如何從WD硬盤驅動器檢索數據

通過使用Remo 恢復軟件從WD(西數)驅動器快速恢復數據。 文件從格式化,損壞,不可讀的WD驅動器的各種模式,如我的護照,我的護照超,我的書,WD元素等將被輕鬆恢復。

有一天,當嘗試訪問WD My Passport驅動器時,您會看到一條錯誤消息,拒絕訪問其中存儲的文件。 在另一個這樣的情況下,您意外地格式化了Western Digital My Book Pro驅動器。 同樣,您會遇到導致WD驅動器數據丟失的其他原因。

您可能處於沮喪的狀態,擔心丟失的文件。 不要擔心了; 什麼是數據丟失的原因,恢復從WD驅動器的數據很容易與Remo 恢復軟件。 應用程序掃描整個驅動器以查找丟失或丟失的文件,並在幾分鐘內檢索它們.

容易的解決方案恢復西部數字驅動器使用聖Remo 恢復:

該軟件通過幾個簡單的步驟恢復從WD硬盤驅動器和外部驅動器丟失的數據。 它根據其唯一的簽名,識別和恢復多達300種文件類型,包括文檔,電子郵件存檔,zip存檔,媒體文件,數據文件,應用程序文件,備份文件和其他來自WD驅動器的重要數據。 這個 驅動器恢復工具 以安全的方式從損壞,無法訪問或RAW WD驅動器中獲取數據.

與西部數字驅動器,聖Remo 恢復恢復數據從其他硬盤驅動器品牌,如水牛,LaCie,金士頓,希捷,東芝等。 軟件有助於 從外部硬盤檢索文件, 火線驅動器,存儲卡,iPod和其他存儲介質.

從西部數據驅動器恢復數據指南:

  • 下載Remo 硬盤恢復工具 並將其安裝在系統上(如果是WD外部驅動器,則將驅動器連接到安裝了軟件的系統)
  • 通過從桌面雙擊並啟動軟件,並從主屏幕中選擇恢復驅動器選項
  • 接下來,選擇 Partition Recovery 選項或 Formatted/ Reformatted Recovery 選項根據您的需要
  • 選擇表示西數驅動器的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 至 啟動掃描過程
  • 掃描後,使用預覽恢復的文件 Preview 選項並選擇一個目標以保存所需的文件

聖Remo 恢復從不可啟動,失敗或不可訪問的驅動器恢復數據輕鬆。 此外,使用這個工具從SSD驅動器恢復數據, SATA,IDE,SCSI等。 重新分區和重新格式化驅動器的文件將在較短的時間內檢索。 此外,當分區變成RAW,被損壞,丟失或刪除,恢復它們是毫不費力的。 這個數據恢復工具也幫助到 to 快速格式化後恢復數據 或在系统恢复后.

效用 提供 "Find" 選項,它有助於根據文件創建日期,文件名和大小從恢復的數據中查找文件。 您可以使用“保存恢復會話”選項輕鬆地暫停和恢復恢復過程,避免重新掃描驅動器。 如果您對該產品有任何疑問,可以隨時與技術團隊聯繫.

西部數據驅動的數據丟失場景:

  • 錯誤地格式化驅動器
  • WD文件系統損壞
  • 驅動器上壞扇區的數量增加
  • 在文件傳輸過程中突然彈出WD外部驅動器

您可能也感興趣:

How to Retrieve Data from WD Hard Drive

Quickly recover data from WD (Western Digital) drive by using Remo Recover software. Files from formatted, corrupted, unreadable WD drive of various models like My Passport, My Passport Ultra, My Book, WD Elements, etc. will be recovered with ease.

One day, while trying to access WD My Passport drive you see an error message which denies access to the files stored in it. In another such instance, you formatted Western Digital My Book Pro drive accidentally. Similarly, you would come across other causes which results in data loss from WD drives.

You might be in a frustrated state and worried about the lost files. Stop worrying; what ever the reason for data loss, restoring data from WD drive is easy with Remo Recover software. The application scans the entire drive to look for missing or lost files and retrieves them in few minutes.

Easy Solution to Recover Western Digital Drive using Remo Recover:

The software restores data lost from WD hard drives and external drives in few simple steps. It identifies and recovers up to 300 file types including documents, email archives, zip archives, media files, data files, application files, backup files, and other vital data from WD drive based on their unique signatures. This Drive Recovery tool retrieves data from corrupted, inaccessible or RAW WD drives in a secure way.

Along with Western Digital drives, Remo Recover restores data from other hard drive brands such as Buffalo, LaCie, Kingston, Seagate, Toshiba, and so on. The software helps to retrieve files from external hard disk, FireWire drives, memory cards, iPods, and other storage mediums.

Guide to Recover Data from Western Digital Drive:

  • Download Remo Hard Drive Recovery tool and install it on your system (If it is WD external drive, then connect the drive to the system in which the software is installed)
  • Launch the software by double clicking on it from desktop and select Recover Drives option from the main screen
  • Next, choose Partition Recovery option or Formatted/ Reformatted Recovery option based on your requirement
  • Select the drive representing Western Digital drive and click on Next to initiate scanning process
  • After scanning, preview the recovered files using Preview option and select a destination to save the required files

Remo Recover restores data from unbootable, failed or inaccessible drives with ease. Also, make use of this tool to recover data from SSD drive, SATA, IDE, SCSI, and so on. Files from repartitioned and reformatted drives will be retrieved in less time. Moreover, when partitions turn RAW, get corrupted, lost or deleted, recovering them is effortless. This Data Recovery tool also helps to recover data after quick format or after system restore.

The utility provides "Find" option which helps in finding files from the recovered data on the basis of file creation date, file name and size. You can pause and resume the recovery process easily using "Save Recovery Session" option, which avoids rescanning the drive. If you have any queries regarding the product, then you can contact the technical team anytime.

Data Loss Scenarios in Western Digital Drive:

  • Formatting the drive by mistake
  • WD file system corruption
  • Increased number of bad sectors on the drive
  • Ejecting WD external drive abruptly when file transfer is in progress

You may also be interested in: