西數據便攜式硬盤恢復

從格式化,損壞或失敗的WD外部硬盤驅動器的數據恢復現在更簡單使用聖Remo 恢復軟件。 不僅從WD外部硬盤驅動器,該軟件恢復從希捷,LaCie,東芝和其他品牌的外部硬盤驅動器.

外部或便攜式硬盤驅動器在PC /筆記本電腦用戶中越來越受歡迎,因為它的便攜性和高效性。 在許多品牌中,西部數據(WD)是領先的外部硬盤驅動器製造商之一。 WD外部硬盤驅動器的存儲容量可能從500GB到巨大的大小,如4TB。 但是,這些WD外部硬盤驅動器可能會遭受磁盤故障問題或任何種類的異常可能會導致像任何其他存儲設備一樣巨大的數據丟失。 數據丟失的原因是各種各樣的,從WD外部驅動器丟失有價值的文件是有風險的。

外部硬盤驅動器故障的問題不在於何時發生。 你必須總是為這樣的情況。 通常,用戶發現某些東西不正確,只有當他們的WD外部驅動器無法識別系統,或者如果它沒有顯示正常時,當連接到系統。 首先,檢查是否已正確連接WD外部硬盤驅動器,如果問題與連接不相關,則它是WD外部硬盤驅動器損壞的清楚指示。 在這種情況下,你需要 恢復便攜式硬盤驅動器數據 在最早。

導致外部硬盤驅動器損壞的因素:

  • 格式錯誤: 有時在將WD驅動器連接到系統時,會彈出一個彈出窗口,顯示以下消息:“驅動器未格式化,是否要立即格式化? 在這種情況下,如果單擊“否”,則無法訪問WD驅動器上的數據。 如果您單擊“是”,您的硬盤驅動器將被清除與所有文件丟失。 一個緊張的局面,什麼也不能做
  • 傳輸錯誤: 錯誤可能發生在剪切和粘貼混淆和電源浪湧,導致文件丟失。 當使用具有不穩定電源的系統時,這些因素是可能的e
  • 意外刪除文件: 人為錯誤總是可能的,是一個可行的危險
  • 其他原因:壞扇區,分區錯誤,丟失外部驅動器,重新格式化驅動器,甚至水損壞的原因是硬盤故障
  • 病毒: 病毒有許多路由進入並對您的系統造成損害。 這些感染減慢您的系統,也損壞整個WD外部硬盤驅動器,使其無法訪問

由於上述原因或任何其他原因,出現從西部數據外部硬盤數據丟失後,重要的是要知道如何從WD便攜式高清恢復這些文件。 如你所知,由於任何原因刪除或丟失的文件不會被永久刪除,只有他們的指針將被刪除。 所以,從WD外部硬盤驅動器的數據丟失後,停止其使用,只是確保你不會存儲任何新的文件。 和恢復文件從西數外部硬盤驅動器,使用雷神硬盤驅動器恢復軟件。

WD使用聖Remo 恢復的外部硬盤驅動器數據恢復:

硬盤驅動器恢復軟件由Remo 是最好的工具,從格式化,重新格式化,不可訪問的WD外部驅動器檢索丟失/刪除的文件。 此工具掃描整個驅動器,找到刪除/丟失的數據,並使用其內置的掃描算法有效地恢復。 它兼容視窗和Mac操作系統,支持所有最新版本。 除了西部數字,Remo 硬盤恢復 軟件支持其他外部硬盤驅動器品牌,如水牛城,金士頓,希捷和許多其他。

有了這個軟件,從WD外部硬盤驅動器的數據恢復是簡單和容易理解,幾乎可以做任何人。 圖片,音頻,視頻,字文檔,演示文稿幻燈片,壓縮文件夾等文件可以很容易地使用此軟件檢索。 它還便於一個選項稱為預覽使用恢復的文件從西數便攜式硬盤驅動器可以預先查看,然後將其存儲在任何特定的目的地。 點擊上面的“立即下載”按鈕即可下載該軟件的免費演示版本。

從WD外部HDD檢索數據的步驟:

