修復僅播放音頻的AVI視頻文件

您的AVI文件只播放音頻? 使用Remo 修復AVI軟件,以輕鬆解決問題,使AVI文件可播放與音頻和視頻同步。 該工具快速修復Windows和Mac操作系統上的AVI文件!

您的一個AVI視頻文件在Windows媒體播放器上播放時出現問題。 它只播放沒有視頻的音頻。 所以你試圖在另一個媒體播放器,如VLC播放AVI視頻; 但它仍然只播放沒有視頻的音頻。 在其他媒體播放器上播放的結果相同! 你無奈,現在正在尋找一個解決方案來解決這個問題,使視頻播放與音頻.

為什麼您的AVI文件只播放音頻? 可能是什麼原因…?

導致此問題的原因有很多。 腐敗的AVI文件是這樣的問題的主要原因之一。 讓我們看看它的一些原因:

  • 當下載AVI文件,如果過程中斷由於突然系統關機,網絡連接錯誤等,那麼文件被損壞
  • AVI視頻文件的標題損壞
  • 當AVI文件的音頻和視頻流沒有正確同步時,則AVI文件可能無法播放數據流之一

所以當AVI文件只播放音頻時,不用擔心。 你可以很容易地解決問題與Remo 修復AVI軟件的幫助。 只需幾個簡單的步驟, 應用程序修復損壞的文件 並給你一個健康的可播放視頻。 它有一個易於使用的界面,使得即使是非技術用戶輕鬆進行修復過程.

如何Remo AVI修復修復AVI視頻文件只播放音頻 –

Remo 修復AVI軟件旨在快速修復播放音頻無視頻的AVI文件。 該工具不會更改AVI文件的原始內容; 而只是從損壞的AVI文件中提取內容,分別修復音頻和視頻流,然後加入它們以創建無錯誤的健康可播放文件.

修復僅播放音頻的AVI文件的指南 –

下載並安裝Remo 修復AVI軟件在您的系統上。 啟動它,並按照描述的步驟:

  • 選擇需要修復的AVI文件 Browse 選項,如圖所示 Figure 1
  • 選擇損壞的文件後,單擊 Repair 選項,如圖所示 Figure 2 以初始化修復過程
  • 修復過程完成後,將顯示固定的AVI視頻文件及其說明
  • 使用預覽修復的文件 Preview 選項如下所示 Figure 3, 並將其保存在您選擇的位置

Remo AVI修復工具是能夠固定存儲在各種存儲介質,諸如硬盤,外部USB驅動器,閃存卡,等等不能播放的AVI視頻。 它支持Windows和Mac OS的如Windows 10,Windows 8中,Mac的埃爾卡皮坦,優勝美地的Mac,等等這一切最新版本 AVI視頻修復實用程序 還修復了破壞,損壞或大尺寸的其他視頻文件格式(如XVID和DivX).

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Fix AVI Video Files that only Plays Audio

Does your AVI file plays only audio? Use Remo Repair AVI software to easily fix the issue and make AVI file playable with both audio and video in sync. The tool fixes AVI files on both Windows and Mac OS quickly!

One of your AVI video files has an issue while playing on Windows media player. It only plays audio without the video. So you try to play AVI video on another media player like VLC; but it still plays only audio with no video. Playing it on other media players gives the same result! You are left helpless and now looking for a solution to fix the issue and make the video play along with the audio.

Why does your AVI file play only audio? What could be the causes…?

There are many reasons which results in this issue. Corruption of the AVI file is one of the main reasons for such kind of problems. Let’s see some of the causes for it:

  • While downloading AVI file if the process gets interrupted due to sudden system shutdown, network connection errors, etc, then the file gets corrupted
  • Header corruption of the AVI video file
  • When the audio and video streams of the AVI file are not synchronized properly, then the AVI file might fail to play one of the data streams

So when the AVI file is playing only audio, then don’t worry. You can easily fix the issue with the help of Remo Repair AVI software. In just few simple steps, the application repairs corrupt file and gives you a healthy playable video. It has an easy to use interface which makes even a non technical user to go about the repair process with ease.

How Remo AVI Repair Fixes AVI Video File which Plays only Audio –

Remo Repair AVI software is designed to quickly fix AVI file which plays audio without video. The tool doesn’t alter the original content of the AVI file; rather it just extracts the content from the corrupt AVI file, repairs audio and video streams separately and later joins them to create an error free healthy playable file.

Guide to Fix AVI File which Plays only Audio –

Download and install Remo Repair AVI software on your system. Launch it and follow the steps as described:

  • Select the AVI file which needs to be repaired by using the Browse option as shown in Figure 1
  • After selecting the corrupt file, click on Repair option as shown Figure 2 to initialize the repair process
  • After repair process is completed, the fixed AVI video file and its description will be displayed
  • Preview the repaired file using Preview option as shown here Figure 3, and save it on a location of your choice

Remo AVI Repair tool is capable of fixing unplayable AVI videos stored on various storage mediums such as hard disks, external USB drives, flash memory cards, and so on. It supports all latest versions of Windows and Mac OS like Windows 10, Windows 8, Mac El Capitan, Mac Yosemite, etc. This AVI Video Repair utility also fixes other video file formats like XVID and DivX that broken, corrupted, or are of large sizes.