如何修復ZIP文件不工作

ZIP文件突然停止工作? 擔心其中存在的重要文件? 使用Remo Repair修復ZIP工具立即修復文件! 還可以輕鬆地在任何Windows操作系統版本上修復無效或破壞的ZIP / ZIPX文件。

在從ZIP文件中提取文件時,文件突然停止工作,提取過程突然停止。 沒有彈出的錯誤信息或任何其他指示來顯示提取停止。 ZIP文件在提取過程中突然停止工作。

這是什麼意思?

這表明您的ZIP文件可能已損壞,ZIP文件損壞背後有很多原因。 在下載過程中可能有任何中斷,ZIP文件頭可能已損壞,或任何其他原因。 無論ZIP文件損壞的原因,您都會丟失其中存在的文件。 然而,使用Remo 修復ZIP工具,損壞的ZIP文件將很容易修復,並使之像以前一樣工作。

修復停止工作的ZIP文件的快速解決方案:

刪除修復ZIP軟件修復由於腐敗而停止工作的ZIP文件,只需幾步。 應用程序從損壞的ZIP文件中讀取數據,並修復文件內容,而不會更改原始文件。 ZIP / ZIPX文件拒絕打開或變得無法訪問,將以安全簡單的方式進行修復。

指南修復不工作ZIP文件使用Remo 修復ZIP:

  • 下載 Remo ZIP文件修復軟件 並將其安裝在您的PC /筆記本電腦上
  • 瀏覽以選擇已停止使用的已損壞的ZIP文件 Browse 選項。 現在點擊 Repair 按鈕啟動修復過程
  • 該軟件開始掃描文件,修復ZIP文件並提取其內容
  • 修復過程完成後,查看修復的ZIP文件內容,並瀏覽一個位置以保存文件

由於大文件大小而損壞的ZIP或ZIPX文件可以在短時間內修復。 Remo修復ZIP工具修復破碎的ZIP文件,有助於 修復並打開無效的Zip文件 也是一個安全的方式。 具有CRC錯誤的ZIP文件也可以由此實用程序修復。該軟件幾乎支持所有Windows操作系統版本,如Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows Vista,Windows 7等等。

Remo修復ZIP支持的少量ZIP文件損壞方案:

  • 不正確地壓縮ZIP文件
  • 下載ZIP文件時中斷
  • 使用不可靠的工具 恢復ZIP文件夾 在任何情況下丟失或刪除
  • 存儲介質上壞扇區數量增加

每當ZIP文件停止工作,變得無法訪問,被破壞或損壞,你知道該怎麼做 - 使用Remo 修復ZIP輕鬆修復它們。 該工具支持修復34位和64位Zip文件。 此外,它可以輕鬆地修復存儲在任何存儲介質上的ZIP文件,無論是硬盤驅動器,外部USB驅動器等。 像ZIP檔案一樣,RAR文件也用於以壓縮形式存儲一個或多個文件,並且它們也不會免於損壞。 因此,Remo軟件可以輕鬆設計RAR修復工具 修復損壞的RAR文件 在幾分鐘內.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Fix ZIP File not Working

ZIP files suddenly stopped working? Worried about important files present in it? Use Remo Repair ZIP tool to fix the file right away!! Also repair invalid or broken ZIP / ZIPX files on any Windows OS version with ease.

While extracting files from a ZIP file, the file stopped working all of a sudden and the extraction process suddenly stopped. There was no error message which popped up or any other indication to show that the extraction stopped. The ZIP file just suddenly stopped working in the middle of the extraction process.

What does this indicate?

It indicates that your ZIP file could have got corrupted, and there are many reasons behind a ZIP file corruption. There could have been any interruption during the downloading process, the ZIP file header could have been corrupted, or any other reason. Whatever the cause for ZIP file corruption, you lose the files present in it. However, with Remo Repair ZIP tool, corrupt ZIP files will be easily fixed and made to work like before.

Quick Solution to Repair ZIP File which Stops Working:

Remo Repair ZIP software fixes ZIP file which stops working due to corruption, in just few steps. The application reads data from the corrupt ZIP file and fixes the file contents without altering the original file. ZIP / ZIPX files which refuses to open, or has become inaccessible will be repaired in a safe and simple manner.

Guide to Fix not Working ZIP File using Remo Repair Zip:

  • Download Remo ZIP File Repair Software and install it on your PC / laptop
  • Browse to select the corrupt ZIP file which has stopped working using Browse option. Now click on Repair button to start the repair process
  • The software starts scanning the files, fixes the ZIP file and extract its contents
  • After completion of repair process, view the repaired ZIP file contents and browse for a location to save the files

ZIP or ZIPX files that are corrupted due to large file size can be fixed in a short while. Remo Repair ZIP tool repairs broken ZIP file, helps to fix and open invalid Zip files too in a secure way. ZIP files with CRC errors can also be fixed by this utility.The software supports almost all Windows OS versions such as Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows 7, to name a few.

Few ZIP file Corruption Scenarios which Remo Repair ZIP supports:

  • Improperly compressing ZIP files
  • Interruptions while downloading ZIP files
  • Using unreliable tools to recover ZIP folder which is lost or deleted under any circumstances
  • Increased number of bad sectors on storage medium

Whenever ZIP file stops working, becomes inaccessible, is broken or corrupted, you know what to do – Use Remo Repair ZIP to easily fix them. The tool supports repair of 34 bit and 64 bit Zip files. Moreover, it fixes ZIP files stored on any storage medium, be it hard drive, external USB drive, and so on, with ease. Like ZIP archives, RAR files are also used to store one or several files in the compressed form and they are also not immune from corruption. Hence, Remo software has designed RAR Repair tool which easily fixes damaged RAR file within few minutes.