檢索WMV文件

如何恢復我的WMV文件?

“我已經記錄了從我的攝像機,這是WMV格式的視頻文件。 將它保存在我的筆記本電腦上,我從我的攝像機刪除它。 昨天,我不小心刪除它,甚至從我的筆記本電腦,同時刪除其他不需要的文件,然後清空回收站。 現在,我需要這個WMV文件。 如何檢索和查看我的視頻? 請幫忙...”

WMV(Windows Media Video)是由Microsoft開發的壓縮視頻格式,提供高質量的視頻。 這種壓縮視頻格式廣泛用於Windows計算機,iPod,手機,數碼相機等以保存錄製的視頻。 但是,有一些實例,如上所述,其中這些視頻文件可能會丟失或被刪除。 好!! 沒有什麼可擔心的WMV文件恢復是可能的.

這是一個常見的誤解,一旦刪除或丟失的文件從硬盤驅動器永久刪除。 只要刪除或丟失的文件不會被新文件內容覆蓋,就可以恢復它們。 Remo 恢復(Windows)來幫助你。 它恢復您的WMV文件在一個安全和可玩的條件.

哦! 我的WMV文件都沒了 …

在從一個存儲設備複製到另一個存儲設備時,您可能最終會刪除WMV文件。 您保存在存儲卡上的視頻可能會失踪,由於存儲卡損壞,由於病毒感染或突然刪除,而傳輸WMV文件。 有時您的WMV文件也可能會丟失,由於過大的回收站和使用“Shift + Delete”鍵刪除,因為這些文件繞過Windows回收站。 此外,您甚至可以通過不小心按下“全部刪除”按鈕刪除攝像機中的所有視頻,或者可能使用格式選項等從存儲設備中清除所有視頻。所有這些將導致丟失寶貴的WMV文件.

如何Remo 恢復(Windows)幫助?

聖Remo 恢復(Windows)掃描整個驅動器在幾分鐘內,以回到刪除或丟失的WMV文件。 由於格式化的分區丟失的那些WMV文件也可以很容易地恢復與這個工具的幫助。 該軟件包含專門設計的內置算法,以恢復除WMV文件之外的各種文件格式。 這些格式包括AVI,MP4,WAV,MOV,MPEG,M4V等。您還可以從SATA,SCSI,IDE硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,USB外部驅動器,iPods和不同的攝像機品牌如Sony,佳能, Olympus等除了所有這一切,你也可以使用聖Remo 恢復軟件來執行 從格式化的驅動器恢復文件 作為此軟件的高級算法深入掃描格式化的數據存儲驅動器,並以最大的方便恢復所有的文件.

Remo 恢復(Windows)是一個更聰明的選擇,因為…

  • 聖Remo 恢復(Windows)提供了一個容易的GUI,任何人都可以使用
  • 它是一個只讀工具,不以任何方式修改您的文件
  • 它提供了一個 “Find” 選項根據創建日期,日期,擴展名和文件名查找特定文件
  • 允許您查看恢復的文件,然後保存它們
  • 提供用於保存掃描過程的選項 “Save Recovery Session”

附加信息: 如果你想 恢復已刪除的exe文件, 然後只需點擊此鏈接,並在幾個簡單的步驟執行恢復過程..

恢復您的WMV文件在幾個簡單的步驟

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復(Windows)演示版本,並啟動該工具以啟動恢復過程
  • 打了 “Recover Photos” 選項繼續,如圖所示 Figure 1

  • 在下一個屏幕上,從中選擇一個 “Recover Deleted Photos” 要么 “Recover Lost Photos” 選項根據您的要求 Figure 2

  • 您可以看到所有物理驅動器的列表 Figure 3

  • 選擇要從中恢復WMV文件的驅動器,然後單擊 “Next” 選項
  • 掃描過程如圖所示開始 Figure 4
  • 掃描過程完成後,您可以使用查看重新獲得的文件 File Type view 要么 Data view 顯示 Figure 5
  • 用保存掃描的信息 “Save Recovery Session” 選項 Figure 6

  • 購買完整版本並將文件保存在任何所需的位置

注意事項

  • 不要將已救救的文件保存到從中刪除或丟失的驅動器,因為這會導致覆蓋
  • 保持您的重要WMV和其他文件的備份
安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Retrieve WMV Files

How can I recover my WMV Files?

“I had recorded a video file from my camcorder, which was of WMV format. After saving it on my laptop I deleted it from my camcorder. Yesterday, I accidentally deleted it even from my laptop while deleting other unwanted files and then emptied the recycle bin. Now, I need this WMV file. How can I retrieve it and view my video? Please help...”

WMV (Windows Media Video) is a compressed video format developed by Microsoft that provides high quality video. This compacted video format is extensively used on Windows computers, iPods, mobile phones, digital cameras etc to save the recorded video. But, there are instances as the one mentioned above, wherein these video files might go missing or get deleted. Well!! There’s nothing to worry as WMV file recovery is possible.

It is a common misconception that files once deleted or lost are permanently erased from the hard drive. As long as, deleted or lost files are not overwritten by new file content, you can recover them. Remo Recover (Windows) comes to your rescue. It recovers your WMV files in a secure and playable condition.

Oh! My WMV files are gone …

You might end up deleting your WMV file while copying from one storage device to another. The videos you save on memory card can go missing due to memory card corruption as a result of virus infection or abrupt removal while transferring the WMV files. Sometimes your WMV files might also get lost due to over-sized recycle bin and usage of “Shift + Delete” keys for deletion, as these files bypass the Windows recycle bin. And, you may even delete all your videos from your camcorder by pressing “Delete All” button accidentally or may erase all videos from the storage device using format option etc. All these will result in loss of your precious WMV files.

How Remo Recover (Windows) helps?

Remo Recover (Windows) scans the entire drive in few minutes to get back deleted or lost WMV files. Those WMV files that were lost due to formatted partitions can also be recovered easily with the help of this tool. The software contains specially designed built-in algorithms to recover various file formats in addition to WMV files. These formats include AVI, MP4, WAV, MOV, MPEG, M4V etc. You can also recover WMV files from SATA, SCSI, IDE hard drives, memory cards, USB external drives, iPods and different camcorder brands like Sony, Canon, Samsung, Olympus etc. Apart from all this, you can also employ Remo Recover software to perform file recovery from formatted drive as the advanced algorithms of this software scan the formatted data storage drive deeply and recover all your files with utmost ease.

Remo Recover (Windows) is a smarter choice because…

  • Remo Recover (Windows) provides an easy GUI that can be used by anyone
  • It’s a read-only tool and does not modify your files in any way
  • It provides a “Find” option to locate a particular file based on creation date, date, extension, and file name
  • Allows you to view recovered files prior saving them
  • Provides an option to save the scanning process using “Save Recovery Session”

Additional Information: If you want to recover deleted exe files, then just click this link and perform the recovery process in few easy steps..

Recover your WMV file in few simple steps

  • Download and install the Remo Recover (Windows) demo version and launch the tool to initiate the recovery process
  • Hit on “Recover Photos” option to proceed as shown in Figure 1

  • On the next screen, select one from “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos” option  based on your requirement as in Figure 2

  • You can see a list of all physical drives as in Figure 3

  • Select the drive from which WMV file has to be recovered and then click on “Next” option
  • The scanning process is started as shown in Figure 4
  • After completion of the scanning process, you can view the regained files using File Type view or Data view shown in Figure 5
  • Save the scanned information with “Save Recovery Session” option as in Figure 6

  • Purchase the full version and save the files on any desired location

Precautions

  • Do not save your rescued files back to the same drives from where you deleted or lost them, as this results in overwriting
  • Maintain a backup of your important WMV and other files