Remo 下載中心 下載免費演示/試用版

數據恢復軟件
最好
賣家

從Windows和Mac恢復已刪除或丟失的數據

適用於Windows的完整數據恢復軟件,可以取消刪除文件,從SD卡,相機和其他媒體設備恢復照片,視頻,音樂文件。它還可以從格式化,刪除/損壞的分區和崩潰的硬盤驅動器/硬盤恢復數據。 這是適用於Windows 8.1,Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7,Vista,XP,Server 2003和2008以及Windows 2000的最佳筆記本電腦/計算機數據恢復軟件。

強大的數據恢復應用程序,用於Mac用戶恢復文件,照片,視頻,音頻,還可以從Mac OS X 10.5.x及更高版本的捲上恢復數據(包括Leopard,Snow Leopard,Lion,Mavericks,Yosemite,El Capitan,Sierra,High Sierra和Mojave)。 嘗試免費下載並預覽購買前恢復的文件。

現在下載 100%安全 現在下載 100%安全
修復Outlook PST
最好
賣家

修復和恢復損壞的PST文件的簡單步驟

Outlook修復工具,修復損壞的PST文件並恢復已刪除和丟失的電子郵件以及Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010,2013和2016上的所有Outlook屬性,如日曆項目,附件,聯繫人,任務,備註等。此外, 該工具可用於任何Windows PC,如Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7等。

現在下載 100%安全
修理MOV
最好
賣家

下載雷莫修復MOV並修復損壞的MOV和MP4視頻文件

Remo Repair MOV 工具有助於修復損壞的MOV,MP4視頻文件。 該軟件支持通用,所有流行的數碼攝像機和專業的高清攝像機,用於冒險運動。 它具有完全自動化的界面,可以輕鬆修復損壞的MOV,MP4視頻文件。 該軟件可以安裝在Mac OS X High Sierra,sierra,El Capitan和其他版本的Mac操作系統上,以修復損壞的MOV,MP4視頻文件.

現在下載 100%安全 現在下載 100%安全

Outlook備份和轉換工具

Outlook備份
Outlook備份和遷移實用程序可以備份和遷移Outlook數據,包括電子郵件和其他屬性,如電子郵件文件夾,日曆項,聯繫人,電子郵件帳戶,日記條目,設置等。
現在下載 100%安全
將OST轉換為PST
Remo將OST轉換為PST是一種高級MS Exchange OST文件轉換工具,可將任何OST文件轉換為PST。 它將任何健康或損壞的OST文件轉換為PST.
現在下載 100%安全
恢復Outlook Express
有效的Outlook Express修復工具,可以從Outlook Express版本4,5,5.5和6上的DBX文件中恢復電子郵件.
現在下載 100%安全

Office文件修復工具

修復Word
Remo Repair Word是一個Microsoft Word文件修復工具,它是修復損壞的Word DOC或DOCX文件的最佳選擇。 此工具使用其強大的算法掃描和修復使用Microsoft Word 2016,2013,2000,2003和2003版本的MS Word應用程序創建的損壞的Word文件.
現在下載 100%安全
修復PowerPoint
Remo Repair PowerPoint 是一個Microsoft PowerPoint文件修復工具,這是修復損壞的PowerPoint PPT,PPTX或PPS文件最理想的工具。 此工具具有直觀的嚮導界面,但功能強大的高級PowerPoint文件修復算法將修復損壞/損壞的PowerPoint文件.
現在下載 100%安全

照片和視頻修復工具

修復PSD
如果您正在尋找修復實用程序來修復損壞的Photoshop圖像文件,如PSD或PDD圖像,那麼雷莫修復PSD是完美的解決方案。 立即下載免費試用版.
現在下載 100%安全 現在下載 100%安全
修復AVI
下載Remo Repair AVI的免費試用版,並預覽修復後的文件。 它可以通過簡單的步驟修復AVI,DivX和XVID文件的視頻文件。 立即下載適用於Windows和Mac的免費AVI修復軟件.
現在下載 100%安全 現在下載 100%安全

檔案 / 壓縮文件修復工具

修復ZIP
易於使用的Zip文件修復工具,有助於修復損壞的Zip,Zipx文件。 支持32位和64位Zip壓縮文件。 在這裡免費下載...
現在下載 100%安全
修復RAR
使用雷莫修復RAR修復損壞/損壞的RAR檔案。 該軟件提供了一個完全自動化的界面,可以輕鬆修復損壞的RAR存檔文件。 該軟件可以安裝在所有流行的Windows版本上,包括Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7,Windows 2003和Windows 2008以及Windows 10,以修復損壞的RAR文件.
現在下載 100%安全
ZIP為Mac
使用Remo ZIP應用程序,您可以在Mac OS X上創建,打開或更新壓縮的.zip文件,甚至可以打開或更新現有的.zipx文件。 在這裡下載免費版本.
現在下載 100%安全

重複的文件卸妝工具

重複文件刪除
只需點擊幾下,即可從Google雲端硬盤,OneDrive和Android手機中刪除重複的文件,文檔,圖片,視頻等.
雲備份 Google Drive | OneDrive   
重複的照片卸妝
Remo 重複照片卸妝查找並刪除Windows PC上的所有重複圖像。 其強大的De-Dupe算法掃描整個驅動器,並根據文件名,大小,簽名等定位重複圖像。它甚至允許用戶選擇所需的圖像並刪除其他圖像。
現在下載 100%安全   

文件擦除工具

文件橡皮擦
文件橡皮擦實用程序可永久刪除恢復以外的文件,並使用各種政府和執法機構推薦的碎片模式擦除可用磁盤空間.
現在下載 100%安全   
驅動器擦拭
高級驅動器擦除工具可使用磁盤清理標準完全擦除整個硬盤驅動器或分區數據,而不是恢復
現在下載 100%安全

文件恢復工具

Remo Recover Windows 免費版
下載Remo恢復Windows免費版並安裝以恢復已刪除或丟失的數據。 該軟件可幫助您免費恢復高達1GB的數據.
現在下載 100%安全
恢復Android版
Remo Recover 對於 Android™被編程為恢復丟失的,已刪除的文件,包括來自Android智能手機和平板電腦的.apk文件,照片,音樂和視頻文件.
現在下載 100%安全

我們的客戶說什麼...


  • ... 嘗試過其他供應商的其他軟件,但沒有一個能夠看到現在的“隱形”驅動器。 雷莫找到了棍子上的所有文件並且恢復了除了一對夫婦之外的所有文件,這些並不重要。 它也開始再次出現,所以我能夠對它進行快速格式化,現在再次使用它!...

    • Mike Mortensen
  • ... 為我的電腦維修公司購買了Remo媒體版。 第一次使用,它完美無缺 - 我非常滿意,價格也很棒...

    • David Pakus
  • ... 我剛剛使用專業版的MAC來恢復專業照片拍攝中丟失的照片。 圖像被恢復,這為我們節省了無數的工作時間和糟糕的聲譽,我不能夠感謝你! 這是一個很棒的產品,它很容易使用!...

    • Marc Guilbault
  • ... 優秀的軟件,使我能夠在驅動器上恢復數據,從而產生損壞的分區和文件夾/文件結構。 由於損壞的性質,軟件需要實際掃描並從數據中重新創建文件,而不是從目錄樹中重新創建文件。 雷莫軟件這項工作令人欽佩...

    • David Treau

系統要求

對於 Windows Software

操作系統 – Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8.0, Windows 7, Vista, XP, Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008 和 Windows Server 2012

RAM - 1 GB RAM (推薦的, 2 GB RAM)
可用磁盤空間 - 50 MB (用於安裝)
支持: 32bit 和 64bit


以本地系統管理員身份登錄系統並安裝軟件.

對於 Mac Apps

操作系統 – Mac OS X v 10.5 Leopard, Mac OS X v 10.6 Snow Leopard, Mac OS X v 10.7 Lion 和 Mac OS X v 10.8 Mountain Lion, Mac OS X v 10.9 Mavericks, Mac OS X v 10.10 Yosemite, Mac OS X v 10.11 El Capitan, Mac OS X v 10.12 Sierra, Mac OS X v 10.13 High Sierra, Mac OS X v 10.14 Mojave

RAM - 1 GB RAM (推薦的, 2 GB RAM)
可用磁盤空間- 50 MB (用於安裝)
支持: 32bit 和 64bit Apple Mac OS X

您必須以系統管理員或超級用戶(如根)身份登錄才能安裝和使用該軟件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Remo Download Center Download Free Demo / Trial Version

Data Recovery Software
Best
Seller

Recover deleted or lost data from Windows and Mac

Complete Data Recovery software for Windows that can undelete files, recover photos, video, music files from SD cards, cameras & other media devices.It will also recover data from formatted, deleted / corrupt partitions & crashed hard drives / HDDs. This is the best laptop / computer data recovery software for Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, XP, Server 2003 and 2008, and Windows 2000.

Powerful data recovery application for Mac users to recover files, photos, videos, audio and also restore data from volumes on Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mavericks, Yosemite, El Capitan, Sierra, High Sierra and Mojave). Try out the free download and preview the files recovered prior purchasing.

Download Now 100% Secure Download Now 100% Secure
Repair Outlook (PST)
Best
Seller

Simple steps to repair and restore corrupt PST file

Outlook Repair Tool that repairs corrupt PST file and recover deleted and lost emails along with all Outlook attributes like calendar items, attachments, contacts, tasks, notes etc. on Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013, and 2016. Also, the tool can be used on any Windows PCs like Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7 etc.

Download Now 100% Secure
Repair MOV
Best
Seller

Download Remo Repair MOV and fix corrupt MOV and MP4 Video files

Remo Repair MOV tool helps in repairing corrupt / damaged MOV, MP4 video files. The software supports generic, all popular digital camcorders and professional HD camera used in adventure sports. It has a completely automated interface, which provides easy repair of corrupt MOV, MP4 video files. The software can be installed on Mac OS X High Sierra, sierra, El Capitan and other versions of Mac operating system to repair corrupt MOV, MP4 video files.

Download Now 100% Secure Download Now 100% Secure

Outlook Backup & Conversion Tools

Outlook Backup & Migrate
Outlook backup and migrate utility can backup & migrate Outlook data including emails and other attributes like email folders, calendar items, contacts, E-mail accounts, journal entries, settings etc.
Download Now 100% Secure
Convert OST to PST
Remo Convert OST to PST is an advanced MS Exchange OST file conversion tool to convert any OST file to PST. It converts any healthy or corrupt OST file to PST.
Download Now 100% Secure
Recover Outlook Express
Effective Outlook Express Repair Tool to recover emails from DBX files on Outlook Express version 4, 5, 5.5 and 6.
Download Now 100% Secure

Office File Repair Tools

Word Repair Tool
Remo Repair Word is a Microsoft Word file repair tool, which is most ideal for repairing your corrupt / damaged Word DOC or DOCX file. This tool uses its powerful algorithms to scan and repair corrupt Word files that are created using Microsoft Word 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, and 2000 versions of MS Word application.
Download Now 100% Secure
PowerPoint Repair Tool
Remo Repair PowerPoint is a Microsoft PowerPoint file repair tool, which is the most ideal tool for repairing your corrupt / damaged PowerPoint PPT, PPTX or PPS file. This tool with its intuitive wizard interface yet powerful advance PowerPoint file repair algorithm will repair your damaged / corrupt PowerPoint files.
Download Now 100% Secure

Photo and Video Repair Tools

PSD Repair Tool
In case you are looking for a repair utility for fixing corrupt Photoshop images files like PSD or PDD images, then Remo Repair PSD is the perfect solution. Download the free trial edition now.
Download Now 100% Secure Download Now 100% Secure
AVI Repair Tool
Download the free demo version of Remo Repair AVI and get a preview of your repaired file. It can fix videos files of AVI, DivX, & XVID files in easy steps. Download the Free AVI repair software now for Windows & Mac.
Download Now 100% Secure Download Now 100% Secure

Archive / Compressed File Repair Tools

Zip Repair Tool
Easy to use Zip file repair utility, which helps in repairing corrupt / damaged Zip, Zipx files. Supports both 32-bit and 64-bit Zip archives. Get the free download here...
Download Now 100% Secure
RAR Repair Tool
Repair corrupt / damaged RAR archives using Remo Repair RAR. The software provides a completely automated interface to allow easy repair of corrupt RAR archive files. The software can be installed on all popular versions of Windows including Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008, and Windows 10 to repair corrupt RAR files.
Download Now 100% Secure
ZIP for Mac
Using Remo ZIP application you can create, open or update compressed .zip files on Mac OS X and can even open or update existing .zipx files. Download the free version here.
Download Now 100% Secure

Duplicate File Remover Tools

Duplicate File Remover
Remove duplicate files, documents, images, videos etc., from Google Drive, OneDrive and Android phones with few simple clicks.
Cloud Backup Google Drive | OneDrive   
Duplicate Photos Remover
Remo Duplicate Photos Remover finds and deletes all duplicate images on your Windows PCs. Its strong De-Dupe Algorithms scans the entire drive and locates the duplicate images on the basis of file name, size, signature etc. It even lets user to select the required ones and delete the others.
Download Now 100% Secure   

File Erasing Tools

File Eraser
File Eraser utility to permanently erase files beyond recovery and wipe free disk space using shredding patterns recommended by various Government and Law enforcement agencies.
Download Now 100% Secure   
Drive Wipe
Advanced drive wipe tool to completely erase entire hard drive or partition data beyond recovery using disk sanitization standards
Download Now 100% Secure

File Recovery Tool

Remo Recover Windows Free Edition
Download Remo Recover Windows Free Edition and install to recover deleted or lost data. This software helps you recover upto 1GB of data for FREE.
Download Now 100% Secure
Recover for Android
Remo Recover for Android™ is programmed to recover lost, deleted files including .apk files, photos, music and video files from Android SmartPhones and Tablet PCs.
Download Now 100% Secure

What our customers say...


  • ... Tried other software from other vendors but none of them were able to see the now 'invisible' drive. Remo found all the files on the stick and recovered all but a couple, which were not important ones. Also it started showing up again so I was able to do a Quick Format on it and am now using it again!...

    • Mike Mortensen
  • ... Purchased Remo media version for my computer repair company. First time use and it worked flawlessly - I'm VERY satisfied and the price was great...

    • David Pakus
  • ... I just used the Professional Version for MAC to recover pictures that were lost from a professional photo shoot. The images were recovered and that saved us countless hours of work and a bad reputation and I cannot thank you enough! That is a great product and it is so easy to use!...

    • Marc Guilbault
  • ... Excellent software that allowed me to recover my data on a drive that developed a damaged partition and folder/file structure. Due to the nature of the damage software was required to actually scan and recreate the files from the data and not from the directory tree. Remo Software did this job admirable...

    • David Treau

System Requirements

For Windows Software

Operating System – Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8.0, Windows 7, Vista, XP, Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008 and Windows Server 2012

RAM - 1 GB RAM (Recommended, 2 GB RAM)
Free disk space - 50 MB (for installation)
Supports: 32bit and 64bit


Log in to the system as Local System Administrator and install the software.

For Mac Apps

Operating System – Mac OS X v 10.5 Leopard, Mac OS X v 10.6 Snow Leopard, Mac OS X v 10.7 Lion and Mac OS X v 10.8 Mountain Lion, Mac OS X v 10.9 Mavericks, Mac OS X v 10.10 Yosemite, Mac OS X v 10.11 El Capitan, Mac OS X v 10.12 Sierra, Mac OS X v 10.13 High Sierra, Mac OS X v 10.14 Mojave

RAM - 1 GB RAM (Recommended, 2 GB RAM)
Free disk space - 50 MB (for installation)
Supports: 32bit and 64bit Apple Mac OS X

You must log in as System Administrator or a super user like Root to install and use the software

Why Choose Remo?