嗨朋友,需要幫助我的問題! 每次在提取文件時都會得到相應的CRC錯誤,我無法在壓縮的Zip文件夾中獲得甚至一個文件。 所以請任何人建議我盡快解決這個問題。 任何幫助將不勝感激! 提前致謝.

好吧不要驚慌! Zip存檔或封裝的數據沒有發生任何事情。 一般來說,當Zip文件被破壞時出現CRC錯誤或其他消息。 在進行修復過程之前,我們來看看幾個常見的場景負責Zip文件損壞:

  • 外部威脅:病毒或惡意攻擊是Zip文件損壞的最常見原因之一,導致文件無法訪問。 通常這些有害病毒通過未經授權的站點或病毒感染的外部存儲設備與Zip文件接觸。
  • 互聯網連接錯誤:如果由於互聯網連接造成任何中斷,下載Zip文件時,可能會導致Zip文件損壞,並且在提取過程中會彈出大量錯誤消息。 Zip或ZIPX文件損壞的另一個原因是交換機,集線器,路由器等網絡設備故障。
  • 其他原因:軟件衝突,壓縮技術不當,Zip文件傳輸過程中斷,提取文件時突發終止解壓縮工具,FCS(First Check Sequence)錯誤等。

每當Zip文件彈出錯誤消息,不久之後,停止訪問文件,而不做任何延遲只是繼續保持信任 文件夾 工具 - Remo 修復ZIP修復錯誤問題。

明顯的特點 Remo 修復ZIP 軟件:

該實用程序設計有高級修復技術,可以修復在所有版本的Windows操作系統(如Windows 8,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows Server 2003和2008)上解壓縮或提取歸檔時遇到的Zip文件錯誤。 在此應用程序的幫助下,您可以輕鬆修復32位和64位計算機上的Zip文件。 這個軟件甚至有能力修復Zip文件的內部結構,由於很多原因而被破壞。 該工具會 修復ZIP文件CRC錯誤, 提取錯誤和其他錯誤。 通過使用此程序,您也可以修復大尺寸的Zip文件(4 GB或更大的大小),沒有任何困難。 Remo 修復ZIP工具是只讀的,非破壞性的工具,保證原始的Zip文件在修復過程中完好無損。

有用的提示:

  • 在外部存儲器中保存至少一份重要的Zip文件,以便輕鬆獲取
  • 不要嘗試任何不可靠或未經身份驗證的壓縮技術來解壓縮文件
  • 使用許可的防病毒軟件掃描並從系統\筆記本電腦中刪除外部威脅
  • 下載時不要中斷Zip存檔,它可能會損壞,使其無法訪問
  • 為了防止在Zip文件傳輸過程中出現錯誤,請使用精通的互聯網連接

如何修復ZIP文件錯誤:

  • 下載並安裝試用版Remo 修復ZIP軟件在您的系統\筆記本電腦.
  • 選擇您需要修復的.zip或.zipx文件 “Browse” 選項並單擊 “Repair" 選項開始修復過程
  • 完成掃描過程後,您將從壓縮的zip文件中獲取文件列表
  • 該軟件可以瀏覽完整的可恢復文件列表
  • 最後存儲您修復的zip文件,按 “Next” 選項,則會出現一個新窗口,您可以在其中選擇用於存儲數據的目標位置

附加信息: Remo Repair應用程序也很方便 修復Photoshop文件關聯問題 在所有Windows機器上快速。 要獲取完整信息,請單擊提供的鏈接。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Zip File Error Repair

Hi friends, need help for my problem! Every time I am getting respective CRC error while extracting files and I am unable to get even a single file in compressed Zip folder. So please can anyone suggest me best and simple way to overcome from this issue as soon as possible. Any help will be greatly appreciated! Thanks in advance.

Well don’t panic!!! Nothing has happened to the Zip archive or data enclosed onto it. Generally CRC error or other message appears when Zip file is corrupted. Before proceeding towards repair process, let’s have a look on few common scenarios responsible for Zip file corruption:

  • External Threats: Virus or malicious attack is one of the most common reason behind Zip file corruption and results in inaccessibility of files. Usually these harmful viruses come in contact with Zip files through unauthorized sites or virus infected external storage devices.
  • Bad Internet Connection: While downloading Zip file if any sort of interruption occurs due to bad internet connection, then there could be possibility of Zip file corruption and during extracting process it pop up numerous error messages. The other reason behind corruption of Zip or ZIPX file is due to malfunctioning of networking devices such as switches, hubs, routers, etc.
  • Other Reasons: Software conflicts, improper compression techniques, interruption during Zip file transferring process over network, abrupt termination of unzipping tool while extracting files, FCS (First Check Sequence) error, etc.

Whenever Zip file pop up error message, soon after that stop accessing files and without making any delay just proceed towards trustworthy file fixer tool – Remo Repair Zip to fix the error issues.

Remarkable Features of Remo Repair Zip Software:

The utility is designed with advanced repair technology to fix Zip file errors which are encountered during unzip or extracting archive on all versions of Windows operating system such as Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows Server 2003 and 2008. With the aid of this application you can easily repair Zip files on 32 and 64 bit computers. This software even has the capability to repair internal structure of Zip files that got corrupted due to numerous reasons. The tool will repair ZIP file CRC error, extraction error, and other errors in a short while. By making use of this program you can also repair large size Zip files (4 GB or more in size) without any difficulty. Remo Repair Zip tool is read only, non destructive tool which guarantees original Zip file is intact during repair process.

Helpful Tips:

  • Maintain at least one copy on important Zip files in external storage memory in order to get them easily
  • Don’t try any unreliable or unauthenticated compression techniques to unzip files
  • Make use of licensed antivirus software to scan and remove external threats from system \ laptop
  • Don’t interrupt the Zip archive while downloading, it may corrupt and make it inaccessible
  • In order to prevent errors during Zip file transfer process make use of proficient internet connection

How to Repair ZIP File Error:

  • Download and install trial version Remo Repair ZIP software in your system \ laptop.
  • Select your .zip or .zipx file, which is to be repaired using “Browse” option and click “Repair" option to begin the repair process
  • After completion of scanning process, you will get a list of files from the compressed zip file
  • The software enables you to browse complete list of recoverable files
  • Finally to store your repaired zip file, press “Next” option, then a new window will appear where you can select your destination location for storing the data

Additional Info: Remo Repair application also comes handy to fix Photoshop file association problem on all Windows machines quickly. To get complete information click on the provided link.