我的ZIP文件已損壞! 如何打開此損壞的ZIP文件?

您的重要ZIP文件是否打開?你剛剛下載了一個ZIP文件,但是無法打開它?當您嘗試訪問時,是否收到錯誤消息“標題已損壞”?或者有時,當您嘗試打開在ZIP存檔中壓縮的辦公文檔時,您可能會收到顯示“該文件已損壞,無法打開”的錯誤消息。

那麼這些標誌清楚地表明您的ZIP文件已損壞。但是,為了提取損壞的ZIP文件的內容,您需要修復它。在討論修復之前,首先讓我們知道什麼是ZIP文件? ZIP文件是一種數據容器,廣泛用於存儲壓縮格式(即ZIP存檔)中的多個文件或文件夾。這種文件壓縮方法是有利的,但是有其自身的聯繫。當您嘗試打開損壞的錯誤消息時,會顯示上述錯誤信息。但別擔心每個問題都有解決方案。要修復損壞的ZIP使用最有效的修復軟件名為Remo 修復ZIP工具。通過使用此軟件的高級功能,您可以在幾分鐘內成功修復損壞的ZIP文件並檢索其所有內容。

為什麼ZIP文件拒絕打開?

  • 標題損壞:ZIP文件的標題部分包含其名稱,大小,創建日期等信息。此信息是訪問文件內容所必需的。 如果此標題已損壞,則無法打開ZIP文件。
  • 更改文件擴展名:將特定文件的文件擴展名更改為其他不受支持的文件格式可能會嚴重損壞ZIP文件,使其無法訪問。
  • 不完整的下載:當下載ZIP文件時,如果有互聯網連接錯誤或網絡不一致等,下載仍然不完整,您的ZIP文件受到影響,因此它拒絕打開。
  • 突然斷電:如果您的系統由於電源故障而關閉,則從ZIP存檔中提取或訪問文件時,您的ZIP文件將被損壞。
  • 病毒威脅:病毒或惡意軟件等外部威脅的ZIP壓縮文件將復製文件內容並將其損壞。

Remo修復ZIP工具概述

Remo 修復ZIP是一種備受讚譽的工具來修復損壞的ZIP文件。 其簡單的用戶界面可作為修復和恢復損壞的ZIP文件的指南。 作為Remo 修復ZIP是一個只讀工具,它只修復和提取ZIP文件內容,而不會損壞源文件。 您可以通過使用此高效工具的功能,輕鬆修復ZIP錯誤,大型無效ZIP文件等ZIP文件。 除了這些軟件,這個軟件可以修復ZIP文件,而不管它們存儲在哪個存儲介質上。 此外,它還能夠支持Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 8等等的ZIP文件修復。

修復ZIP文件的步驟

下載Remo 修復ZIP工具的演示版本,並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 然後,只需雙擊該圖標並啟動它,現在通過使用該選項來選擇損壞的ZIP或ZIPX文件 “Browse” 選項。 選擇損壞的文件後,通過使用啟動修復過程 “Repair” 選項。 您可以在下一個屏幕上看到損壞的文件的修復進度。 該軟件讀取內部結構來修復ZIP文件並創建一個健康的新文件。 此外,您還可以通過雙擊,找到ZIP文件根目錄中的文件 #Lost Files 文件夾選項,允許您打開和查看這些文件。 然後你需要選擇 “Next” 預覽後點擊 “Select Folder” 將修復的文件保存在任何位置。 為了保存修復的內容,您必須購買該軟件的完整版本。

要記住的事情

  • 使用受信任的實用程序來提取您的ZIP文件內容
  • 嘗試避免將ZIP存檔的文件擴展名更改為任何其他不受支持的文件格式

額外的特質: 您可以利用Remo Repair工具的功能 修復損壞的文件成功地.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

ZIP File Repair

My ZIP file is corrupt!! How can I open this corrupt ZIP file?

Is your vital ZIP file not opening? Have you just downloaded a ZIP file, but unable to open it? Are you getting error message stating “The header is corrupt” when you try to access it? Or at times, when you try to open an office document that is compressed in a ZIP archive, you may receive error message displaying “This file is corrupt and cannot be opened?” etc.

Then these are signs that clearly indicates that your ZIP file is damaged. However, in order to extract the contents of corrupt ZIP file, you need to repair it. Before discussing about repairing first let us know what is a ZIP file? ZIP file is a data container that is widely used to store several files or folders in compressed form i.e. ZIP archive. This file compression method is advantageous but has its own hitches. Different error messages like the ones stated above will be displayed when you try to open the corrupt one. But don’t worry! Every problem has a solution. To repair corrupt ZIP make use of the most effective repair software called Remo Repair ZIP tool. By using advanced features of this software you can successfully repair a damaged ZIP file and retrieve all its contents in just few minutes.

Why does a ZIP file refuse to open?

  • Header Corruption: Header part of a ZIP file contains information like its name, size, date of creation etc. This information is required to access the file’s content. If this header is corrupt then ZIP file cannot be opened.
  • Changing File Extension: Changing the file extension of a particular file to some other unsupported file format can cause severe damage to the ZIP file making it inaccessible.
  • Incomplete Download: While downloading a ZIP file, if there is an internet connection error or network inconsistency etc. download remains incomplete and your ZIP file gets affected, as a result it refuses to open.
  • Sudden Power Failure: When extracting or accessing files from ZIP archive if your system shuts down due to power failure, then your ZIP file will be damaged.
  • Virus Threats: Infection of ZIP archive with external threats like viruses or malwares will replicate the file content and corrupt it.

Overview of Remo Repair ZIP tool

Remo Repair ZIP is an acclaimed tool to repair corrupt ZIP files. Its simple user interface serves as a guide to repair and recover damaged ZIP files. As Remo Repair ZIP is a read only tool, it only repairs and extracts the ZIP file contents without damaging the source file. You can repair ZIP files with CRC errors, large invalid ZIP files etc. easily by using the functionalities of this efficient tool. In addition to these this software fixes ZIP files irrespective of any storage medium on which they are stored. Moreover, it has the ability to support ZIP file repair on Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 8 and many more.

Procedure to Repair your ZIP file

Download the demo version of Remo Repair ZIP tool and install it on your computer. Then, just double click on the icon and launch it and now select the corrupt ZIP or ZIPX file by using the “Browse” option. After selecting the damaged file start the repair process by using “Repair” option. You can see the repair progress of corrupt fileon the next screen. This software reads the internal structure to repair the ZIP file and creates a healthy new file. In addition you can also find the files that are present in the root of the ZIP file, just by double clicking on #Lost Files folder option that allows you to open and view those files. Then you need to select “Next” after previewing and click on the “Select Folder” to save the repaired file on any location. In order to save the repaired content, you have to purchase the full version of this software.

Things to remember

  • Use a trusted utility to extract your ZIP file contents
  • Try to avoid changing file extension of your ZIP archive to any other unsupported file format

Additional Trait: By utilizing the functionality of Remo Repair tool you can repair damaged files sucessfully.