在 Windows Vista 上的数据恢复

如果您无法访问您的文件,或者你有无意中删除您的文件,你可以拿回这些文件很容易。做不恐慌,他们仍在您的 Windows Vista 系统的硬盘上。Remo 恢复软件是一个这种工具,可以恢复所有丢失的文件,上面提到的情形。

Windows Vista 是 Windows 系列操作系统的一部分,微软的 Vista 的主要目的是改善 Windows 操作系统中的安全状态。然而,Windows Vista 不是免疫的损坏或丢失的数据。数据丢失原因很多,发生的主要原因可以是意外删除文件使用 Shift 删除的键组合,使用 Windows 命令提示符下删除的文件,删除由第三方应用程序或电源电涌和更多的文件。在这种情况下 Remo 恢复可以发挥重要作用在恢复这些文件。

Remo 恢复

Remo 恢复 Windows — — (Pro 版) 是一个完美的工具,来解决你所有的数据损失的问题在 Windows Vista 系统上。此应用程序有一种高效的算法,能够识别并恢复丢失 / 已删除的文件,失去了 / 缺少的分区、 格式化、 重新格式化的分区和重新分区的驱动器,在短短的时间内建成。

另外,此工具可以找到并恢复达 300 的文件类型,包括文档、 电子表格、 电子邮件存档和其他重要的文件类型,基于其独特的签名。它还执行数据恢复从已损坏或格式的 SATA / SCSI / IDE 硬盘,SD,XD,MMC 闪存记忆卡,外部 USB 驱动器,火线驱动器,Ipod,当连接到系统。此应用程序可以从 Windows Vista 操作系统上的脂肪 & NTFS 分区还原数据。

为什么要使用Remo 恢复?

此工具允许您创建磁盘镜像文件,以便它可以绕过坏扇区,后来从这些磁盘镜像文件中恢复数据。这个软件是文件的演示版,修复损坏的文件,并提供修复的预览。这可以使人在购买软件前评估试用版。它是一种友好的用户界面装置,使用最新的防病毒应用程序在编译到一个包之前扫描所有文件。你可以通过创建压缩的 zip 档案已恢复的文件和文件夹的节省磁盘空间。

Remo 恢复如何吗?

下载并在您的 PC 上安装软件。运行该应用程序,选择"恢复文件"。在下一个 windows 选择要么"恢复已删除的文件"或者"恢复丢失的文件"基于您的要求。然后在您的 Windows Vista 系统上指定相应的驱动器,选择你想要恢复的文件的类型。下一步该软件给你找到的文件的指定类型的列表。预览已恢复的文件并保存恢复会话,如果需要。最后选择所需的文件和指定的目的地。

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项
Top

Windows Vista Data Recovery


Recover data on Windows Vista

If you can't access your file or you have accidently deleted your file, you can get back those files easily. Do not panic, they still remain on the hard disk of your Windows Vista system. Remo Recover Software is the one such tool which can restore all the lost files from above mentioned scenarios.

Windows Vista is a part of the Windows operating system family and Microsoft's main objective with Vista was to improve the state of security in the Windows operating system. However, Windows Vista is not immune to corruption or loss of data. Data loss happens due to many reasons, the main reasons can be accidental deletion of files using Shift Delete key combination, files deleted using Windows command prompt, files deleted by third party applications or due to power surge and many more. In such cases Remo Recover can play an important role in recovering those files.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover Windows – (Pro edition) is a perfect tool to solve all your data loss problems on Windows Vista system. This application has an efficient built in algorithm that can identify and recover lost / deleted files, lost / missing partitions, formatted, re-formatted partitions and re-partitioned drives within a short period of time.

Additionally, this tool can find and recover up to 300 file types including documents, spreadsheets, email archives and other important file types based on their unique signatures. It also performs data restoration from corrupted or formatted SATA / SCSI / IDE hard drives, SD, XD, MMC flash memory cards, external USB drives, FireWire Drives, iPods, when connected to the system. This application can restore data from FAT & NTFS partition on Windows Vista operating system.

Why to use Remo Recover?

This tool allows you create disk image files so that it can bypass bad sectors and later recover data from these disk image files. This software comes with a demo version which repairs corrupted file and provides a preview of the repaired file. This enables one to evaluate the trial version before purchasing the software. It is a user friendly device which uses latest anti-virus applications to scan all files before compiling into a package. You can save disk space by creating compressed zip archives of the recovered files and folders.

How Remo Recover works?

Download and install the software on your PC. Run the application and select “Recover Files”. In the next windows select either “Recover Deleted files” or “Recover Lost Files” based on your requirement. Then specify the appropriate drive on your Windows Vista system, select the type of the file you want to recover. Next the software gives you a list of found files of specified type. Preview the recovered files and save the recovery session if required. Finally select the required files and specify the destination.


Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews