ウィンドウズ 8.1ハードドライブからデータを復元する方法

“我失去了我從視窗 8.1計算機的硬盤驅動器的所有重要數據,它發生時,當我不小心格式化驅動器,當我想執行一些其他活動。 這種魯莽導致從我的視窗 8.1硬盤驅動器丟失大量的數據,其中包括我的重要數據。 因此,我想知道的是有任何方式,我可以很容易地恢復所有丟失的數據非常快。 如果是這樣,請指導我通過一個簡單的方式,因為我是新的計算機世界的整個恢復過程”

當你失去你的硬盤驅動器的基本數據,它使你非常失望,但因為你已經到達正確的地方,沒有必要擔心; 因為在這篇文章中,你可以找到最簡單的方法來恢復所有丟失的數據。 因此,新手或初學者用戶可以執行的最簡單的方法 硬盤驅動器分區恢復軟件 是通過使用 Remo Recover (視窗) 工具; 通過使用這個著名的應用程序,您可以毫不費力地獲取所有的數據沒有任何麻煩.

數據可能從硬盤驅動器丟失的其他方式

壞扇區: 不當使用計算機將導致壞扇區的創建,因此如果不當使用重複多次,則將創建集群(形成佔據硬盤驅動器上的大空間的壞扇區),這導致數據不可訪問。 此外,由於視窗 8.1是一個新的操作系統,將有一些不確定的使用,這是不能避免的

病毒入侵:即使視窗 8.1附帶的視窗 Defender,這是一個內置的實用程序,以逃避互聯網的惡意軟件入侵。 但有機會,您的計算機可能會被其他外部威脅感染,如插入感染的USB驅動器,從不受信任的或盜版的網站下載文件等可以作為病毒入侵的來源

中斷: 當運行長碎片整理,文件系統轉換,下載等過程,如果有任何種類的中斷,如突然系統關機,突然終止應用程序,由於軟件衝突和許多其他可能會導致數據丟失

除了上面提到的情況,還有許多其他情況下,可以導致數據丟失從硬盤驅動器,因此,如果你遇到任何這樣的情況,然後利用聖Remo 恢復(Widows)程序,可以毫不費力地恢復所有丟失的數據分鐘.

聖Remo 恢復的顯著的功能(視窗)

  • 此應用程序為您提供了一個很容易理解的用戶界面,幫助新手用戶輕鬆完成恢復任務,只需點擊幾下
  • 除了內部硬盤驅動器這個高級軟件也可以執行 フォーマットエラー後の外部HDDデータ復旧
  • 該工具能夠恢復超過300種類型的文件,並允許您通過添加或編輯文件簽名來定制掃描過程
  • 此應用程序提供的預覽選項可為在購買許可應用程序時模糊不清的用戶提供額外的優勢。 此選項將允許您在將恢復的數據存儲到所需位置之前預覽該數據

教程ti從視窗 8.1 HDD檢索數據

  • 首先,下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復在您的視窗 8.1 PC上
  • 然後啟動它來查看軟件的主頁
  • 選擇 Recover Drives/Partitions 然後點擊 Formatted/Reformatted Recovery 根據您的要求
  • 現在,從您要檢索數據的位置選擇驅動器,然後單擊 Next 按鈕開始掃描過程
  • 掃描過程完成後,將顯示大量的恢復文件列表
  • 現在,借助一個選項調用 Preview 您可以在將恢復的文件存儲在特定位置之前查看它們

觀看完整的視頻,以了解視窗 8.1硬盤恢復

只需點擊這裡知道如何 從希捷擴展便攜式驅動器恢復數據 與Remo 恢復應用程序的援助在簡單的步驟.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Recover Data from Windows 8.1 Hard Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

“I have lost all my important data from hard drive of Windows 8.1 computer, it happened when I accidentally formatted the drive when I wanted to perform some other activity. This recklessness led to loss of huge amount of data from my Windows 8.1 hard drive which includes my significant data. Thus what I want to know is there any way by which I can easily recover all the lost data very quickly. If so please guide me through the whole process of recovery in an easy way as I am new to computer world” 

When you lose your essential data from hard drive then it makes you very disappointed but as you have arrived at the right place there is no need to worry much; because in this article you can find the easiest way to recover all the lost data. Thus the easiest method by which a novice or beginner user can perform hard drive recovery is by using Remo Recover (Windows) tool; by making use of this renowned application you can effortlessly get back all the data without any trouble.

Other ways by which data can get lost from hard drive

Bad sectors: Improper use of computer will cause creation of bad sectors, thus if the improper usage is repeated many times then there will be creation of cluster (formation of bad sectors occupying large space on hard drive) which leads to data inaccessibility. Moreover as Windows 8.1 is a new operating system there will be some sort of uncertain usage which cannot be avoided 

Virus invasion: Even though Windows 8.1 comes with Windows Defender which is an in-built utility to evade malware intrusion from internet. However there are chances that your computer may get infected by other external threats like inserting infected USB drive, downloading files from untrusted or pirated websites etc. can act as source for virus invasion

Interruptions: While running long processes like defragmentation, file system conversion, downloading etc. if there is any kind of interruption such as sudden system shutdown, abrupt termination of application due to software conflict and many others can lead to data loss

Apart from above mentioned scenarios there are many other situations too which can cause data loss from hard drive, thus if you have come across any such situation then make use of Remo Recover (Widows) program which can effortlessly recover data from SCSI, SATA and IDE hard drive within minutes.

Notable features of Remo Recover (Windows)

  • This application provides you with much understandable user interface which helps novice users to easily accomplish the task of recovery with just few clicks
  • Apart from internal hard drive this advance software can also perform external HDD data recovery after format error
  • This tool has the ability to recover more than 300 types of files and additionally allows you to tailor your scanning process by adding or editing the file signature
  • Preview option provided by this application can be an added advantage for users who are in ambiguity in purchasing the licensed application. This option will allow you to preview the recovered data before storing it to desired location

Tutorial ti Retrieve Data from Windows 8.1 HDD

  • Firstly, download and install Remo Recover on your Windows 8.1 PC
  • Then launch it to view the main page of the software
  • Select Recover Drives/Partitions and then click on Formatted/Reformatted Recovery according to your requirement
  • Now, choose the drive from where you want to retrieve data and click on Next button to begin the scanning process
  • After the completion of scanning process, huge list of recovered files gets displayed
  • Now, with the help of an option called Preview you can view restored files before storing them on specific location

Watch the complete video to know Windows 8.1 hard drive recovery

Just click here to know how to recover data from Seagate expansion portable drive with the aid of Remo Recover application in simple steps.