在您的系統上下載並安裝該工具的試用版並運行它。 從主屏幕選擇“恢復分區/驅動器”選項。 從下一個屏幕中選擇“格式化/重新格式化恢復”選項。 選擇丟失或刪除文件的外部硬盤驅動器,然後單擊“下一步”按鈕。 等待,直到工具掃描WD外部硬盤驅動器刪除/丟失數據。 掃描過程完成後,將顯示已還原文件的列表。 預覽文件,並通過購買完整版保存到您想要的目的地。 請注意,恢復的文件應保存在除受影響的WD外部硬盤之外的目標上。

您可能也感興趣:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Recover Files from Western Digital External Hard Drive

Western Digital Portable Hard Drive Recovery

Data recovery from formatted, corrupt or failed WD external hard drives is now simpler using Remo Recover Software. Not only from WD external hard drives, the software recovers files from Seagate, LaCie, Toshiba and other brands of external hard drives.

External or portable hard drives have become increasingly popular among PC / laptop users for its portability and efficiency. Amongst many brands available, Western Digital (WD) is one of the leading external hard drive makers. The storage capacity of WD external hard drive may vary from 500GB to a huge size like 4TB. But, these WD external hard drives can fall prey to disk failure issues or any kind of anomaly could result in a huge loss of data just like any other storage device. The reasons for data loss are various and it is risky to lose valuable files from WD external drive.

The question of an external hard drive failing is not about when it happens. You have to always be up for such a situation. Generally, user finds something is not right only when their WD external drive is not recognized by the system or if it doesn’t show up as it does normally when connected to the system. First, check whether you have connected WD external hard drive properly, if the problem is not related with the connection then it’s a clear indication of WD external hard drive corruption. In such case, you need to recover portable hard drive data at the earliest.

Factors that cause’s external hard drive corruption:

  • Errors during format: At times while connecting your WD drive to the system, a popup window shows up with the message showing: "The drive is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?" In this situation, if you click “No”, the data on your WD drive cannot be accessible. And if you click “Yes”, your hard drive would be cleared out with all files lost. A tight situation where nothing could be done
  • Transfer Errors: Errors could occur in the cut and paste confusions and a power surge causing the file to be lost. These factors are possible while using a system with an unstable power source
  • Accidental file deletion: Human errors are always possible and are a viable danger
  • Other Reasons: Reasons like Bad sectors, partition errors, dropping the external drive, reformat of the drive or even water damage are reasons to hard disk failure
  • Viruses: Viruses have many routes to enter and cause damage to your system. These infections slow down your system and also corrupt the whole WD external hard drive making it inaccessible

After coming across data loss from Western Digital external HDD because of above stated reasons or due to any other reasons, it is important to know how to recover those files from WD portable HD. As you know, the files deleted or lost due to any reason is not permanently removed, only their pointers will be erased. So, after data loss from WD external hard drive, stop its usage and just make sure that you’ll not store any new files in it. And to recover files from Western Digital external hard drive, make use of Remo hard drive recovery software.

WD External Hard Drive Data Recovery using Remo Recover:

Hard drive recovery software by Remo is the best tool to retrieve lost / deleted files from formatted, reformatted, inaccessible WD external drives. This tool scans the entire drive and locate the deleted / lost data & recover them effectively using its inbuilt scanning algorithms. It is compatible with both Windows & Mac operating systems, supporting all their latest versions. Apart from Western Digital, Remo hard drive recovery software supports other external hard drives brands like Buffalo, Kingston, Seagate and many others.

With this software, lost and deleted files recovery from external hard drive is simple and easily understandable and can be done by almost anyone. Files like pictures, audios, videos, Word documents, Presentation slides, compressed folders & many more can be easily retrieved using this software. It also facilitates an option called Preview using which recovered files from Western Digital portable hard drive can be viewed in advance before storing them on any particular destination. Free demo version of the software can be downloaded by clicking on the Download Now button available above. Further, note that along with hard drives, this software is capable of recovering files from Solid State Drives (SSD) as well. Thus in instances when you wish to recover data from failed SSD, this application would be handy.

Steps to Retrieve Data from WD External HDD:

Download & install the trial version of the tool on your system & run it. From the main screen select “Recover Partitions / Drives” option. Select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option from the next screen. Choose the external hard drive from which the files were lost or deleted & click the “Next” button. Wait until the tool scans the WD external hard drive for deleted / lost data. After the scanning process is completed, a list of restored files will be displayed. Preview the files & save them to your desired destination by purchasing the full version. Note that the recovered files should be saved on the destination other than the affected WD external hard disk.

You may also be interested in:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews