優秀的視頻文件恢復軟件的視窗和Mac
  • 支持MP4,AVI,MPEG,MOV,3GP,DivX,XVid等視頻文件格式
  • 從硬盤,存儲卡,SDHC,SDXC,記憶棒Pro Duo,SD卡,MicroSD卡,攝像機,iPod,閃存等中檢索已刪除的視頻
  • 恢復在從攝像機到筆記本電腦的數據傳輸期間丟失的視頻文件

适用于Windows和Mac的视频文件恢复工具

使用圣雷莫恢复工具从计算机中恢复所有已删除或丢失的视频。 它是Windows和Mac中最好的视频文件恢复软件之一。 这是一个简单的工具,可以通过简单的步骤恢复各种视频,如MOV,MP4,MPEG,3GP,AVI等。

这是完美的解决方案,以恢复您的Mac或Windows中的所有丢失的视频,音频和图像. 了解有关恢复Windows视频和其他多媒体文件的更多信息. Remo 恢复可以在几分钟内从摄像机,手机,数码相机等检索删除的高清视频。 它支持恢复从各种设备丢失的视频。

video file recovery tool

为什么视频丢失?

丢失/删除视频的一些常见原因在此处列出;

  • 不正确的文件传输 - 在将介质从一台设备传输到另一台设备时,会出现介质文件丢失的情况。 它不能在任何一个存储中找到。 使用ctrl + x进行传输可能会导致永久删除文件。
  • 格式化错误 - 将外部驱动器,SD卡等连接到计算机时,格式错误可能会给您带来麻烦。 在这种情况下,您的视频文件可能会丢失。
  • 病毒 - 由于系统中存在病毒,某些媒体文件被删除。 主要使用互联网保存的视频可能包含病毒,在这种情况下,存在视频文件丢失或删除的威胁。
  • 意外删除 - 用户的错误也是从您的计算机删除视频文件的主要原因之一。 诸如清空回收站,不恰当地使用命令提示符,按删除键,在使用第三方应用程序时意外删除等操作都是我们丢失视频的原因。

"...恢复有效性和扫描速度 Product Feature ScoreProduct Feature ScoreProduct Feature ScoreProduct Feature Score (4/4)
Remo 恢复媒体版本不仅扫描最大的文件类型,而且它也非常有效。 在我们的测试中,该应用程序几乎恢复了我们的8GB USB驱动器中缺少的所有文件。 扫描需要大约15分钟才能完成,并扫描了我们希望恢复的所有75多种文件类型。 该软件能够恢复我们从存储设备中删除的260个文件中的256个。 圣雷莫恢复媒体版是最好的照片恢复软件,当它恢复你从你最后一次大旅行,婚礼或生日派对上失去的所有照片时..."

TopTen Reviews

恢复视频文件的完整指南 - MOV,AVI,MP4,3GP,M4V ...

在您的计算机上下载并安装圣雷莫恢复软件。 使用圣雷莫恢复(Windows)来恢复Windows中的视频。 如果你使用MacOS,那么你需要一个单独的版本 适用于Mac的照片恢复工具. 一旦圣雷莫恢复工具的下载和安装完成,然后按照下面的步骤:

  • 步 1- 啟動應用程序,並選擇恢復照片(照片/視頻/音頻)在聖Remo 恢復應用程序 Figure 1
  • 步 2 - 點擊 “Recover Deleted Photos (Photos/Videos/Audio)”選項用於恢復已刪除的視頻Figure 2 或單擊 “Recover Lost Photos (Photos/Videos/Audio)” 選項用於在格式化或數據傳輸期間恢復丟失的視頻丟失的視頻 Figure 3
  • 步 3 - 它將顯示計算機中的所有可用分區 - 選擇要恢復視頻的分區,然後單擊 ‘Next’ Figure 4
  • 步 4 - 點擊 “Next” 如果你選擇了 “Recover Deleted Photos” 選項
  • 對於 “Recover Lost Photos”根據其唯一的簽名選擇媒體文件,然後單擊 ‘Next’以啟動掃描 Figure 5
  • 步 5 - 恢復的視頻文件將顯示在中 “File Type”視圖或 “Data” 視圖 Figure 7
  • 步 6 - “Preview” 查看和分析恢復或 “Save Recovery Session”以在將來恢復保存 Figure 8

視頻文件恢復工具的功能:

一些Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)工具的重要功能在這裡列出;

  • 有大量的視頻文件可以恢復,支持的格式在這裡列出:
    .mpeg, .mpg, .3gp, .qt, .avi, .mov, .asf, .avs, .DivX, .m4b, .m4v, .mp4, .rm, .wma, .Xvid
  • Remo 恢復支持各種各樣的存儲設備;
    存儲卡,硬盤,SD卡,SDHC,micro SD,閃存卡,SDXC,XD,CF,USB驅動器,iPod等。
  • 聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)可以檢索已刪除或丟失的視頻從攝像機或計算機在傳輸或修改。
  • 它可以恢復視頻從FAT,視窗 NTFS或HFS +,HFSX Mac。

如果您在格式化Mac系统并寻找解决方案时丢失了最喜爱的歌曲,视频和照片,则可以使用以下方法 iMac桌面的文件恢复软件. 它以简单易用的方式从iMac,Mac Mini,Mac BookPro等中检索各种文件。

一些支持的型號: 尼康Coolpix,卡西歐Ex系列,富士Finepix,索尼Handycam,輪廓,GoPro高清頭盔,柯達ZX系列,三星NX系列,佳能Vixia,三洋Xacti,奧林巴斯C系列,松下,蘋果iPhone 4S,4,3GS

警告: 不要在意外刪除後將新的視頻文件添加到iPod /數碼相機/硬盤/ SD卡/攝像機,因為它可能會覆蓋丟失的文件,導致您嘗試恢復的數據永久丟失。

相關信息

攝像機恢復
這些天攝像機有各種功能,簡單的數碼相機或手機可以捕獲常規的視頻,然後有新時代的錄像機,可以捕獲HD,AVCHD和3D視頻。 如果您已刪除或丟失的視頻文件從攝像機通常存儲這些視頻在內置閃存或SD卡,文件可以使用聖Remo 恢復恢復。

AVI恢復
AVI文件是一種非常流行的視頻文件格式類型。 通常,拍攝的視頻存儲在相機存儲器或可移動設備(如SD,SDHC和閃存卡)中。 要使用Remo 恢復AVI文件閱讀這一頁,了解整個過程。

從外部硬盤驅動器恢復已刪除的文件
外部硬盤驅動器已經受歡迎,因為它們易於攜帶,並且可以存儲大量的數據。 當文件從外部硬盤驅動器刪除,你可以輕鬆地恢復。 只需按照這個簡單的一步一步教程恢復從外部硬盤驅動器刪除的文件。

恢復已刪除的文件
當您使用移 + Del刪除文件時,它繞過回收站,並被認為永久刪除或如果清空回收站,則刪除的文件將被視為永久丟失。 Remo 恢復是目前行業中可用的最好的取消刪除軟件,因為它的廣泛的文件類型,它可以恢復和其無法匹配的掃描速度,這使它成為最快的工具之一取消刪除文件。

也可以看看:

從希捷苗條便攜式驅動器恢復丟失的電影文件500 GB

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
見證

"...現在我已經檢索的圖片和視頻! 並將它們保存到我的電腦。 非常感謝!! 我希望我不需要你的幫助,但我會建議你給任何人有這種問題..."

Lynnette and Don

"...我剛剛購買了完整的應用程序,短的電子郵件上的點只是說感謝,並保持良好的工作。 700gb的數據完全恢復,後我的驅動器丟失了它的結構。 再次感謝..."

John McLachlan

系統要求

操作系統– Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8.0, Windows 7, Vista, XP, Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008 和 Windows Server 2012

RAM – 512 MB (推薦的, 1 GB RAM)

可用磁盤空間 - 50 MB (安裝)

以本地系統管理員身份登錄到Windows PC以安裝和使用此軟件

支持 32-bit, 64-bit PC

相關文章

Tool to Recover Video Files

  • Easy solution to recover deleted / lost videos from Windows and Mac
  • Supports recovery of video clips of various formats like MP4, AVI, MOV, 3GP, DivX, XVid etc.
  • Retrievess deleted videos from hard drives, memory card, SD card, MicroSD card, camcorders, iPods and other flash memory devices
  • Recover video files lost during transfer process

Video File Recovery Tool for Windows and Mac

Recover all your deleted or lost videos from your computer with Remo Recover tool. It is one of the best software for video file recovery in Windows and Mac. It is a simple tool for recovering all sorts of videos like MOV, MP4, MPEG, 3GP, AVI and others in simple steps.

It’s simply perfect solution to regain all the lost video, audio & images in your Mac or Windows. Learn more about recovering videos and other multimedia files for Windows. Remo Recover can retrieve deleted HD Videos from Camcorder, mobile phones, digital cameras etc. in minutes. It supports recovery of videos lost from various devices.

video file recovery tool

Why are Videos Lost?

Some of the common reasons for loss/deletion of Videos are enlisted here;

  • Improper File Transfer – While transferring media from one device to another, there are situations when media file is lost. It can’t be found in either of the storages. Use of ctrl + x for transferring may lead to permanent deletion of files.
  • Formatting Error– A formatting error can give you hard time while connecting an external drive, SD card etc. to your computer. At such instances, there is a threat of loss of your video files.
  • Virus – Some media files are deleted due to presence of virus in the system. Videos that are mostly saved using internet might contain virus, in such cases there is a threat of missing or deletion of video files.
  • Accidental Deletion– A mistake from user is also one of the major reasons for deletion of video files from your computer. Actions like emptying of recycle bin, improper use of command prompt, pressing delete keys, accidentally deleting while using third party application are some of the reasons where we lose videos.

