嗨,請幫忙! 我無法在MS Word中保存文檔。 我有Windows VISTA和MS Office 2007; 我無法保存或甚至編輯我的文檔。 一旦打開文檔,它顯示為NOT RESPONDING。 如果我嘗試創建一個新的文檔,然後按“保存”或“另存為”相同的東西:標題欄中出現“不響應”錯誤。 昨天我甚至卸載並安裝了MS Office,但沒有解決問題。 這些文件對我來說非常重要。 我不想丟失任何數據。 所以請幫忙解決這個問題.

Microsoft word 被認為是最流行和最好的文本編輯器,提供數百個方便的功能。 由於其用戶友好的設計已經被廣泛使用,它將文件保存在DOC和DOCX然而,像其他應用程序,甚至MS字都伴隨著自己的麻煩。 有時由於一個小錯誤,你的話會凍結“MS Word不響應”消息。

當您的MS字頻繁凍結,並在菜單頂部發出不響應的錯誤消息,則表示文字損壞。 這是一個乏味的情況,會擔心什麼,當沒有回應的話! 保持冷靜! 在這種情況下,您只需嘗試終止Word應用程序並重新啟動程序,否則重新啟動系統。 如果這些沒有幫助,請按照下面的決議:

如何解決Word上的無響應錯誤?

要處理這種情況,首先需要做的就是禁用所有第三方插件。 這是因為某些第三方應用可能導致這樣的字錯誤。 為了做到這一點,您需要以安全模式打開MS Word,無需加載項(或插件),看看是否有幫助:

以用戶啟動的安全模式啟動Microsoft Office程序

方法 1:

  • 轉到開始菜單點擊 Start, 指向 All Programs, 然後指向 Microsoft Office
  • 然後按住 Ctrl 鍵,然後單擊Microsoft Office Word程序

方法 2: 在命令提示符下 window

轉到命令提示符,然後在啟動MS Word程序之前使用/ safe選項。 禁用所有附加組件後,退出程序以停止用戶啟動安全模式,然後正常啟動.

這兩種方法都將產生相同的結果,因此可以使用任何方法。 此外,有時惡意軟件或病毒感染可能導致單詞損壞,因此,請確保您已經安裝了可靠的防病毒軟件,並執行完整的系統掃描。 即使執行這些操作,如果遇到同樣的問題,那麼您的文件可能會嚴重損壞,因此需要修復它.

Remo 修復Word是一個優秀的軟件,可以很容易地解決word文檔,毫不費力地響應所有的數據完整的響應。 該工具旨在獨立於腐敗背後的原因。 無論可能是腐敗的原因,軟件都能夠輕鬆修復您的文件文件。 此外,如果您的Office應用程序從2012年升級到2013年,那麼請注意這一點 Microsoft word 2013 文件修復 工具將解決問題,而不管無法訪問的原因.

刪除修復詞的功能

Remo 修復Word是一個終極的解決方案,可以輕鬆地修復您的損壞的文檔文檔,並允許您只需簡單的點擊即可打開不響應的文檔。 該工具配備了高級算法,可以輕鬆掃描,檢測word文檔中的所有錯誤,並將其安全地修復。 修復後,您可以輕鬆地提取所有您的字數據,包括附加的超鏈接,嵌入式表,圖片,剪貼畫和許多其他的高精度。 因此它是最好的 損壞的文件夾 安全地修復Word文檔。 它的一些獨特特徵如下所列:

  • 免費完成修復的文檔預覽
  • 能夠修復word文檔的doc和docx格式
  • 易於使用的GUI,甚至可以幫助新手用戶輕鬆修復文檔
  • 提供24/7的免費和在線技術支持

使用Remo 修理 Word軟件的步驟

  • 下載Remo 修理 Word並安裝它
  • 啟動該工具並通過點擊提供損壞的Word文檔的路徑 “Browse” 選項
  • 然後點擊 “Repair” 按鈕啟動修復過程
  • 完成後,瀏覽並提供目的地位置並點擊 “Save” 按鍵

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Repair not Responding Word File

Hi, please help! I cannot save documents in MS Word. I have Windows VISTA and MS Office 2007; I am not able to save or even edit my document. As soon as I open the document it shows NOT RESPONDING. If I try to create a NEW document and press "save" or "save as" the same thing: NOT RESPONDING error appears at the title bar. Yesterday I even uninstalled and installed MS Office but it did not solve the problem. The documents are very important to me. I don’t want to lose any data. So please help to fix the issue.

Microsoft word is noted as the most popular and the best text editor that offers hundreds of handy features. Due to its user friendly design it has been widely used, which saves the file in both DOC and DOCX However, like other applications even MS word comes along with its own share of troubles. At times due to a small mistake your word would freeze throwing “MS Word not responding” message.

When your MS word freezes frequently and throws a not responding error message on the top of the menu then it indicates word document corruption. It is a tedious situation and will be worried about what to do when word is not responding! Stay calm! In such case, you just try terminating the Word application and restart the program else restart the system. If these don’t help then follow the resolution below:

How to fix the not responding error on Word?

To handle this situation, the first and the foremost thing that you need to do is to disable all the third party plug-ins. This is because some of the third party apps could lead to such word error. In order to do this you need to open the MS Word in Safe Mode with no add-ons (or plug-ins) and see if this helps:

Start Microsoft Office program in User-Initiated Safe mode

Method 1:

  • Go to start menu Click on Start, point to All Programs, and then point to Microsoft Office
  • Then press and hold the Ctrl key, and click on the Microsoft Office Word program

Method 2: In the Command prompt window

Go to command prompt and then use the /safe option before you launch the MS Word program. After disabling all the add-ons exit the program to stop User-Initiated Safe mode and then start it again normally.

Both these methods would yield same results and hence any method can be used. Also, at times malware or virus infection can lead to word corruption hence, make sure you’ve installed reliable anti-virus software and just perform a complete system scan. Even after performing these if you encounter same issue then your word file might be severely corrupt and hence there is a need to fix it.

Remo Repair Word is excellent software that could easily fix word document that is not responding effortlessly that too with all its data intact. The tool is designed to work independent of the reason behind the corruption. Whatever might be the reason for corruption, the software is capable of fixing your word file with utmost ease. Also, while upgrading your Office application from 2012 to 2013 if you have inaccessibility then know that this Microsoft word 2013 document repair tool will fix the issue irrespective of the reason for inaccessibility.

Features of Remo Repair Word

Remo Repair Word is an ultimate solution that could easily repair your corrupt word document and lets you open the not responding word file in just few simple clicks. The tool is equipped with highly advanced algorithms that could easily scan, detect all the errors on the word document and fixes them securely. After repair you can easily extract all your word data including the attached hyperlinks, embedded tables, pictures, clip arts and many others with high accuracy. Thus it is the best corrupt file fixer to repair the Word document safely. Some of its unique traits are as listed below:

  • Complete preview of the repaired document for free
  • Capable of repairing both doc and docx formats of the word document
  • Easy to use GUI that helps even the novice users to fix the document easily
  • Offers 24 / 7 free and online technical support

Procedure to use Remo Repair Word Software

  • Download the Remo Repair Word and install it
  • Launch the tool and provide the path of the corrupt Word document by clicking on “Browse” option
  • Then, click on “Repair” button to initiate the repair process
  • After completion, browse and provide the destination location and hit on “Save” button