西部数字 My Book 分区恢复

哎呀 !!!我从我的 WD My Book 硬盘丢失的文件

认为一宗个案,其中你只是插入您的 WD My Book 外置驱动器到您的系统,以便进行数据传输。当你开始与进程时,不幸的是面临着从相应的驱动器造成损失您的重要文件的系统关机。你可别担心!!总是恢复此类文件。按照此文章中提取有关恢复的文件的详细信息

你如何可以解决数据丢失问题?

西部数字我书来下的外置硬盘由西方数字制造的一系列。它由于其外观像书中提取此名称。由于其不同的数据存储大小和便携式的性质,它们用于由大量用户备份他们的数据。它可以通过将所有数据都存储在相同的位置创建内部硬盘上,复制的副本。然而,与所有所作努力,确保数据的安全,你仍倾向从这些驱动器丢失的数据。

一般情况下,你面对从 WD 我书外部驱动器分区的文件丢失或者由人类或软件中的错误所犯的错误。然而,许多跟随丢失的文件的绝对神话不能收复了回来。在技术术语中,当删除文件或从一个分区丢失了,说是只被删除但不是实际的文件的文件指针。他们仍然在相同的位置使其空间可用于新的文件。除非及直至都会覆盖这些文件,您可以恢复他们与对恢复工具的援助。

从 WD My Book 外部硬盘数据丢失导致其他方案:

  • 到西部数字我的书,从可疑站点下载文件的恶意软件攻击可以造成伤害到您的文件,并使分区无法访问。
  • 在外部磁盘上使用不可靠的分区形成工具,可以最终会导致腐败和数据丢失的结果进行分区。
  • 用户可能会无意中单击格式选项在分区上,虽然他们计划要在重命名或复制选项上按。这无意中导致了大量的数据损失从 WD My Book 驱动器分区。
  • 有时如果在外部硬盘上的病毒攻击可能是如此严重的防病毒软件会删除整个文件和恶意软件的威胁。

因此,若要避免这种情况下,从我的书的外部驱动器导致丢失的文件,它总是首选要有一个好的备份计划。如果你仍然会发生数据丢失甚至所有预防性步骤后,您可随时Remo 恢复软件以获得您的文件没有任何改动。这一有效的恢复工具可以扫描您的 WD My Book 分区中,只需几分钟的时间并为您检索缺少的文件。

用户为什么喜欢Remo 恢复软件?

Remo 恢复实用程序获得了大量的受欢迎程度由于其高度先进的算法带来完美和安全恢复从西方数字我书外部硬盘。他们提供很多的附加功能,可以指导您整个恢复过程。它是可用于 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统和它们最新的版本。甚至一位新手用户可以轻松地使用此工具,由于其简单和有吸引力的界面。

与使用此工具的演示版本,其中一个可以预览还原的文件保存在系统上回来之前。您可以检索任何文件格式,如音频、 文档、 html 文件、 电子表格、 图像、 可视化文件、 等等,有您的系统中安装此软件。Remo 恢复的帮助,您可以重新排列基于不同文件属性的检索的文件。

视频教程

看看下面的视频教程,要知道关于西方数字我书分区恢复的一步一步程序。

 

注: 使用该工具的演示版本检查的工作和成效的软件。为了保存恢复的文件,您需要购买完整的联机版本,并将您的文件还原到任何所需的位置。

安全有保障
Free Support
奖项

Western Digital My Book Partition Recovery

Oops!!! I lost files from my WD My Book hard drive

Think of a case wherein you just plugged in your WD My Book external drive to your system, in order to carry out a data transfer. When you started with the process, you unfortunately faced a system shutdown that caused the loss of your valuable files from the corresponding drive. Don’t be anxious!! Such files are always recoverable. Follow this article to extract more information on recovery of files

How can you resolve a data loss issue?

Western digital My Book comes under the series of external hard drives manufactured by Western Digital. It extracts this name because of its book like appearance. Due to its different data storage sizes and portable nature, they are used by a large number of users to backup their data. It can create a replica of your internal hard drive, by storing all the data in the same location. However, with all the efforts put to secure the data, you still tend to lose data from these drives.

Generally, you confront the loss of files from WD My Book External Drive partitions either by mistakes committed by humans or errors in the software. However, many follow the absolute myth that lost files cannot be regained back. Speaking in technical terms, when a file is deleted or lost from a partition, it is only the file pointers that are removed but not the actual file. They remain in the same position making its space available for new files. Unless and until these files are overwritten, you can recover them with the aid to recovery tools.

Other scenarios that lead to data loss from the WD My Book external hard disk:

  • Malware attacks by downloading files from suspicious sites into the Western Digital My Book, can cause harm to your files and makes the partitions inaccessible.
  • Using unreliable partition formation tools on your external disk, can eventually lead to partition corruption and results in data loss.
  • Users may accidentally click on format option on the partitions, while they were planning to press on rename or copy option. This unintentionally leads to a massive amount of data loss from WD My Book drive partitions.
  • Sometimes if the virus attack on external HDD may be so severe that the antivirus deletes the entire file along with the malware threats.

Hence, to avoid such circumstances that cause loss of files from My Book external drives, it is always preferred to have a good backup plan. If you still happen to lose data even after following all the precautionary steps, you can always go for Remo Recover Software to gain your files without any alterations. This effective recovery tool can scan your WD My Book partitions in just a few minutes of time and retrieve missing files for you.

Why do users prefer Remo Recover Software?

Remo Recover utility has gained a lot of popularity due to its highly advanced algorithms that brings about a perfect and safe recovery from Western Digital My Book external hard disk. They offer lots of additional features that can guide you all through the recovery process. It is available for both Windows and Mac operating systems and their latest versions. Even a novice user can use this tool easily due to its simple and attractive interface.

With the use of the demo version of this tool, one can preview the restored files prior to saving them back on the system. You can retrieve any file formats such as audio, documents, html files, spreadsheets, images, visual files, etc. having this software installed in your system. With the help of Remo Recover, you can rearrange the retrieved files based on different file attributes.

Video Tutorial

Take a look at the following video tutorial to know the step by step procedure regarding Western Digital My Book Partition Recovery.

 

NOTE: Use the demo version of the tool to check the working and effectiveness of the software. In order to save the recovered files, you need to purchase the complete version online and restore your files back to any desired location.

To perform Fujitsu hard disk recovery, visit this page.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews