恢復Windows 8 筆記本文件

筆記本電腦是一種便攜式個人電腦,可以使用電池或交流電源。 它重量輕,廣泛用於專業和個人用途。 此設備是台式計算機的所有組件和輸入的組合。 它可以隨身攜帶,因為它非常方便使用。 用戶可以輕鬆地利用Notebook中的Windows 8操作系統。 不幸的是,與其他筆記本一樣,存儲在Windows 8 Notebook中的數據容易出現數據丟失的情況。 有許多方案導致Windows 8 Notebook中的數據丟失,其中一些解釋如下:

磁盤管理工具: 用戶可以使用Windows 8磁盤管理實用程序或某些第三方工具來調整,修改或擴展Windows 8 Notebook的分區。 如果此分區過程出錯,則用戶可能最終刪除或損壞整個分區,從而導致數據嚴重丟失。

外部威脅:如果筆記本電腦不受防病毒程序保護,則惡意軟件,特洛伊木馬,病毒等惡意威脅可能會感染Windows 8筆記本電腦。 如果Windows 8驅動器中的病毒攻擊非常嚴重,則可能會對驅動器文件系統造成嚴重損壞。 因此,硬盤驅動器變得不可訪問,並且無法查看數據導致數據丟失情況。

意外格式化:意外刪除操作是Windows 8 Notebook中數據丟失情況的最常見原因。 用戶可能會意外格式化整個Windows 8驅動器或分區,而不是格式化其他邏輯驅動器,從而導致Windows 8筆記本電腦中的數據丟失。

電湧:由於分區或數據傳輸過程中的電源浪湧,無法訪問存儲在該Windows 8硬盤驅動器中的數據,這會導致嚴重的數據丟失。

除了上面提到的場景之外,還有很多其他因素可能導致Windows 8筆記本電腦丟失數據,例如不正確的碎片整理過程,雙/多操作系統啟動安裝錯誤,MBR損壞,重新格式化程序不當等等。 每當遇到這種情況時,不要驚慌只是使用一些第三方工具,如Remo Recover(Windows)軟件來恢復您的數據。 該工具配備了各種掃描技術,可以從Windows 8筆記本中輕鬆掃描和恢復任何類型的數據。

Remo Recover (Windows) 效用:

Remo Recover(Windows)實用程序是執行Windows 8 Notebook Recovery的最佳軟件。 此數據恢復工具將輕鬆還原已刪除,丟失或損壞的Windows 8 Notebook分區中的數據。 它還支持恢復大約300種類型的文件,這些文件很容易丟失,刪除或格式化。 此工具可以輕鬆恢復已格式化或刪除的RAID0,RAID1和RAID 5分區中的數據。 而且,使用此工具甚至可以 從損壞的Windows恢復數據 在幾分鐘內開車.

除了Notebook之外,它還可以輕鬆地從台式計算機中恢復數據。 它支持所有品牌的筆記本電腦,如宏基,東芝,戴爾,索尼,惠普等等。 該軟件支持FAT和NTFS等文件系統。 用戶可以輕鬆地輕鬆恢復繞過回收站的文件。 它還能夠通過創建磁盤映像來跳過壞扇區,然後從Windows 8驅動器中恢復由於壞扇區而無法訪問的數據。

Remo Recover(Windows)實用程序為用戶提供了一個選項,可以根據其名稱,大小和文件類型對所有已還原的文件進行排序。 也可以使用查看檢索到的文件 "Preview" 保存之前的選項。 用戶可以輕鬆地將恢復的文件保存在不同類型的存儲驅 它可以安裝和執行 從Windows Vista恢復丟失的數據, Windows7, 和 Windows XP 系統.

安全提示和技巧:

  • 數據丟失後不久就停止使用Notebook以完成數據檢索。
  • 是否保留重要數據的附加副本
  • 通過安裝可靠的防病毒軟件來保護您的筆記本電腦。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Recover Windows 8 Notebook Files

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Notebook is a portable personal computer that works on battery or AC power. It is light weighted and widely used for both professional and personal use. This device is a combination of all components and inputs of desktop computers. It can be carried anywhere as it is very convenient to use. User can easily take benefits of Windows 8 OS in Notebook. Unfortunately like other Notebook, data stored in Windows 8 Notebook are prone to data loss situation. There are many scenarios that are responsible for loss of data from Windows 8 Notebook and some of them are explained below:

Disk Management Utility: User may use Windows 8 disk management utility or some third party tool to resize, modify or extend partition of Windows 8 Notebook. If this partitioning process goes wrong then there are possibilities that user may end up deleting or corrupting entire partition leading to heavy loss of data.

External Threat: If Notebook is not secured by antivirus program then malicious threats like malware, Trojan, virus, etc. may infect Windows 8 Notebook. If virus attack in Windows 8 drive is very severe then it may cause severe damage to Drive File System. Hence the hard drive becomes inaccessible and data cannot be viewed causing data loss situations.

Accidental Formatting: Accidental deletion action is the most frequent cause for data loss situation from Windows 8 Notebook. User may accidentally format entire Windows 8 drive or partition instead of formatting some other logical drive resulting into huge loss of data from Windows 8 Notebook.

Power Surge: Due to power surge during partitioning or data transfer process, data stored in that Windows 8 hard drive is not accessible which cause heavy loss of data.

Apart from above mentioned scenarios, there are many other factors that can be responsible for loss of data from Windows 8 Notebook like improper defragment process, dual / multi OS boot installation error, MBR corruption, improper reformatting process and many more. Whenever you come across such scenarios don't panic just make use of some third party tool like Remo Recover (Windows) software to get your data back. The tool is equipped with various scanning technologies that could effortlesly scan and recover any type of data from Windows 8 Notebook.

Remo Recover (Windows) Utility:

Remo Recover (Windows) Utility is the best software to perform Windows 8 Notebook Recovery. This data recovery tool will easily restore data from partition of Windows 8 Notebook that are deleted, missing or corrupted. It also supports recovery of around 300 types of files which are lost, deleted or formatted with great ease. This tool easily recovers data from RAID0, RAID1 and RAID 5 partitions which has been formatted or deleted. Moreover, using this tool you can even recover data from corrupted Windows drives in a matter of minutes.

Apart from Notebook, it also recovers data from desktop computers with great ease. It supports all brands of Notebook like Acer, Toshiba, Dell, Sony, HP and many others. This software supports File Systems like FAT and NTFS. User can easily restore files that bypass Recycle Bin with great ease. It also has the ability to skip bad sectors by creating Disk Image and then recovers data from Windows 8 drive that is inaccessible due to bad sectors.

Remo Recover (Windows) utility provides an option for the user to sort out all restored files on basis of their name, size and file type. Retrieved files can also be viewed using "Preview" option prior to saving them. User can easily save restored files in different types of storage drives without any difficulties. It can be installed and executed to recover lost data from Windows Vista, Windows7, and Windows XP systems.

Safety Tips and Tricks:

  • Soon after data loss situation stop using Notebook in order to accomplish complete data retrieval.
  • Do maintain additional copy of important data
  • Safeguard your Notebook by installing reliable antivirus software.
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews