在Windows 8上从SD卡恢复数据

我有4GB的SD卡,我已经存储了照片,歌曲,文件和其他个人资料。 最近我连接到Windows 8系统的SD卡访问数据,但我连接所有数据丢失的时刻。 因为,系统受到病毒和恶意软件威胁的严重攻击,所以我丢失了所有数据。 请帮助我恢复所有丢失的数据。

由于连接系统中的严重病毒攻击,大部分用户都遇到了存储卡,USB驱动器等外部存储设备的数据丢失。 这是数据丢失中非常常见的情况,但无论您丢失的数据是否可以在第三方恢复软件的帮助下轻松恢复。 由于数据不会从SD卡内存中永久删除,而只会驻留在内存中,而访问指针也会从表中删除。 因此,您无法访问或预览这些数据。 在这种情况下,如果您使用任何恢复软件,那么它会彻底扫描您的SD卡,并找到所有丢失的数据。

哪个是最好的数据恢复软件来执行SD卡数据恢复?

雷莫恢复Windows是在Windows 8系统上执行SD卡数据的最好的数据恢复软件之一。 由于其用户界面本质上非常友好,并且允许所有用户以简单的步骤执行数据恢复。 它可以恢复Windows操作系统,如Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows SP2,Windows 7等各种版本的SD卡数据中的音频,视频,文档,笔记,照片和其他数据。此外,它提供了试用版 购买完整版本软件前的能力。

什么是落后从SD卡数据丢失的原因?

  • 在预览时意外删除文件
  • 格式化SD卡,无需备份文件
  • 在PC上访问时突然弹出卡
  • 中断卡与系统之间的文件传输过程

圣雷莫恢复Windows应用程序从SD卡恢复数据,而不考虑数据丢失的原因。 此应用程序还可以从SDHC,SDXC,miniSD,microSD等各种类型的SD卡中恢复数据。此外,它还为用户提供免费技术支持,以解决与恢复程序和软件有关的问题。 因此,可以说这是在Windows 8系统上进行SD卡数据恢复的最佳工具之一。

使用圣雷莫的步骤恢复Windows软件从SD卡数据恢复数据

  • 下载 Remo 照片恢复应用程序 并成功安装在Windows 8系统上
  • 启动应用程序并通过将SD卡连接到系统来启动恢复过程
  • 从主屏幕选择“Recover Photos”选项,然后点击“Recover Deleted Photos”或“Recover Lost Photos”选项
  • 接下来允许应用程序扫描您的系统,并从显示的列表中选择SD卡
  • 现在应用程序开始彻底扫描您的SD卡,并以“文件类型视图”和“数据视图”格式查找所有可恢复的文件
  • 接下来选择您想要恢复的文件类型,然后点击“Next”开始恢复步骤
  • 等待一段时间,直到数据恢复过程结束,最后显示所有恢复的数据
  • 您可以使用“Preview”选项预览所有恢复的数据

注意:只需使用圣雷莫恢复工具包即可 Windows重新安装后恢复数据 点击几下鼠标。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Memory Card Recovery Tool

Windows 8 SD Card Recovery

Recovering Data from SD Card on Windows 8

I have 4GB SD card wherein I had stored photos, songs, documents and other personal data. Recently I connected that SD card to Windows 8 system to access data but the moment I connected all data lost. Because, system was severely attacked by virus and malware threats so I lost all data. Please help me out to restore all lost data.

Most user have been come across data loss from memory card, USB drive and other external storage devices due to severe virus attacks in connected system. This is very common scenario in data loss but whatever data you have lost can easily be recovered with the assistance of third party recovery software. Because data will not delete permanently from SD card memory instead resides in memory only but their accessing pointer will also get deleted from table. Hence, you cannot able to access or preview those data.  In such situation, if you employ any recovery software then it scans your SD card thoroughly and locates all lost data.

Which is the best data recovery software to perform SD card data recovery?

Remo Recover Windows is one of the best data recovery software to carry out SD card data on Windows 8 system. Since its user interface is very friendly in nature and allows all users to carry out data recovery in simple steps. It restores audio, video, documents, notes, photos and other data from SD card data on various versions of Windows Operating System such as Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows SP2, Windows 7, etc. Moreover, it provides demo version to check its capability before buying full version software.

What are the reasons behind loss of data from SD card?

  • Accidentally deleting files while previewing them
  • Formatting SD card without backup of files
  • Abruptly ejecting card while accessing in PC
  • Interrupting file transfer process that is happing between card and system

Remo Recover Windows application recovers data from SD card without taking into account of reasons behind data loss. This application also recovers data from various types of SD card such as SDHC, SDXC, miniSD, microSD, etc. In addition, it provides free technical support for users to get solution for their queries related to recovery procedure and software.  Thus, you can say that it is one of the best tools to carryout SD card data recovery on Windows 8 system.

Steps to utilize Remo Recover Windows software in recovering data from SD card data

  • Download Remo Photo Recovery application and install on your Windows 8 system successfully
  • Launch the application and start recovery procedure by connecting your SD card to system
  • Choose Recover Photos option from main screen and next click on either Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos option
  • Next allow application to scan your system and choose SD card from the displayed list
  • Now application starts scanning your SD card thoroughly and locates all recoverable files in File Type View and Data View format
  • Next choose file type that you wish to restore and click Next to begin recovery step
  • Wait for some time until data recovery procedure finishes and finally displays all recovered data
  • You can preview all restored data using Preview option

 Note: Simply make use of Remo Recover toolkit to recover data after Windows reinstall within few mouse clicks.