如何從視窗 8恢復丟失的文件

快速檢索從Windows 8丟失的文件,Remo 文件恢復軟件的幫助。 它恢復所有類型的文件從Windows 8和其他Windows操作系統版本,包括Windows 10。


您正在搜索在Windows 8上一些重要的文件,你以前保存。 搜索時,發現這些文件從Windows 8中丟失。此外,您無法在回收站中找到這些文件。 這種情況經常發生,讓你擔心。 但是,從現在開始,你不必擔心Remo 軟件已設計文件恢復應用程序,它提供了方便,快速恢復丟失的文件從Windows 8.

Remo 文件恢復軟件 - 解決方案從Windows 8丟失的文件恢復:

Remo 恢復軟件執行深層掃描的Windows 8驅動器,找到丟失的文件,還允許您保存它們。 無論你的Windows 8文件丟失的原因是什麼,它有助於恢復所有類型的丟失的文件,如Office文件,PDF文件,RAR文件,ZIP文件等,幾分鐘。 此外,該工具有助於 從清空的回收站恢復文件 輕鬆。 即使,你可以利用這個軟件來找回從FAT和NTFS Windows 8驅動器/分區丟失的文件。 該工具提供 Select File Type 選項,通過它可以搜索特定類型的文件。 此外,它有助於從其他版本的Windows操作系統,包括Windows 10找到丟失的文件.

引導到恢復從Windows丟失的文件8:

首先,下載Remo 文件恢復軟件 在您的Windows 8系統上。 下載後,雙擊下載的文件並按照屏幕說明啟動軟件安裝它.

  • 一旦你啟動它,從主屏幕,選擇 “Recover Files” 選項後面 “Recover Lost Files”
  • 接下來,選擇Windows 8驅動器,然後按 “Next” 以啟動掃描過程
  • 現在,軟件開始掃描驅動器,並列出所有恢復的文件
  • 使用查看它們 Preview 選項並選擇保存所需的文件
  • 然後,將所選文件保存在您選擇的任何位置,而不是您丟失它們的位置

還有什麼可以Remo 文件恢復軟件待辦事項?

Remo 恢復軟件也很方便 從exFAT恢復文件, HFSX和HFS +分區。 從RAID陣列刪除的文件將很容易與本軟件恢復。 不只是桌面,即使是外部驅動器,如硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,筆式驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器的數據可以在幾次點擊恢復。 同樣,也有使用Remo 文件恢復軟件的許多其他好處,如:

  • 提供“保存恢復會話”選項,通過保存恢復會話可以避免重新掃描整個驅動器
  • 即使,你可以很容易地搜索特定的文件從大的恢復文件列表使用查找選項
  • 此外,允許您壓縮恢復的文件,如果沒有足夠的空間保存恢復的文件

下面列出了Windows 8中文件丟失的最常見原因:

  • 意外格式化Windows 8硬盤驅動器
  • 當文件從Windows 8傳輸到其他設備時中斷
  • 使用Shift刪除選項或命令提示符刪除文件
  • 不正確地重新安裝Windows 8

以同樣的方式,也有因您最終可能會從Windows 8丟失的文件,但如上所述,可以克服與Remo 文件恢復軟件的幫助下任何數據丟失的情況很多因素。 因此,下載並從幾秒鐘內從Windows 8中找回所有丟失的文件。

獎項
Safe and Secure
見證

How to Restore Missing Files from Windows 8

Quickly retrieve missing files from Windows 8 with the help of Remo File Recovery software. It recovers all kinds of files from Windows 8 and other Windows OS versions including Windows 10.


You were searching for some important files on Windows 8 which you have saved earlier. While searching you found that those files were missing from your Windows 8. Also, you couldn’t find those files in Recycle Bin. This kind of situation often occurs and makes you worried. But, from now on you need not worry as Remo software has designed File Recovery application which offers easy and quick recovery of missing files from Windows 8.

Remo File Recovery software- Solution for Missing Files Recovery from Windows 8:

Remo Recover software performs deep scanning of Windows 8 drive, to find lost files and also allows you to save them. No matter what your Windows 8 file loss reason is, it helps to recover all types of lost files like Office files, PDF files, RAR files, ZIP files, etc., in couple of minutes. Moreover, the tool helps to restore files from emptied Recycle Bin with ease. Even, you can utilize this software to get back missing files from FAT and NTFS Windows 8 drive/ partition. The tool provides Select File Type option through which you can search for a specific type of file. Moreover, it helps to find missing files from other versions of Windows OS including Windows 10.

Guide to Restore Missing Files from Windows 8:

First, download Remo File Recovery software on your Windows 8 system. After downloading, install it by double clicking downloaded file and follow on screen instructions to launch the software.

  • Once you launch it, from the main screen, select the “Recover Files” option followed by “Recover Lost Files”
  • Next, select the Windows 8 drive and press “Next” to initiate the scanning process
  • Now, the software starts scanning the drive and lists all the recovered files
  • View them using Preview option and select the required files for saving
  • Then, save selected files in any location of your choice but not the one from which you have lost them

What Else Can Remo File Recovery Software Do?

Remo Recover software also comes handy to restore files from exFAT, HFSX and HFS+ partition. Deleted files from RAID arrays will be recovered easily with this software. Not just desktop, even data from external drives like hard drive, memory card, pen drive, iPod, FireWire drive can be restored in few clicks. Similarly, there are many other benefits of using Remo File Recovery software, such as:

  • Provides Save Recovery Session option through which you can avoid rescanning of the entire drive by saving recovery session
  • Even, you can easily search for particular file from large list of recovered files using Find option
  • Also, allows you to compress recovered files in case there is not enough space for saving recovered files

Most Common Reasons for File Loss from Windows 8 are listed below:

  • Accidentally formatting Windows 8 hard drive
  • Interruption while files are being transferred from Windows 8 to some other devices
  • Deleting files using Shift Delete option or command prompt
  • Improper reinstallation of Windows 8

In the same way, there are numerous factors due to which you may end up losing files from Windows 8. But as above stated, you can overcome any data loss situation with the help of Remo File Recovery software. Hence, download and get back all your missing files from Windows 8 in few minutes.