"...Recovery Effectiveness & Scan Speed Product Feature ScoreProduct Feature ScoreProduct Feature ScoreProduct Feature Score (4/4)
Remo Recover Media Edition not only scans the largest variety of files types, but it is also very effective. In our testing, the application recovered almost every file that was missing from our 8GB USB drive. The scan took around 15 minutes to complete and scanned all of the 75 plus file types we were looking to recover. The software was able to recover 256 of the 260 files we had deleted from the storage device. Remo Recover Media Edition is the best photo recovery software when it comes to recovering all of the photos you lost from your last big trip, wedding, or birthday party..."

TopTen Reviews

Complete Guide for Recovering Video Files - MOV, AVI, MP4, 3GP, M4V ...

Download and Install Remo Recover software on your computer. Use Remo Recover (Windows) for recovering videos in Windows. If you are using MacOS, then you need a separate build for Photo Recovery tool for Mac. Once the downloading and installation of Remo Recover tool is done, then follow the below explained steps:

Step 1- Launch the application and Select Recover Photos (Photos/Videos/Audio) in Remo Recover application Figure 1

Step 2 - Click “Recover Deleted Photos (Photos/Videos/Audio)” option for recovery of deleted videos Figure 2 Or click “Recover Lost Photos (Photos/Videos/Audio)” option for recovery of lost videos during formatting or data transfer Figure 3

Step 3 - It will display all the available partitions in your computer – Select the partition where you want recovery of videos and click ‘Next’ Figure 4

Step 4 - Click on "Select File Type" option and choose the video files and their unique signatures and click ‘Next’ to initiate the Scanning Figure 5

Step 5 - The recovered video files will be displayed in “File Type” view or “Data View” Figure 7

Step 6 - “Preview” to view and analyze the recovery or “Save Recovery Session” to resume saving anytime in future Figure 8

Features of Video File Recovery Tool:

Some of the important features of Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) tool are enlisted here;

  • There are large numbers of video files that can be recovered, supported formats are enlisted here:
    .mpeg, .mpg, .3gp, .qt, .avi, .mov, .asf, .avs, .DivX, .m4b, .m4v, .mp4, .rm, .wma, .Xvid
  • A wide variety of storage devices are supported by RemoVideo Recovery Tool;
    Memory cards, hard drives, SD card, SDHC, micro SD, flash memory cards, SDXC, XD, CF, USB drives, iPods etc.
  • Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) can retrieve deleted or lost videos from your camcorder or computer during transfer or modification.
  • It can recover videos from FAT, NTFS for Windows or HFS+, HFSX for Mac.

If you have lost your favorite songs, videos and photos while formatting your Mac systems and looking for a solution, here is a file recovery software for iMac desktop. It retrieves all kinds of files from iMac, Mac Mini, Mac BookPro etc. in simple and easy way.

Some Supported Models: Nikon Coolpix, Casio Ex series, Fuji Finepix, Sony Handycam, Contour, GoPro HD Helmet, Kodak ZX series, Samsung NX Series, Canon Vixia, Sanyo Xacti, Olympus C series, Panasonic, Apple iPhone 4S, 4, 3GS

Caution: Do not add new video files to the iPods / digital cameras / hard disk / SD cards / camcorders after accidental deletion, as it may overwrite the lost files resulting in permanent loss of data that you are trying to recover.

Related Information

Camcorder Recovery
These days camcorders are available with various capabilities, the simple digital cameras or mobile phones can capture regular videos, then there are the new age video recorders which can capture HD, AVCHD and 3D videos. If you have deleted or lost video files from camcorders which usually stores these videos either in the in-built flash memory or SD cards, the files can be recovered using Remo Recover.

AVI Recovery
AVI files are a very popular type of video file format. Usually the videos taken are stored either in the camera memory or removable devices like SD, SDHC and Flash memory cards. To recover AVI files using Remo read this page and understand the entire process.

Recover Deleted Files from External Hard Drive
External hard drives have gained popularity because they are easy to carry and can store enormous amount of data. When files have deleted from external hard drives you can recover them easily. Just follow this simple step by step tutorial to recover files deleted from external hard drive.

Restore Deleted Files
When you delete a file using Shift + Del it bypasses the recycle bin and is considered permanently deleted or if you empty the recycle bin then the deleted files are considered lost forever. Remo Recover is the best undelete software available in the industry at the moment because of its breadth of file types that it can recover and its unmatchable scanning speed which makes it one of the fastest tool to undelete files.

See also:

Recover Lost Movie Files from Seagate Slim Portable Drive 500 GB

Related Recent Articles